River cruises on river: Murray

(found 12 pcs.)

Cruise TRUE AUSTRALIA along the Murray River. ADELAIDA - Mannum - Murray Bridge - Kulcha - Barossa - Blanchtown - Swan Rich - Sunnydale - Prairies - Ngaut Ngaut - Mannum - ADELAIDE. (Australia)

  • Departure 01 Nov
    Fri
    2019
  • From the port Adelaide Australia
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 08 Nov
    Fri
    2019
  • Cost From ₽ 142,725
    € 1,947
    $ 2,172
Code: 30,534,450 Details…
Карта круиза 30534450
Австралия
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Adelaide Australia 01 Nov, Fri 13:30
1 Mannum 01 Nov, Fri 15:00 16:30
2 Murray Bridge 02 Nov, Sat
3 Kul'cha 03 Nov, Sun
4 Williamstown 04 Nov, Mon
5 Blançtaun 05 Nov, Tue
View the entire program
  • Interior
  • Oceanview
  • Balcony
  • Suite

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

MURRAY PRINCESS
А cruise ship MURRAY PRINCESS
Cruise company N I K A
More about the cruise ship

Cruise TRUE AUSTRALIA along the Murray River. ADELAIDA - Mannum - Murray Bridge - Kulcha - Barossa - Blanchtown - Swan Rich - Sunnydale - Prairies - Ngaut Ngaut - Mannum - ADELAIDE. (Australia)

  • Departure 08 Nov
    Fri
    2019
  • From the port Adelaide Australia
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 15 Nov
    Fri
    2019
  • Cost From ₽ 142,725
    € 1,947
    $ 2,172
Code: 30,534,443 Details…
Карта круиза 30534443
Австралия
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Adelaide Australia 08 Nov, Fri 13:30
1 Mannum 08 Nov, Fri 15:00 16:30
2 Murray Bridge 09 Nov, Sat
3 Kul'cha 10 Nov, Sun
4 Williamstown 11 Nov, Mon
5 Blançtaun 12 Nov, Tue
View the entire program
  • Interior
  • Oceanview
  • Balcony
  • Suite

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

MURRAY PRINCESS
А cruise ship MURRAY PRINCESS
Cruise company N I K A
More about the cruise ship

Cruise TRUE AUSTRALIA along the Murray River. ADELAIDA - Mannum - Murray Bridge - Kulcha - Barossa - Blanchtown - Swan Rich - Sunnydale - Prairies - Ngaut Ngaut - Mannum - ADELAIDE. (Australia)

  • Departure 22 Nov
    Fri
    2019
  • From the port Adelaide Australia
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 29 Nov
    Fri
    2019
  • Cost From ₽ 142,725
    € 1,947
    $ 2,172
Code: 30,534,437 Details…
Карта круиза 30534437
Австралия
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Adelaide Australia 22 Nov, Fri 13:30
1 Mannum 22 Nov, Fri 15:00 16:30
2 Murray Bridge 23 Nov, Sat
3 Kul'cha 24 Nov, Sun
4 Williamstown 25 Nov, Mon
5 Blançtaun 26 Nov, Tue
View the entire program
  • Interior
  • Oceanview
  • Balcony
  • Suite

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

MURRAY PRINCESS
А cruise ship MURRAY PRINCESS
Cruise company N I K A
More about the cruise ship

Cruise TRUE AUSTRALIA along the Murray River. ADELAIDA - Mannum - Murray Bridge - Kulcha - Barossa - Blanchtown - Swan Rich - Sunnydale - Prairies - Ngaut Ngaut - Mannum - ADELAIDE. (Australia)

  • Departure 29 Nov
    Fri
    2019
  • From the port Adelaide Australia
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 06 Dec
    Fri
    2019
  • Cost From ₽ 142,725
    € 1,947
    $ 2,172
Code: 30,534,446 Details…
Карта круиза 30534446
Австралия
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Adelaide Australia 29 Nov, Fri 13:30
1 Mannum 29 Nov, Fri 15:00 16:30
2 Murray Bridge 30 Nov, Sat
3 Kul'cha 01 Dec, Sun
4 Williamstown 02 Dec, Mon
5 Blançtaun 03 Dec, Tue
View the entire program
  • Interior
  • Oceanview
  • Balcony
  • Suite

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

MURRAY PRINCESS
А cruise ship MURRAY PRINCESS
Cruise company N I K A
More about the cruise ship

Cruise TRUE AUSTRALIA along the Murray River. ADELAIDA - Mannum - Murray Bridge - Kulcha - Barossa - Blanchtown - Swan Rich - Sunnydale - Prairies - Ngaut Ngaut - Mannum - ADELAIDE. (Australia)

  • Departure 06 Dec
    Fri
    2019
  • From the port Adelaide Australia
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 13 Dec
    Fri
    2019
  • Cost From ₽ 142,725
    € 1,947
    $ 2,172
Code: 30,534,449 Details…
Карта круиза 30534449
Австралия
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Adelaide Australia 06 Dec, Fri 13:30
1 Mannum 06 Dec, Fri 15:00 16:30
2 Murray Bridge 07 Dec, Sat
3 Kul'cha 08 Dec, Sun
4 Williamstown 09 Dec, Mon
5 Blançtaun 10 Dec, Tue
View the entire program
  • Interior
  • Oceanview
  • Balcony
  • Suite

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

MURRAY PRINCESS
А cruise ship MURRAY PRINCESS
Cruise company N I K A
More about the cruise ship

Cruise TRUE AUSTRALIA along the Murray River. ADELAIDA - Mannum - Murray Bridge - Kulcha - Barossa - Blanchtown - Swan Rich - Sunnydale - Prairies - Ngaut Ngaut - Mannum - ADELAIDE. (Australia)

  • Departure 13 Dec
    Fri
    2019
  • From the port Adelaide Australia
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 20 Dec
    Fri
    2019
  • Cost From ₽ 142,725
    € 1,947
    $ 2,172
Code: 30,534,441 Details…
Карта круиза 30534441
Австралия
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Adelaide Australia 13 Dec, Fri 13:30
1 Mannum 13 Dec, Fri 15:00 16:30
2 Murray Bridge 14 Dec, Sat
3 Kul'cha 15 Dec, Sun
4 Williamstown 16 Dec, Mon
5 Blançtaun 17 Dec, Tue
View the entire program
  • Interior
  • Oceanview
  • Balcony
  • Suite

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

MURRAY PRINCESS
А cruise ship MURRAY PRINCESS
Cruise company N I K A
More about the cruise ship

Cruise TRUE AUSTRALIA along the Murray River. ADELAIDA - Mannum - Murray Bridge - Kulcha - Barossa - Blanchtown - Swan Rich - Sunnydale - Prairies - Ngaut Ngaut - Mannum - ADELAIDE. (Australia)

  • Departure 07 Feb
    Fri
    2020
  • From the port Adelaide Australia
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 14 Feb
    Fri
    2020
  • Cost From ₽ 142,725
    € 1,947
    $ 2,172
Code: 30,534,438 Details…
Карта круиза 30534438
Австралия
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Adelaide Australia 07 Feb, Fri 13:30
1 Mannum 07 Feb, Fri 15:00 16:30
2 Murray Bridge 08 Feb, Sat
3 Kul'cha 09 Feb, Sun
4 Williamstown 10 Feb, Mon
5 Blançtaun 11 Feb, Tue
View the entire program
  • Interior
  • Oceanview
  • Balcony
  • Suite

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

MURRAY PRINCESS
А cruise ship MURRAY PRINCESS
Cruise company N I K A
More about the cruise ship

Cruise TRUE AUSTRALIA along the Murray River. ADELAIDA - Mannum - Murray Bridge - Kulcha - Barossa - Blanchtown - Swan Rich - Sunnydale - Prairies - Ngaut Ngaut - Mannum - ADELAIDE. (Australia)

  • Departure 21 Feb
    Fri
    2020
  • From the port Adelaide Australia
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 28 Feb
    Fri
    2020
  • Cost From ₽ 142,725
    € 1,947
    $ 2,172
Code: 30,534,436 Details…
Карта круиза 30534436
Австралия
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Adelaide Australia 21 Feb, Fri 13:30
1 Mannum 21 Feb, Fri 15:00 16:30
2 Murray Bridge 22 Feb, Sat
3 Kul'cha 23 Feb, Sun
4 Williamstown 24 Feb, Mon
5 Blançtaun 25 Feb, Tue
View the entire program
  • Interior
  • Oceanview
  • Balcony
  • Suite

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

MURRAY PRINCESS
А cruise ship MURRAY PRINCESS
Cruise company N I K A
More about the cruise ship

Cruise TRUE AUSTRALIA along the Murray River. ADELAIDA - Mannum - Murray Bridge - Kulcha - Barossa - Blanchtown - Swan Rich - Sunnydale - Prairies - Ngaut Ngaut - Mannum - ADELAIDE. (Australia)

  • Departure 28 Feb
    Fri
    2020
  • From the port Adelaide Australia
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 06 Mar
    Fri
    2020
  • Cost From ₽ 142,725
    € 1,947
    $ 2,172
Code: 30,534,453 Details…
Карта круиза 30534453
Австралия
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Adelaide Australia 28 Feb, Fri 13:30
1 Mannum 28 Feb, Fri 15:00 16:30
2 Murray Bridge 29 Feb, Sat
3 Kul'cha 01 Mar, Sun
4 Williamstown 02 Mar, Mon
5 Blançtaun 03 Mar, Tue
View the entire program
  • Interior
  • Oceanview
  • Balcony
  • Suite

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

MURRAY PRINCESS
А cruise ship MURRAY PRINCESS
Cruise company N I K A
More about the cruise ship
Pages:

Новогоднее Волшебство Прованса:

Новогоднее Волшебство Прованса