River cruises on river: Mekong

(found 9 pcs.)

Code: 30,691,971 Details…
Карта круиза 30691971
Вьетнам, Камбоджа
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Ho Chi Minh City Vietnam 10 Mar, Tue
2 Ho Chi Minh City Vietnam 11 Mar, Wed
3 CAO GAO 12 Mar, Thu
3 MI TO Vietnam 12 Mar, Thu
4 It's DEK 13 Mar, Fri
5 ЧАУ ДОК 14 Mar, Sat
View the entire program
  • Interior
  • Oceanview
  • Balcony
  • Suite

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

Indochine
А cruise ship Indochine
Cruise company Croisi Europe
Year built 2008
Total cabin24
Length51.00
Width11.00
Decks3
Capacity48
Restaurants1
More about the cruise ship
Code: 30,691,972 Details…
Карта круиза 30691972
Вьетнам, Камбоджа
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Ho Chi Minh City Vietnam 26 Mar, Thu
2 Ho Chi Minh City Vietnam 27 Mar, Fri
3 CAO GAO 28 Mar, Sat
3 MI TO Vietnam 28 Mar, Sat
4 It's DEK 29 Mar, Sun
5 ЧАУ ДОК 30 Mar, Mon
View the entire program
  • Interior
  • Oceanview
  • Balcony
  • Suite

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

Indochine
А cruise ship Indochine
Cruise company Croisi Europe
Year built 2008
Total cabin24
Length51.00
Width11.00
Decks3
Capacity48
Restaurants1
More about the cruise ship
Code: 30,691,973 Details…
Карта круиза 30691973
Вьетнам, Камбоджа
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Ho Chi Minh City Vietnam 11 Apr, Sat
2 Ho Chi Minh City Vietnam 12 Apr, Sun
3 CAO GAO 13 Apr, Mon
3 MI TO Vietnam 13 Apr, Mon
4 It's DEK 14 Apr, Tue
5 ЧАУ ДОК 15 Apr, Wed
View the entire program
  • Interior
  • Oceanview
  • Balcony
  • Suite

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

Indochine
А cruise ship Indochine
Cruise company Croisi Europe
Year built 2008
Total cabin24
Length51.00
Width11.00
Decks3
Capacity48
Restaurants1
More about the cruise ship
Code: 30,691,974 Details…
Карта круиза 30691974
Вьетнам, Камбоджа
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Ho Chi Minh City Vietnam 15 Aug, Sat
2 Ho Chi Minh City Vietnam 16 Aug, Sun
3 CAO GAO 17 Aug, Mon
3 MI TO Vietnam 17 Aug, Mon
4 It's DEK 18 Aug, Tue
5 ЧАУ ДОК 19 Aug, Wed
View the entire program
  • Interior
  • Oceanview
  • Balcony
  • Suite

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

Indochine
А cruise ship Indochine
Cruise company Croisi Europe
Year built 2008
Total cabin24
Length51.00
Width11.00
Decks3
Capacity48
Restaurants1
More about the cruise ship
Code: 30,691,975 Details…
Карта круиза 30691975
Вьетнам, Камбоджа
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Ho Chi Minh City Vietnam 31 Aug, Mon
2 Ho Chi Minh City Vietnam 01 Sep, Tue
3 CAO GAO 02 Sep, Wed
3 MI TO Vietnam 02 Sep, Wed
4 It's DEK 03 Sep, Thu
5 ЧАУ ДОК 04 Sep, Fri
View the entire program
  • Interior
  • Oceanview
  • Balcony
  • Suite

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

Indochine
А cruise ship Indochine
Cruise company Croisi Europe
Year built 2008
Total cabin24
Length51.00
Width11.00
Decks3
Capacity48
Restaurants1
More about the cruise ship
Code: 30,691,976 Details…
Карта круиза 30691976
Вьетнам, Камбоджа
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Ho Chi Minh City Vietnam 18 Oct, Sun
2 Ho Chi Minh City Vietnam 19 Oct, Mon
3 CAO GAO 20 Oct, Tue
3 MI TO Vietnam 20 Oct, Tue
4 It's DEK 21 Oct, Wed
5 ЧАУ ДОК 22 Oct, Thu
View the entire program
  • Interior
  • Oceanview
  • Balcony
  • Suite

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

Indochine
А cruise ship Indochine
Cruise company Croisi Europe
Year built 2008
Total cabin24
Length51.00
Width11.00
Decks3
Capacity48
Restaurants1
More about the cruise ship
Code: 30,691,977 Details…
Карта круиза 30691977
Вьетнам, Камбоджа
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Ho Chi Minh City Vietnam 03 Nov, Tue
2 Ho Chi Minh City Vietnam 04 Nov, Wed
3 CAO GAO 05 Nov, Thu
3 MI TO Vietnam 05 Nov, Thu
4 It's DEK 06 Nov, Fri
5 ЧАУ ДОК 07 Nov, Sat
View the entire program
  • Interior
  • Oceanview
  • Balcony
  • Suite

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

Indochine
А cruise ship Indochine
Cruise company Croisi Europe
Year built 2008
Total cabin24
Length51.00
Width11.00
Decks3
Capacity48
Restaurants1
More about the cruise ship
Code: 30,697,231 Details…
Карта круиза 30697231
Вьетнам, Камбоджа
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Ho Chi Minh City Vietnam 19 Nov, Thu
2 Ho Chi Minh City Vietnam 20 Nov, Fri
3 CAO GAO 21 Nov, Sat
3 MI TO Vietnam 21 Nov, Sat
4 It's DEK 22 Nov, Sun
5 ЧАУ ДОК 23 Nov, Mon
View the entire program
  • Interior
  • Oceanview
  • Balcony
  • Suite

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

Indochine
А cruise ship Indochine
Cruise company Croisi Europe
Year built 2008
Total cabin24
Length51.00
Width11.00
Decks3
Capacity48
Restaurants1
More about the cruise ship
Code: 30,691,978 Details…
Карта круиза 30691978
Вьетнам, Камбоджа
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Ho Chi Minh City Vietnam 05 Dec, Sat
2 Ho Chi Minh City Vietnam 06 Dec, Sun
3 CAO GAO 07 Dec, Mon
3 MI TO Vietnam 07 Dec, Mon
4 It's DEK 08 Dec, Tue
5 ЧАУ ДОК 09 Dec, Wed
View the entire program
  • Interior
  • Oceanview
  • Balcony
  • Suite

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

Indochine
А cruise ship Indochine
Cruise company Croisi Europe
Year built 2008
Total cabin24
Length51.00
Width11.00
Decks3
Capacity48
Restaurants1
More about the cruise ship
Pages: