River cruises on river: Channels of Belgium

(found 2 pcs.)

Cruise "SERENADA TULIPANTS" from Amsterdam AMSTERDAM - Arnhem - Middelburg - Gent - Antwerp - Rotterdam - AMSTERDAM. (Belgium, Holland)

  • Departure 08 Apr
    Wed
    2020
  • From the port Amsterdam Netherlands
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 15 Apr
    Wed
    2020
  • Cost From ₽ 69,879
    € 960
    $ 1,086
Code: 30,690,160 Details…
Карта круиза 30690160
Бельгия, Голландия
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Amsterdam Netherlands 08 Apr, Wed 16:00
2 Amsterdam Netherlands 09 Apr, Thu 22:00
3 Arnhem Netherlands 10 Apr, Fri 8:00 19:30
4 Middelburg Netherlands 11 Apr, Sat 12:00 18:00
5 Ghent Belgium 12 Apr, Sun 2:00 19:30
6 Antwerp Belgium 13 Apr, Mon 5:00 20:00
View the entire program
  • Interior
  • Oceanview
  • Balcony
  • Suite

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

AMADEUS BRILLIANT
А cruise ship AMADEUS BRILLIANT
Cruise company AMADEUS
More about the cruise ship

Cruise "SERENADA TULIPANTS" from Amsterdam AMSTERDAM - Arnhem - Middelburg - Gent - Antwerp - Rotterdam - AMSTERDAM. (Belgium, Holland)

  • Departure 06 May
    Wed
    2020
  • From the port Amsterdam Netherlands
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 13 May
    Wed
    2020
  • Cost From ₽ 94,627
    € 1,300
    $ 1,470
Code: 30,690,159 Details…
Карта круиза 30690159
Бельгия, Голландия
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Amsterdam Netherlands 06 May, Wed 16:00
2 Amsterdam Netherlands 07 May, Thu 22:00
3 Arnhem Netherlands 08 May, Fri 8:00 19:30
4 Middelburg Netherlands 09 May, Sat 12:00 18:00
5 Ghent Belgium 10 May, Sun 2:00 19:30
6 Antwerp Belgium 11 May, Mon 5:00 20:00
View the entire program
  • Interior
  • Oceanview
  • Balcony
  • Suite

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

AMADEUS QUEEN
А cruise ship AMADEUS QUEEN
Cruise company AMADEUS
More about the cruise ship
Pages:

Новогоднее Волшебство Прованса:

Новогоднее Волшебство Прованса