Show all company cruises

Cruise DANUBE CLASSICS. (Austria, Hungary, Germany, Slovakia)

  • Departure 05 May
    Tue
    2020
  • From the port Vienna Austria
  • On a cruise 6 days 5 nights
  • Arrival 10 May
    Sun
    2020
  • Cost From ₽ 78,597
    € 890
    $ 970
Code: 30,687,558 Details…
Карта круиза 30687558
Австрия, Венгрия, Германия, Словакия
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Vienna Austria 05 May, Tue 21:30
2 Esztergom Hungary 06 May, Wed 8:00 9:00
2 Budapest Hungary 06 May, Wed 13:00 22:30
3 Bratislava Slovakia 07 May, Thu 14:30 18:30
4 Dürnstein Austria 08 May, Fri 8:00 13:00
5 Passau Germany 09 May, Sat 9:00 15:30
View the entire program
  • Interior
  • Oceanview
  • Balcony
  • Suite

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

SOFIA 3*Super
А cruise ship SOFIA 3*Super
Cruise company Dunav Tours
Year built 1986
Total cabin97
Length113.00
Width16.00
Speed25
More about the cruise ship

Cruise DANUBE CLASSICS. (Austria, Hungary, Germany, Slovakia)

  • Departure 10 May
    Sun
    2020
  • From the port Vienna Austria
  • On a cruise 6 days 5 nights
  • Arrival 15 May
    Fri
    2020
  • Cost From ₽ 78,597
    € 890
    $ 970
Code: 30,687,539 Details…
Карта круиза 30687539
Австрия, Венгрия, Германия, Словакия
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Vienna Austria 10 May, Sun 21:30
2 Esztergom Hungary 11 May, Mon 8:00 9:00
2 Budapest Hungary 11 May, Mon 13:00 22:30
3 Bratislava Slovakia 12 May, Tue 14:30 18:30
4 Dürnstein Austria 13 May, Wed 8:00 13:00
5 Passau Germany 14 May, Thu 9:00 15:30
View the entire program
  • Interior
  • Oceanview
  • Balcony
  • Suite

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

SOFIA 3*Super
А cruise ship SOFIA 3*Super
Cruise company Dunav Tours
Year built 1986
Total cabin97
Length113.00
Width16.00
Speed25
More about the cruise ship

Cruise Danube Classic. (Austria, Hungary, Germany, Slovakia)

  • Departure 20 May
    Wed
    2020
  • From the port
  • On a cruise 6 days 5 nights
  • Arrival 25 May
    Mon
    2020
  • Cost From ₽ 66,234
    € 750
    $ 817
Code: 30,721,818 Details…
Карта круиза 30721818
Австрия, Венгрия, Германия, Словакия
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Vienna Austria 20 May, Wed 21:30
2 Esztergom Hungary 21 May, Thu 8:00 9:00
2 Budapest Hungary 21 May, Thu 13:00 22:30
3 Bratislava Slovakia 22 May, Fri 14:30 18:30
4 Dürnstein Austria 23 May, Sat 8:00 13:00
5 Passau Germany 24 May, Sun 9:00 15:30
View the entire program
  • Interior
  • Oceanview
  • Balcony
  • Suite

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

SOFIA 3*Super
А cruise ship SOFIA 3*Super
Cruise company Dunav Tours
Year built 1986
Total cabin97
Length113.00
Width16.00
Speed25
More about the cruise ship

Show all company cruises

SOFIA 3*Super
SOFIA 3*Super
  • Characteristic Value
  • Year built 1986
  • Total cabin 97
  • Length 113.00
  • Width 16.00
  • Speed 25.00