River cruises on river: Sona

(found 14 pcs.)

Provence colors. Cruise on the Rhone and Sonja from Arles to Lyon. ARLES (2 DAYS) - Avignon - Vivier - Tournon - Vienne - LYON (2 DAYS). (France)

  • Departure 02 Jul
    Thu
    2020
  • From the port Arles France
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 09 Jul
    Thu
    2020
  • Cost From ₽ 266,490
    € 3,346
    $ 3,701
Code: 30,688,104 Details…
Карта круиза 30688104
Франция
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Arles France 02 Jul, Thu
2 Arles France 03 Jul, Fri
3 Avignon France 04 Jul, Sat
4 Viviers-sur-Chiers France 05 Jul, Sun
5 Tournon-sur-Rhône France 06 Jul, Mon
6 Vienne France 07 Jul, Tue
View the entire program
  • Interior
  • Oceanview
  • Balcony
  • Suite

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

AmaCello
А cruise ship AmaCello
Cruise company AmaWaterways
Year built 2008
Total cabin75
Length109.00
Width11.00
Decks4
Capacity150
Restaurants1
Elevators1
More about the cruise ship

Provence colors. Cruise on the Rhone and Sonja from Arles to Lyon. ARLES (2 DAYS) - Avignon - Vivier - Tournon - Vienne - LYON (2 DAYS). (France)

  • Departure 16 Jul
    Thu
    2020
  • From the port Arles France
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 23 Jul
    Thu
    2020
  • Cost From ₽ 248,729
    € 3,123
    $ 3,454
Code: 30,688,097 Details…
Карта круиза 30688097
Франция
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Arles France 16 Jul, Thu
2 Arles France 17 Jul, Fri
3 Avignon France 18 Jul, Sat
4 Viviers-sur-Chiers France 19 Jul, Sun
5 Tournon-sur-Rhône France 20 Jul, Mon
6 Vienne France 21 Jul, Tue
View the entire program
  • Interior
  • Oceanview
  • Balcony
  • Suite

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

AmaCello
А cruise ship AmaCello
Cruise company AmaWaterways
Year built 2008
Total cabin75
Length109.00
Width11.00
Decks4
Capacity150
Restaurants1
Elevators1
More about the cruise ship

Provence colors. Cruise on the Rhone and Sonja from Lyon to Arles. LYON (2 DAYS) - Collonge - Vienne - Tournon - Avignon - ARLES (2 DAYS). (France)

  • Departure 20 Aug
    Thu
    2020
  • From the port Lyon France
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 27 Aug
    Thu
    2020
  • Cost From ₽ 248,729
    € 3,123
    $ 3,454
Code: 30,688,102 Details…
Карта круиза 30688102
Франция
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Lyon France 20 Aug, Thu
2 Lyon France 21 Aug, Fri
3 Collonge France 22 Aug, Sat
4 Vienne France 23 Aug, Sun
5 Tournon-sur-Rhône France 24 Aug, Mon
6 Avignon France 25 Aug, Tue
View the entire program
  • Interior
  • Oceanview
  • Balcony
  • Suite

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

AmaCello
А cruise ship AmaCello
Cruise company AmaWaterways
Year built 2008
Total cabin75
Length109.00
Width11.00
Decks4
Capacity150
Restaurants1
Elevators1
More about the cruise ship

Provence colors. Cruise on the Rhone and Sonja from Arles to Lyon. ARLES (2 DAYS) - Avignon - Vivier - Tournon - Vienne - LYON (2 DAYS). (France)

  • Departure 27 Aug
    Thu
    2020
  • From the port Arles France
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 03 Sep
    Thu
    2020
  • Cost From ₽ 255,818
    € 3,212
    $ 3,553
Code: 30,688,099 Details…
Карта круиза 30688099
Франция
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Arles France 27 Aug, Thu
2 Arles France 28 Aug, Fri
3 Avignon France 29 Aug, Sat
4 Viviers-sur-Chiers France 30 Aug, Sun
5 Tournon-sur-Rhône France 31 Aug, Mon
6 Vienne France 01 Sep, Tue
View the entire program
  • Interior
  • Oceanview
  • Balcony
  • Suite

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

AmaCello
А cruise ship AmaCello
Cruise company AmaWaterways
Year built 2008
Total cabin75
Length109.00
Width11.00
Decks4
Capacity150
Restaurants1
Elevators1
More about the cruise ship

Provence colors. Cruise on the Rhone and Sonja from Lyon to Arles. LYON (2 DAYS) - Collonge - Vienne - Tournon - Avignon - ARLES (2 DAYS). (France)

