River cruises on river: Chobe

(found 90 pcs.)

Code: 30,691,656 Details…
Карта круиза 30691656
Ботсвана, Зимбабве, Намибия, ЮАР
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Cape Town South Africa 16 Dec, Mon
2 Cape Town South Africa 17 Dec, Tue
3 Cape Town South Africa 18 Dec, Wed
4 Cape Town South Africa 19 Dec, Thu
5 Cape Town South Africa 20 Dec, Fri
5 Johannesburg 20 Dec, Fri
View the entire program
  • Interior
  • Oceanview
  • Balcony
  • Suite

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

African Dream
А cruise ship African Dream
Cruise company Croisi Europe
More about the cruise ship
Code: 30,691,657 Details…
Карта круиза 30691657
Ботсвана, Зимбабве, Намибия, ЮАР
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Cape Town South Africa 25 Dec, Wed
2 Cape Town South Africa 26 Dec, Thu
3 Cape Town South Africa 27 Dec, Fri
4 Cape Town South Africa 28 Dec, Sat
5 Cape Town South Africa 29 Dec, Sun
5 Johannesburg 29 Dec, Sun
View the entire program
  • Interior
  • Oceanview
  • Balcony
  • Suite

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

African Dream
А cruise ship African Dream
Cruise company Croisi Europe
More about the cruise ship
Code: 30,691,658 Details…
Карта круиза 30691658
Ботсвана, Зимбабве, Намибия, ЮАР
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Cape Town South Africa 08 Feb, Sat
2 Cape Town South Africa 09 Feb, Sun
3 Cape Town South Africa 10 Feb, Mon
4 Cape Town South Africa 11 Feb, Tue
5 Cape Town South Africa 12 Feb, Wed
5 Johannesburg 12 Feb, Wed
View the entire program
  • Interior
  • Oceanview
  • Balcony
  • Suite

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

African Dream
А cruise ship African Dream
Cruise company Croisi Europe
More about the cruise ship
Code: 30,691,659 Details…
Карта круиза 30691659
Ботсвана, Зимбабве, Намибия, ЮАР
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Cape Town South Africa 11 Feb, Tue
2 Cape Town South Africa 12 Feb, Wed
3 Cape Town South Africa 13 Feb, Thu
4 Cape Town South Africa 14 Feb, Fri
5 Cape Town South Africa 15 Feb, Sat
5 Johannesburg 15 Feb, Sat
View the entire program
  • Interior
  • Oceanview
  • Balcony
  • Suite

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

African Dream
А cruise ship African Dream
Cruise company Croisi Europe
More about the cruise ship
Code: 30,691,660 Details…
Карта круиза 30691660
Ботсвана, Зимбабве, Намибия, ЮАР
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Cape Town South Africa 14 Feb, Fri
2 Cape Town South Africa 15 Feb, Sat
3 Cape Town South Africa 16 Feb, Sun
4 Cape Town South Africa 17 Feb, Mon
5 Cape Town South Africa 18 Feb, Tue
5 Johannesburg 18 Feb, Tue
View the entire program
  • Interior
  • Oceanview
  • Balcony
  • Suite

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

African Dream
А cruise ship African Dream
Cruise company Croisi Europe
More about the cruise ship
Code: 30,691,661 Details…
Карта круиза 30691661
Ботсвана, Зимбабве, Намибия, ЮАР
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Cape Town South Africa 17 Feb, Mon
2 Cape Town South Africa 18 Feb, Tue
3 Cape Town South Africa 19 Feb, Wed
4 Cape Town South Africa 20 Feb, Thu
5 Cape Town South Africa 21 Feb, Fri
5 Johannesburg 21 Feb, Fri
View the entire program
  • Interior
  • Oceanview
  • Balcony
  • Suite

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

African Dream
А cruise ship African Dream
Cruise company Croisi Europe
More about the cruise ship
Code: 30,691,662 Details…
Карта круиза 30691662
Ботсвана, Зимбабве, Намибия, ЮАР
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Cape Town South Africa 20 Feb, Thu
2 Cape Town South Africa 21 Feb, Fri
3 Cape Town South Africa 22 Feb, Sat
4 Cape Town South Africa 23 Feb, Sun
5 Cape Town South Africa 24 Feb, Mon
5 Johannesburg 24 Feb, Mon
View the entire program
  • Interior
  • Oceanview
  • Balcony
  • Suite

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

African Dream
А cruise ship African Dream
Cruise company Croisi Europe
More about the cruise ship

Exploring Africa. Cruise tour from Cape Town to Johannesburg. CAPE TOWN (3 DAYS) - Zambezi Queen (4 Days) - FALLS VICTORIA (3 DAYS). (Botswana, Zimbabwe, South Africa)

  • Departure 21 Feb
    Fri
    2020
  • From the port Cape Town South Africa
  • On a cruise 10 days 9 nights
  • Arrival 01 Mar
    Sun
    2020
  • Cost From ₽ 616,875
    € 8,464
    $ 9,497
Code: 30,687,962 Details…
Карта круиза 30687962
Ботсвана, Зимбабве, ЮАР
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Cape Town South Africa 21 Feb, Fri
2 Cape Town South Africa 22 Feb, Sat
3 Cape Town South Africa 23 Feb, Sun
4 Cape Town South Africa 24 Feb, Mon
4 day on the river River 24 Feb, Mon
5 day on the river River 25 Feb, Tue
View the entire program
  • Interior
  • Oceanview
  • Balcony
  • Suite

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

Zambezi Queen
А cruise ship Zambezi Queen
Cruise company AmaWaterways
Year built 2009
Total cabin14
Length46.00
Width8.00
Decks3
Capacity28
Restaurants1
Elevators1
More about the cruise ship
Code: 30,691,663 Details…
Карта круиза 30691663
Ботсвана, Зимбабве, Намибия, ЮАР
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Cape Town South Africa 23 Feb, Sun
2 Cape Town South Africa 24 Feb, Mon
3 Cape Town South Africa 25 Feb, Tue
4 Cape Town South Africa 26 Feb, Wed
5 Cape Town South Africa 27 Feb, Thu
5 Johannesburg 27 Feb, Thu
View the entire program
  • Interior
  • Oceanview
  • Balcony
  • Suite

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

African Dream
А cruise ship African Dream
Cruise company Croisi Europe
More about the cruise ship
Pages: