River cruises on river: Mekong

(found 13 pcs.)

Cruise "DREAM OF ALL MY LIFE" Russian group. HOSHIMIN (2 DAYS) - Chao Gao - Mi To - Kai Be - Sa Dec - Chau Dok - Phnom Penh - Ko Chen - Kompong Tralach - Kampong Chnang - Tonle Sap - CIEM RIP (3 DAYS). (Cambodia, Vietnam)

  • Departure 05 Dec
    Thu
    2019
  • From the port Ho Chi Minh City Vietnam
  • On a cruise 11 days 10 nights
  • Arrival 15 Dec
    Sun
    2019
  • Cost From ₽ 214,921
    € 2,945
    $ 3,305
Code: 30,537,851 Details…
Карта круиза 30537851
Вьетнам, Камбоджа
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Ho Chi Minh City Vietnam 05 Dec, Thu
2 Ho Chi Minh City Vietnam 06 Dec, Fri
3 CAO GAO 07 Dec, Sat
3 MI TO Vietnam 07 Dec, Sat
3 AS IS 07 Dec, Sat
4 It's DEK 08 Dec, Sun
View the entire program
  • Interior
  • Oceanview
  • Balcony
  • Suite

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

Indochine
А cruise ship Indochine
Cruise company Croisi Europe
Year built 2008
Total cabin24
Length51.00
Width11.00
Decks3
Capacity48
Restaurants1
More about the cruise ship

Cruise "DREAM OF ALL MY LIFE" Russian group. SIEM RIP (3 DAYS) - Kampong Chnang - Kampong Tralach - Phnom Penh (2 Days) - Chau Doc - Sa Dec - Mi To - HOshimin (Saigon) (3 DAYS). (Cambodia, Vietnam)

  • Departure 27 Dec
    Fri
    2019
  • From the port SIEM RIP Cambodia
  • On a cruise 11 days 10 nights
  • Arrival 06 Jan
    Mon
    2020
  • Cost From ₽ 227,473
    € 3,117
    $ 3,498
Code: 30,535,914 Details…
Карта круиза 30535914
Вьетнам, Камбоджа
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 SIEM RIP Cambodia 27 Dec, Fri
2 SIEM RIP Cambodia 28 Dec, Sat
3 SIEM RIP Cambodia 29 Dec, Sun
4 Kampong Chang Cambodia 30 Dec, Mon
5 KAMPONG TRALACH Cambodia 31 Dec, Tue
5 Pnom Stump Cambodia 31 Dec, Tue
View the entire program
  • Interior
  • Oceanview
  • Balcony
  • Suite

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

Indochine
А cruise ship Indochine
Cruise company Croisi Europe
Year built 2008
Total cabin24
Length51.00
Width11.00
Decks3
Capacity48
Restaurants1
More about the cruise ship
Code: 30,691,969 Details…
Карта круиза 30691969
Вьетнам, Камбоджа
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Ho Chi Minh City Vietnam 07 Feb, Fri
2 Ho Chi Minh City Vietnam 08 Feb, Sat
3 CAO GAO 09 Feb, Sun
3 MI TO Vietnam 09 Feb, Sun
4 It's DEK 10 Feb, Mon
5 ЧАУ ДОК 11 Feb, Tue
View the entire program
  • Interior
  • Oceanview
  • Balcony
  • Suite

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

Indochine
А cruise ship Indochine
Cruise company Croisi Europe
Year built 2008
Total cabin24
Length51.00
Width11.00
Decks3
Capacity48
Restaurants1
More about the cruise ship
Code: 30,691,970 Details…
Карта круиза 30691970
Вьетнам, Камбоджа
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Ho Chi Minh City Vietnam 23 Feb, Sun
2 Ho Chi Minh City Vietnam 24 Feb, Mon
3 CAO GAO 25 Feb, Tue
3 MI TO Vietnam 25 Feb, Tue
4 It's DEK 26 Feb, Wed
5 ЧАУ ДОК 27 Feb, Thu
View the entire program
  • Interior
  • Oceanview
  • Balcony
  • Suite

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

Indochine
А cruise ship Indochine
Cruise company Croisi Europe
Year built 2008
Total cabin24
Length51.00
Width11.00
Decks3
Capacity48
Restaurants1
More about the cruise ship
Code: 30,691,971 Details…
Карта круиза 30691971
Вьетнам, Камбоджа
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Ho Chi Minh City Vietnam 10 Mar, Tue
2 Ho Chi Minh City Vietnam 11 Mar, Wed
3 CAO GAO 12 Mar, Thu
3 MI TO Vietnam 12 Mar, Thu
4 It's DEK 13 Mar, Fri
5 ЧАУ ДОК 14 Mar, Sat
View the entire program
  • Interior
  • Oceanview
  • Balcony
  • Suite

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

Indochine
А cruise ship Indochine
Cruise company Croisi Europe
Year built 2008
Total cabin24
Length51.00
Width11.00
Decks3
Capacity48
Restaurants1
More about the cruise ship
Code: 30,691,972 Details…
Карта круиза 30691972
Вьетнам, Камбоджа
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Ho Chi Minh City Vietnam 26 Mar, Thu
2 Ho Chi Minh City Vietnam 27 Mar, Fri
3 CAO GAO 28 Mar, Sat
3 MI TO Vietnam 28 Mar, Sat
4 It's DEK 29 Mar, Sun
5 ЧАУ ДОК 30 Mar, Mon
View the entire program
  • Interior
  • Oceanview
  • Balcony
  • Suite

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

Indochine
А cruise ship Indochine
Cruise company Croisi Europe
Year built 2008
Total cabin24
Length51.00
Width11.00
Decks3
Capacity48
Restaurants1
More about the cruise ship
Code: 30,691,973 Details…
Карта круиза 30691973
Вьетнам, Камбоджа
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Ho Chi Minh City Vietnam 11 Apr, Sat
2 Ho Chi Minh City Vietnam 12 Apr, Sun
3 CAO GAO 13 Apr, Mon
3 MI TO Vietnam 13 Apr, Mon
4 It's DEK 14 Apr, Tue
5 ЧАУ ДОК 15 Apr, Wed
View the entire program
  • Interior
  • Oceanview
  • Balcony
  • Suite

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

Indochine
А cruise ship Indochine
Cruise company Croisi Europe
Year built 2008
Total cabin24
Length51.00
Width11.00
Decks3
Capacity48
Restaurants1
More about the cruise ship
Code: 30,691,974 Details…
Карта круиза 30691974
Вьетнам, Камбоджа
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Ho Chi Minh City Vietnam 15 Aug, Sat
2 Ho Chi Minh City Vietnam 16 Aug, Sun
3 CAO GAO 17 Aug, Mon
3 MI TO Vietnam 17 Aug, Mon
4 It's DEK 18 Aug, Tue
5 ЧАУ ДОК 19 Aug, Wed
View the entire program
  • Interior
  • Oceanview
  • Balcony
  • Suite

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

Indochine
А cruise ship Indochine
Cruise company Croisi Europe
Year built 2008
Total cabin24
Length51.00
Width11.00
Decks3
Capacity48
Restaurants1
More about the cruise ship
Code: 30,691,975 Details…
Карта круиза 30691975
Вьетнам, Камбоджа
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Ho Chi Minh City Vietnam 31 Aug, Mon
2 Ho Chi Minh City Vietnam 01 Sep, Tue
3 CAO GAO 02 Sep, Wed
3 MI TO Vietnam 02 Sep, Wed
4 It's DEK 03 Sep, Thu
5 ЧАУ ДОК 04 Sep, Fri
View the entire program
  • Interior
  • Oceanview
  • Balcony
  • Suite

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

Indochine
А cruise ship Indochine
Cruise company Croisi Europe
Year built 2008
Total cabin24
Length51.00
Width11.00
Decks3
Capacity48
Restaurants1
More about the cruise ship
Pages: