Show all company cruises

Cruise AMAZON. UNUSUAL CRUISE FROM MANAUS MANAUS - Amazon (2 Days) - Ariau - Rio Negro - Manaus - Manakapur - Amazon - Manaus. (Brazil)

  • Departure 18 Oct
    Fri
    2019
  • From the port Manaus Brazil
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 25 Oct
    Fri
    2019
  • Cost From ₽ 196,896
    € 2,705
    $ 3,058
Code: 30,535,192 Details…
Карта круиза 30535192
Бразилия
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Manaus Brazil 18 Oct, Fri 18:00
2 Amazon Brazil 19 Oct, Sat
3 Amazon Brazil 20 Oct, Sun
4 Lareaud Brazil 21 Oct, Mon
5 Viedma Brazil 22 Oct, Tue
5 Manaus Brazil 22 Oct, Tue 18:00
View the entire program
  • Interior
  • Oceanview
  • Balcony
  • Suite

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

Iberostar Grand Amazon
А cruise ship Iberostar Grand Amazon
Cruise company Iberostar
More about the cruise ship

Cruise AMAZON. UNUSUAL CRUISE FROM MANAUS MANAUS - Amazon (2 Days) - Ariau - Rio Negro - Manaus - Manakapur - Amazon - Manaus. (Brazil)

  • Departure 25 Oct
    Fri
    2019
  • From the port Manaus Brazil
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 01 Nov
    Fri
    2019
  • Cost From ₽ 196,896
    € 2,705
    $ 3,058
Code: 30,535,195 Details…
Карта круиза 30535195
Бразилия
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Manaus Brazil 25 Oct, Fri 18:00
2 Amazon Brazil 26 Oct, Sat
3 Amazon Brazil 27 Oct, Sun
4 Lareaud Brazil 28 Oct, Mon
5 Viedma Brazil 29 Oct, Tue
5 Manaus Brazil 29 Oct, Tue 18:00
View the entire program
  • Interior
  • Oceanview
  • Balcony
  • Suite

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

Iberostar Grand Amazon
А cruise ship Iberostar Grand Amazon
Cruise company Iberostar
More about the cruise ship

Cruise AMAZON. UNUSUAL CRUISE FROM MANAUS MANAUS - Amazon (2 Days) - Ariau - Rio Negro - Manaus - Manakapur - Amazon - Manaus. (Brazil)

  • Departure 01 Nov
    Fri
    2019
  • From the port Manaus Brazil
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 08 Nov
    Fri
    2019
  • Cost From ₽ 196,896
    € 2,705
    $ 3,058
Code: 30,535,197 Details…
Карта круиза 30535197
Бразилия
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Manaus Brazil 01 Nov, Fri 18:00
2 Amazon Brazil 02 Nov, Sat
3 Amazon Brazil 03 Nov, Sun
4 Lareaud Brazil 04 Nov, Mon
5 Viedma Brazil 05 Nov, Tue
5 Manaus Brazil 05 Nov, Tue 18:00
View the entire program
  • Interior
  • Oceanview
  • Balcony
  • Suite

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

Iberostar Grand Amazon
А cruise ship Iberostar Grand Amazon
Cruise company Iberostar
More about the cruise ship

Show all company cruises

National Geographic Explorer
National Geographic Explorer
  • Characteristic Value
  • Year built 1982
  • Total cabin 81
  • Length 112.00
  • Width 17.00
  • Decks 6
  • Speed 12.00
  • Capacity 148
  • Pitching stabilizers Yes
  • Restaurants 1

Новогоднее Волшебство Прованса:

Новогоднее Волшебство Прованса