River cruises on river: Mekong

(found 6 pcs.)

Code: 30,691,974 Details…
Карта круиза 30691974
Вьетнам, Камбоджа
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Ho Chi Minh City Vietnam 15 Aug, Sat
2 Ho Chi Minh City Vietnam 16 Aug, Sun
3 Day at sea Sea 17 Aug, Mon
3 MI TO Vietnam 17 Aug, Mon
4 Sa Dec Vietnam 18 Aug, Tue
5 Chau Doc Vietnam 19 Aug, Wed
View the entire program
  • Interior
  • Oceanview
  • Balcony
  • Suite

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

Indochine
А cruise ship Indochine
Cruise company Croisi Europe
Year built 2008
Total cabin24
Length51.00
Width11.00
Decks3
Capacity48
Restaurants1
More about the cruise ship
Code: 30,691,975 Details…
Карта круиза 30691975
Вьетнам, Камбоджа
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Ho Chi Minh City Vietnam 31 Aug, Mon
2 Ho Chi Minh City Vietnam 01 Sep, Tue
3 Day at sea Sea 02 Sep, Wed
3 MI TO Vietnam 02 Sep, Wed
4 Sa Dec Vietnam 03 Sep, Thu
5 Chau Doc Vietnam 04 Sep, Fri
View the entire program
  • Interior
  • Oceanview
  • Balcony
  • Suite

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

Indochine
А cruise ship Indochine
Cruise company Croisi Europe
Year built 2008
Total cabin24
Length51.00
Width11.00
Decks3
Capacity48
Restaurants1
More about the cruise ship
Code: 30,691,976 Details…
Карта круиза 30691976
Вьетнам, Камбоджа
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Ho Chi Minh City Vietnam 18 Oct, Sun
2 Ho Chi Minh City Vietnam 19 Oct, Mon
3 Day at sea Sea 20 Oct, Tue
3 MI TO Vietnam 20 Oct, Tue
4 Sa Dec Vietnam 21 Oct, Wed
5 Chau Doc Vietnam 22 Oct, Thu
View the entire program
  • Interior
  • Oceanview
  • Balcony
  • Suite

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

Indochine
А cruise ship Indochine
Cruise company Croisi Europe
Year built 2008
Total cabin24
Length51.00
Width11.00
Decks3
Capacity48
Restaurants1
More about the cruise ship
Code: 30,691,977 Details…
Карта круиза 30691977
Вьетнам, Камбоджа
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Ho Chi Minh City Vietnam 03 Nov, Tue
2 Ho Chi Minh City Vietnam 04 Nov, Wed
3 Day at sea Sea 05 Nov, Thu
3 MI TO Vietnam 05 Nov, Thu
4 Sa Dec Vietnam 06 Nov, Fri
5 Chau Doc Vietnam 07 Nov, Sat
View the entire program
  • Interior
  • Oceanview
  • Balcony
  • Suite

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

Indochine
А cruise ship Indochine
Cruise company Croisi Europe
Year built 2008
Total cabin24
Length51.00
Width11.00
Decks3
Capacity48
Restaurants1
More about the cruise ship
Code: 30,697,231 Details…
Карта круиза 30697231
Вьетнам, Камбоджа
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Ho Chi Minh City Vietnam 19 Nov, Thu
2 Ho Chi Minh City Vietnam 20 Nov, Fri
3 Day at sea Sea 21 Nov, Sat
3 MI TO Vietnam 21 Nov, Sat
4 Sa Dec Vietnam 22 Nov, Sun
5 Chau Doc Vietnam 23 Nov, Mon
View the entire program
  • Interior
  • Oceanview
  • Balcony
  • Suite

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

Indochine
А cruise ship Indochine
Cruise company Croisi Europe
Year built 2008
Total cabin24
Length51.00
Width11.00
Decks3
Capacity48
Restaurants1
More about the cruise ship
Code: 30,691,978 Details…
Карта круиза 30691978
Вьетнам, Камбоджа
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Ho Chi Minh City Vietnam 05 Dec, Sat
2 Ho Chi Minh City Vietnam 06 Dec, Sun
3 Day at sea Sea 07 Dec, Mon
3 MI TO Vietnam 07 Dec, Mon
4 Sa Dec Vietnam 08 Dec, Tue
5 Chau Doc Vietnam 09 Dec, Wed
View the entire program
  • Interior
  • Oceanview
  • Balcony
  • Suite

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

Indochine
А cruise ship Indochine
Cruise company Croisi Europe
Year built 2008
Total cabin24
Length51.00
Width11.00
Decks3
Capacity48
Restaurants1
More about the cruise ship
Pages: