Show all company cruises

Cruise DANUBE CLASSICS. (Austria, Hungary, Germany, Slovakia)

  • Departure 04 Jul
    Sat
    2020
  • From the port
  • On a cruise 6 days 5 nights
  • Arrival 09 Jul
    Thu
    2020
  • Cost From ₽ 72,006
    € 890
    $ 985
Code: 30,687,561 Details…
Карта круиза 30687561
Австрия, Венгрия, Германия, Словакия
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Vienna Austria 04 Jul, Sat 21:30
2 Esztergom Hungary 05 Jul, Sun 8:00 9:00
2 Budapest Hungary 05 Jul, Sun 13:00 22:30
3 Bratislava Slovakia 06 Jul, Mon 14:30 18:30
4 Durnstein Austria 07 Jul, Tue 8:00 13:00
5 Passau Germany 08 Jul, Wed 9:00 15:30
View the entire program
  • Interior
  • Oceanview
  • Balcony
  • Suite

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

SOFIA 3*Super
А cruise ship SOFIA 3*Super
Cruise company Dunav Tours
Year built 1986
Total cabin97
Length113.00
Width16.00
Speed25
More about the cruise ship

Cruise DANUBE CLASSICS. (Austria, Hungary, Germany, Slovakia)

  • Departure 09 Jul
    Thu
    2020
  • From the port
  • On a cruise 6 days 5 nights
  • Arrival 14 Jul
    Tue
    2020
  • Cost From ₽ 72,006
    € 890
    $ 985
Code: 30,687,535 Details…
Карта круиза 30687535
Австрия, Венгрия, Германия, Словакия
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Vienna Austria 09 Jul, Thu 21:30
2 Esztergom Hungary 10 Jul, Fri 8:00 9:00
2 Budapest Hungary 10 Jul, Fri 13:00 22:30
3 Bratislava Slovakia 11 Jul, Sat 14:30 18:30
4 Durnstein Austria 12 Jul, Sun 8:00 13:00
5 Passau Germany 13 Jul, Mon 9:00 15:30
View the entire program
  • Interior
  • Oceanview
  • Balcony
  • Suite

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

SOFIA 3*Super
А cruise ship SOFIA 3*Super
Cruise company Dunav Tours
Year built 1986
Total cabin97
Length113.00
Width16.00
Speed25
More about the cruise ship

Cruise DANUBE CLASSICS. (Austria, Hungary, Germany, Slovakia)

  • Departure 14 Jul
    Tue
    2020
  • From the port
  • On a cruise 6 days 5 nights
  • Arrival 19 Jul
    Sun
    2020
  • Cost From ₽ 72,006
    € 890
    $ 985
Code: 30,687,562 Details…
Карта круиза 30687562
Австрия, Венгрия, Германия, Словакия
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Vienna Austria 14 Jul, Tue 21:30
2 Esztergom Hungary 15 Jul, Wed 8:00 9:00
2 Budapest Hungary 15 Jul, Wed 13:00 22:30
3 Bratislava Slovakia 16 Jul, Thu 14:30 18:30
4 Durnstein Austria 17 Jul, Fri 8:00 13:00
5 Passau Germany 18 Jul, Sat 9:00 15:30
View the entire program
  • Interior
  • Oceanview
  • Balcony
  • Suite

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

SOFIA 3*Super
А cruise ship SOFIA 3*Super
Cruise company Dunav Tours
Year built 1986
Total cabin97
Length113.00
Width16.00
Speed25
More about the cruise ship

Show all company cruises

SOFIA 3*Super
SOFIA 3*Super
  • Characteristic Value
  • Year built 1986
  • Total cabin 97
  • Length 113.00
  • Width 16.00
  • Speed 25.00