River cruises from Paris

(found 92 pcs.)

A-ROSA VIVA PREMIUM Seine Normandy with Paris

  • Departure 16 Apr
    Thu
    2020
  • From the port Paris France
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 23 Apr
    Thu
    2020
  • Cost From ₽ 97,054
    € 1,099
    $ 1,202
Code: 30,708,386 Details…
Карта круиза 30708386
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Paris France 16 Apr, Thu 21:00
2 Les andelys France 17 Apr, Fri 11:00 18:00
3 Caudebec-en-Caux France 18 Apr, Sat 4:00
4 Caudebec-en-Caux France 19 Apr, Sun 8:00
4 Rouen France 19 Apr, Sun 12:00
5 Rouen France 20 Apr, Mon 20:00
View the entire program
A-ROSA VIVA
А cruise ship A-ROSA VIVA
Cruise company A-Rosa
Year built 2010
Total cabin100
Length135.00
Width11.00
Decks4
Speed12
Capacity204
Pitching stabilizers Yes
Restaurants3
More about the cruise ship

A-ROSA VIVA PREMIUM Seine Normandy with Paris

  • Departure 23 Apr
    Thu
    2020
  • From the port Paris France
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 30 Apr
    Thu
    2020
  • Cost From ₽ 114,717
    € 1,299
    $ 1,421
Code: 30,708,387 Details…
Карта круиза 30708387
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Paris France 23 Apr, Thu 21:00
2 Les andelys France 24 Apr, Fri 11:00 18:00
3 Caudebec-en-Caux France 25 Apr, Sat 4:00
4 Caudebec-en-Caux France 26 Apr, Sun 8:00
4 Rouen France 26 Apr, Sun 12:00
5 Rouen France 27 Apr, Mon 20:00
View the entire program
A-ROSA VIVA
А cruise ship A-ROSA VIVA
Cruise company A-Rosa
Year built 2010
Total cabin100
Length135.00
Width11.00
Decks4
Speed12
Capacity204
Pitching stabilizers Yes
Restaurants3
More about the cruise ship

A-ROSA VIVA PREMIUM Seine Normandy with Paris

  • Departure 30 Apr
    Thu
    2020
  • From the port Paris France
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 07 May
    Thu
    2020
  • Cost From ₽ 114,717
    € 1,299
    $ 1,421
Code: 30,708,388 Details…
Карта круиза 30708388
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Paris France 30 Apr, Thu 21:00
2 Les andelys France 01 May, Fri 11:00 18:00
3 Caudebec-en-Caux France 02 May, Sat 4:00
4 Caudebec-en-Caux France 03 May, Sun 8:00
4 Rouen France 03 May, Sun 12:00
5 Rouen France 04 May, Mon 20:00
View the entire program
A-ROSA VIVA
А cruise ship A-ROSA VIVA
Cruise company A-Rosa
Year built 2010
Total cabin100
Length135.00
Width11.00
Decks4
Speed12
Capacity204
Pitching stabilizers Yes
Restaurants3
More about the cruise ship

Gorgeous Seine and Paris

  • Departure 02 May
    Sat
    2020
  • From the port Paris France
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 09 May
    Sat
    2020
  • Cost From ₽ 135,116
    € 1,530
    $ 1,674
Code: 30,679,823 Details…
Карта круиза 30679823
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Paris France 02 May, Sat 20:00
2 Les Andelys France 03 May, Sun 11:30 19:30
3 Rouen France 04 May, Mon 0:30 19:00
4 Caudebec-en-Caux France 05 May, Tue 6:00
5 Caudebec-en-Caux France 06 May, Wed 14:00
6 Vernon France 07 May, Thu 1:00 17:00
View the entire program
  • Interior
  • Oceanview
  • Balcony
  • Suite

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

Swiss Ruby
А cruise ship Swiss Ruby
Cruise company Tartus Tour
Year built 2002
Total cabin44
Length85.00
Width10.00
Decks3
Speed15
Capacity88
Restaurants1
More about the cruise ship