  • Departure 03 Sep
    Thu
    2020
  • From the port Lyon France
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 10 Sep
    Thu
    2020
  • Cost From ₽ 291,419
    € 3,659
    $ 4,047
Code: 30,688,095 Details…
Карта круиза 30688095
Франция
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Lyon France 03 Sep, Thu
2 Lyon France 04 Sep, Fri
3 Collonge France 05 Sep, Sat
4 Vienne France 06 Sep, Sun
5 Tournon-sur-Rhône France 07 Sep, Mon
6 Avignon France 08 Sep, Tue
View the entire program
  • Interior
  • Oceanview
  • Balcony
  • Suite

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

AmaCello
А cruise ship AmaCello
Cruise company AmaWaterways
Year built 2008
Total cabin75
Length109.00
Width11.00
Decks4
Capacity150
Restaurants1
Elevators1
More about the cruise ship

Provence colors. Cruise on the Rhone and Sonja from Arles to Lyon. ARLES (2 DAYS) - Avignon - Vivier - Tournon - Vienne - LYON (2 DAYS). (France)

  • Departure 24 Sep
    Thu
    2020
  • From the port Arles France
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 01 Oct
    Thu
    2020
  • Cost From ₽ 291,419
    € 3,659
    $ 4,047
Code: 30,688,109 Details…
Карта круиза 30688109
Франция
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Arles France 24 Sep, Thu
2 Arles France 25 Sep, Fri
3 Avignon France 26 Sep, Sat
4 Viviers-sur-Chiers France 27 Sep, Sun
5 Tournon-sur-Rhône France 28 Sep, Mon
6 Vienne France 29 Sep, Tue
View the entire program
  • Interior
  • Oceanview
  • Balcony
  • Suite

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

AmaCello
А cruise ship AmaCello
Cruise company AmaWaterways
Year built 2008
Total cabin75
Length109.00
Width11.00
Decks4
Capacity150
Restaurants1
Elevators1
More about the cruise ship

Provence colors. Cruise on the Rhone and Sonja from Arles to Lyon. ARLES (2 DAYS) - Avignon - Vivier - Tournon - Vienne - LYON (2 DAYS). (France)

  • Departure 08 Oct
    Thu
    2020
  • From the port Arles France
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 15 Oct
    Thu
    2020
  • Cost From ₽ 266,490
    € 3,346
    $ 3,701
Code: 30,688,098 Details…
Карта круиза 30688098
Франция
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Arles France 08 Oct, Thu
2 Arles France 09 Oct, Fri
3 Avignon France 10 Oct, Sat
4 Viviers-sur-Chiers France 11 Oct, Sun
5 Tournon-sur-Rhône France 12 Oct, Mon
6 Vienne France 13 Oct, Tue
View the entire program
  • Interior
  • Oceanview
  • Balcony
  • Suite

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

AmaCello
А cruise ship AmaCello
Cruise company AmaWaterways
Year built 2008
Total cabin75
Length109.00
Width11.00
Decks4
Capacity150
Restaurants1
Elevators1
More about the cruise ship

Provence colors. Cruise on the Rhone and Sonja from Lyon to Arles. LYON (2 DAYS) - Collonge - Vienne - Tournon - Avignon - ARLES (2 DAYS). (France)

  • Departure 15 Oct
    Thu
    2020
  • From the port Lyon France
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 22 Oct
    Thu
    2020
  • Cost From ₽ 277,162
    € 3,480
    $ 3,849
Code: 30,688,110 Details…
Карта круиза 30688110
Франция
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Lyon France 15 Oct, Thu
2 Lyon France 16 Oct, Fri
3 Collonge France 17 Oct, Sat
4 Vienne France 18 Oct, Sun
5 Tournon-sur-Rhône France 19 Oct, Mon
6 Avignon France 20 Oct, Tue
View the entire program
  • Interior
  • Oceanview
  • Balcony
  • Suite

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

AmaCello
А cruise ship AmaCello
Cruise company AmaWaterways
Year built 2008
Total cabin75
Length109.00
Width11.00
Decks4
Capacity150
Restaurants1
Elevators1
More about the cruise ship

Provence colors. Cruise on the Rhone and Sonja from Arles to Lyon. ARLES (2 DAYS) - Avignon - Vivier - Tournon - Vienne - LYON (2 DAYS). (France)

  • Departure 22 Oct
    Thu
    2020
  • From the port Arles France
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 29 Oct
    Thu
    2020
  • Cost From ₽ 270,074
    € 3,391
    $ 3,751
Code: 30,688,096 Details…
Карта круиза 30688096
Франция
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Arles France 22 Oct, Thu
2 Arles France 23 Oct, Fri
3 Avignon France 24 Oct, Sat
4 Viviers-sur-Chiers France 25 Oct, Sun
5 Tournon-sur-Rhône France 26 Oct, Mon
6 Vienne France 27 Oct, Tue
View the entire program
  • Interior
  • Oceanview
  • Balcony
  • Suite

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

AmaCello
А cruise ship AmaCello
Cruise company AmaWaterways
Year built 2008
Total cabin75
Length109.00
Width11.00
Decks4
Capacity150
Restaurants1
Elevators1
More about the cruise ship
Pages: