loader picture

10 nights, from Tampa Florida

Booking cruise Ask question
Caribbean Tampa / USA
Fri 03 Dec - Mon 13 Dec
150 884₽ / person

10 nights, from Tampa Florida

Cruise Details

Cruise Region : Caribbean
Company Category : Premium
Company name : Celebrity Cruises
Ship name : Celebrity Constellation
Journey Start Date : Fri 03 Dec 2021
Journey End Date : Mon 13 Dec 2021
Port start : Tampa / USA
Port end : Tampa / USA
Count Nights : 10 nights

Short Cruise Program

Day Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Tampa / USA Fri 03 Dec 16:30
2 Day at sea / Sea Sat 04 Dec
3 Day at sea / Sea Sun 05 Dec
4 San Juan / Puerto Rrico Mon 06 Dec 15:30 22:00
5 Basseterre / Saint Kitts and Nevis Tue 07 Dec 11:00 19:00
6 Philipsburg / Saint Martin Wed 08 Dec 07:00 18:00
7 Charlotte Amalie, Fr. Saint thomas / Virgin Islands Thu 09 Dec 07:00 15:00
8 Day at sea / Sea Fri 10 Dec
9 Nassau / Bahamas Sat 11 Dec 12:30 19:00
10 Day at sea / Sea Sun 12 Dec
11 Tampa / USA Mon 13 Dec 07:00

Specification

Length : 294.00
Speed : 24.00
Capacity : 2034
Deck Quantity : 11

Cabin prices

Interior

Interior

from: 150 884₽

Related Cruises

Detailed cruise program
  • Day 1: 00:00-16:30

    Tampa / USA

  • Day 2:

    Day at sea / Sea

  • Day 3:

    Day at sea / Sea

  • Day 4: 15:30-22:00

    San Juan / Puerto Rrico

    San Juan

  • Day 5: 11:00-19:00

    Basseterre / Saint Kitts and Nevis

  • Day 6: 07:00-18:00

    Philipsburg / Saint Martin

  • Day 7: 07:00-15:00

    Charlotte Amalie, Fr. Saint thomas / Virgin Islands

  • Day 8:

    Day at sea / Sea

  • Day 9: 12:30-19:00

    Nassau / Bahamas

    a port on the island of New Providence, capital of the Bahamas; population 240,000 (est. 2007).

  • Day 10:

    Day at sea / Sea

  • Day 11: 07:00-00:00

    Tampa / USA

Get In Touch With Me
Required

Search Cruise

Need Help for any Details?