A-ROSA VIVA PREMIUM Seine Normandy with Paris

  • Departure 07 May
    Thu
    2020
  • From the port Paris France
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 14 May
    Thu
    2020
  • Cost From ₽ 132,379
    € 1,499
    $ 1,640
Code: 30,708,389 Details…
Карта круиза 30708389
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Paris France 07 May, Thu 21:00
2 Les andelys France 08 May, Fri 11:00 18:00
3 Caudebec-en-Caux France 09 May, Sat 4:00
4 Caudebec-en-Caux France 10 May, Sun 8:00
4 Rouen France 10 May, Sun 12:00
5 Rouen France 11 May, Mon 20:00
View the entire program
A-ROSA VIVA
А cruise ship A-ROSA VIVA
Cruise company A-Rosa
Year built 2010
Total cabin100
Length135.00
Width11.00
Decks4
Speed12
Capacity204
Pitching stabilizers Yes
Restaurants3
More about the cruise ship

A-ROSA VIVA PREMIUM Seine Normandy with Paris

  • Departure 14 May
    Thu
    2020
  • From the port Paris France
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 21 May
    Thu
    2020
  • Cost From ₽ 132,379
    € 1,499
    $ 1,640
Code: 30,708,390 Details…
Карта круиза 30708390
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Paris France 14 May, Thu 21:00
2 Les andelys France 15 May, Fri 11:00 18:00
3 Caudebec-en-Caux France 16 May, Sat 4:00
4 Caudebec-en-Caux France 17 May, Sun 8:00
4 Rouen France 17 May, Sun 12:00
5 Rouen France 18 May, Mon 20:00
View the entire program
A-ROSA VIVA
А cruise ship A-ROSA VIVA
Cruise company A-Rosa
Year built 2010
Total cabin100
Length135.00
Width11.00
Decks4
Speed12
Capacity204
Pitching stabilizers Yes
Restaurants3
More about the cruise ship

A-ROSA VIVA PREMIUM Seine Normandy with Paris

  • Departure 21 May
    Thu
    2020
  • From the port Paris France
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 28 May
    Thu
    2020
  • Cost From ₽ 132,379
    € 1,499
    $ 1,640
Code: 30,708,391 Details…
Карта круиза 30708391
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Paris France 21 May, Thu 21:00
2 Les andelys France 22 May, Fri 11:00 18:00
3 Caudebec-en-Caux France 23 May, Sat 4:00
4 Caudebec-en-Caux France 24 May, Sun 8:00
4 Rouen France 24 May, Sun 12:00
5 Rouen France 25 May, Mon 20:00
View the entire program
A-ROSA VIVA
А cruise ship A-ROSA VIVA
Cruise company A-Rosa
Year built 2010
Total cabin100
Length135.00
Width11.00
Decks4
Speed12
Capacity204
Pitching stabilizers Yes
Restaurants3
More about the cruise ship

A-ROSA VIVA PREMIUM Seine Normandy with Paris

  • Departure 28 May
    Thu
    2020
  • From the port Paris France
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 04 Jun
    Thu
    2020
  • Cost From ₽ 132,379
    € 1,499
    $ 1,640
Code: 30,708,392 Details…
Карта круиза 30708392
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Paris France 28 May, Thu 21:00
2 Les andelys France 29 May, Fri 11:00 18:00
3 Caudebec-en-Caux France 30 May, Sat 4:00
4 Caudebec-en-Caux France 31 May, Sun 8:00
4 Rouen France 31 May, Sun 12:00
5 Rouen France 01 Jun, Mon 20:00
View the entire program
A-ROSA VIVA
А cruise ship A-ROSA VIVA
Cruise company A-Rosa
Year built 2010
Total cabin100
Length135.00
Width11.00
Decks4
Speed12
Capacity204
Pitching stabilizers Yes
Restaurants3
More about the cruise ship

A-ROSA VIVA PREMIUM Seine Normandy with Paris

  • Departure 04 Jun
    Thu
    2020
  • From the port Paris France
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 11 Jun
    Thu
    2020
  • Cost From ₽ 150,041
    € 1,699
    $ 1,858
Code: 30,708,393 Details…
Карта круиза 30708393
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Paris France 04 Jun, Thu 21:00
2 Les andelys France 05 Jun, Fri 11:00 18:00
3 Caudebec-en-Caux France 06 Jun, Sat 4:00
4 Caudebec-en-Caux France 07 Jun, Sun 8:00
4 Rouen France 07 Jun, Sun 12:00
5 Rouen France 08 Jun, Mon 20:00
View the entire program
A-ROSA VIVA
А cruise ship A-ROSA VIVA
Cruise company A-Rosa
Year built 2010
Total cabin100
Length135.00
Width11.00
Decks4
Speed12
Capacity204
Pitching stabilizers Yes
Restaurants3
More about the cruise ship
Pages: