River cruises on river: Sona

(found 12 pcs.)

Provence colors. Cruise on the Rhone and Sonja from Arles to Lyon. ARLES (2 DAYS) - Avignon - Vivier - Tournon - Vienne - LYON (2 DAYS). (France)

  • Departure 07 May
    Thu
    2020
  • From the port Arles France
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 14 May
    Thu
    2020
  • Cost From ₽ 308,537
    € 3,625
    $ 3,951
Code: 30,688,093 Details…
Карта круиза 30688093
Франция
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Arles France 07 May, Thu
2 Arles France 08 May, Fri
3 Avignon France 09 May, Sat
4 Viviers-sur-Chiers France 10 May, Sun
5 Tournon-sur-Rhône France 11 May, Mon
6 Vienne France 12 May, Tue
View the entire program
  • Interior
  • Oceanview
  • Balcony
  • Suite

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

AmaCello
А cruise ship AmaCello
Cruise company AmaWaterways
Year built 2008
Total cabin75
Length109.00
Width11.00
Decks4
Capacity150
Restaurants1
Elevators1
More about the cruise ship

Provence colors. Cruise on the Rhone and Sonja from Arles to Lyon. ARLES (2 DAYS) - Avignon - Vivier - Tournon - Vienne - LYON (2 DAYS). (France)

  • Departure 04 Jun
    Thu
    2020
  • From the port Arles France
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 11 Jun
    Thu
    2020
  • Cost From ₽ 308,537
    € 3,625
    $ 3,951
Code: 30,688,100 Details…
Карта круиза 30688100
Франция
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Arles France 04 Jun, Thu
2 Arles France 05 Jun, Fri
3 Avignon France 06 Jun, Sat
4 Viviers-sur-Chiers France 07 Jun, Sun
5 Tournon-sur-Rhône France 08 Jun, Mon
6 Vienne France 09 Jun, Tue
View the entire program
  • Interior
  • Oceanview
  • Balcony
  • Suite

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

AmaCello
А cruise ship AmaCello
Cruise company AmaWaterways
Year built 2008
Total cabin75
Length109.00
Width11.00
Decks4
Capacity150
Restaurants1
Elevators1
More about the cruise ship

Provence colors. Cruise on the Rhone and Sonja from Lyon to Arles. LYON (2 DAYS) - Collonge - Vienne - Tournon - Avignon - ARLES (2 DAYS). (France)

  • Departure 25 Jun
    Thu
    2020
  • From the port Lyon France
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 02 Jul
    Thu
    2020
  • Cost From ₽ 308,537
    € 3,625
    $ 3,951
Code: 30,688,103 Details…
Карта круиза 30688103
Франция
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Lyon France 25 Jun, Thu
2 Lyon France 26 Jun, Fri
3 Collonge France 27 Jun, Sat
4 Vienne France 28 Jun, Sun
5 Tournon-sur-Rhône France 29 Jun, Mon
6 Avignon France 30 Jun, Tue
View the entire program
  • Interior
  • Oceanview
  • Balcony
  • Suite

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

AmaCello
А cruise ship AmaCello
Cruise company AmaWaterways
Year built 2008
Total cabin75
Length109.00
Width11.00
Decks4
Capacity150
Restaurants1
Elevators1
More about the cruise ship

Provence colors. Cruise on the Rhone and Sonja from Arles to Lyon. ARLES (2 DAYS) - Avignon - Vivier - Tournon - Vienne - LYON (2 DAYS). (France)

  • Departure 02 Jul
    Thu
    2020
  • From the port Arles France
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 09 Jul
    Thu
    2020
  • Cost From ₽ 289,302
    € 3,399
    $ 3,705
Code: 30,688,104 Details…
Карта круиза 30688104
Франция
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Arles France 02 Jul, Thu
2 Arles France 03 Jul, Fri
3 Avignon France 04 Jul, Sat
4 Viviers-sur-Chiers France 05 Jul, Sun
5 Tournon-sur-Rhône France 06 Jul, Mon
6 Vienne France 07 Jul, Tue
View the entire program
  • Interior
  • Oceanview
  • Balcony
  • Suite

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

AmaCello
А cruise ship AmaCello
Cruise company AmaWaterways
Year built 2008
Total cabin75
Length109.00
Width11.00
Decks4
Capacity150
Restaurants1
Elevators1
More about the cruise ship

Provence colors. Cruise on the Rhone and Sonja from Arles to Lyon. ARLES (2 DAYS) - Avignon - Vivier - Tournon - Vienne - LYON (2 DAYS). (France)

  • Departure 16 Jul
    Thu
    2020
  • From the port Arles France
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 23 Jul
    Thu
    2020
  • Cost From ₽ 269,981
    € 3,172
    $ 3,458
Code: 30,688,097 Details…
Карта круиза 30688097
Франция
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Arles France 16 Jul, Thu
2 Arles France 17 Jul, Fri
3 Avignon France 18 Jul, Sat
4 Viviers-sur-Chiers France 19 Jul, Sun
5 Tournon-sur-Rhône France 20 Jul, Mon
6 Vienne France 21 Jul, Tue
View the entire program
  • Interior
  • Oceanview
  • Balcony
  • Suite

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

AmaCello
А cruise ship AmaCello
Cruise company AmaWaterways
Year built 2008
Total cabin75
Length109.00
Width11.00
Decks4
Capacity150
Restaurants1
Elevators1
More about the cruise ship

Provence colors. Cruise on the Rhone and Sonja from Lyon to Arles. LYON (2 DAYS) - Collonge - Vienne - Tournon - Avignon - ARLES (2 DAYS). (France)

  • Departure 20 Aug
    Thu
    2020
  • From the port Lyon France
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 27 Aug
    Thu
    2020
  • Cost From ₽ 269,981
    € 3,172
    $ 3,458
Code: 30,688,102 Details…
Карта круиза 30688102
Франция
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Lyon France 20 Aug, Thu
2 Lyon France 21 Aug, Fri
3 Collonge France 22 Aug, Sat
4 Vienne France 23 Aug, Sun
5 Tournon-sur-Rhône France 24 Aug, Mon
6 Avignon France 25 Aug, Tue
View the entire program
  • Interior
  • Oceanview
  • Balcony
  • Suite

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

AmaCello
А cruise ship AmaCello
Cruise company AmaWaterways
Year built 2008
Total cabin75
Length109.00
Width11.00
Decks4
Capacity150
Restaurants1
Elevators1
More about the cruise ship

Provence colors. Cruise on the Rhone and Sonja from Arles to Lyon. ARLES (2 DAYS) - Avignon - Vivier - Tournon - Vienne - LYON (2 DAYS). (France)

  • Departure 27 Aug
    Thu
    2020
  • From the port Arles France
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 03 Sep
    Thu
    2020
  • Cost From ₽ 277,726
    € 3,263
    $ 3,557
Code: 30,688,099 Details…
Карта круиза 30688099
Франция
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Arles France 27 Aug, Thu
2 Arles France 28 Aug, Fri
3 Avignon France 29 Aug, Sat
4 Viviers-sur-Chiers France 30 Aug, Sun
5 Tournon-sur-Rhône France 31 Aug, Mon
6 Vienne France 01 Sep, Tue
View the entire program
  • Interior
  • Oceanview
  • Balcony
  • Suite

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

AmaCello
А cruise ship AmaCello
Cruise company AmaWaterways
Year built 2008
Total cabin75
Length109.00
Width11.00
Decks4
Capacity150
Restaurants1
Elevators1
More about the cruise ship

Provence colors. Cruise on the Rhone and Sonja from Lyon to Arles. LYON (2 DAYS) - Collonge - Vienne - Tournon - Avignon - ARLES (2 DAYS). (France)

  • Departure 03 Sep
    Thu
    2020
  • From the port Lyon France
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 10 Sep
    Thu
    2020
  • Cost From ₽ 316,283
    € 3,716
    $ 4,051
Code: 30,688,095 Details…
Карта круиза 30688095
Франция
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Lyon France 03 Sep, Thu
2 Lyon France 04 Sep, Fri
3 Collonge France 05 Sep, Sat
4 Vienne France 06 Sep, Sun
5 Tournon-sur-Rhône France 07 Sep, Mon
6 Avignon France 08 Sep, Tue
View the entire program
  • Interior
  • Oceanview
  • Balcony
  • Suite

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

AmaCello
А cruise ship AmaCello
Cruise company AmaWaterways
Year built 2008
Total cabin75
Length109.00
Width11.00
Decks4
Capacity150
Restaurants1
Elevators1
More about the cruise ship

Provence colors. Cruise on the Rhone and Sonja from Arles to Lyon. ARLES (2 DAYS) - Avignon - Vivier - Tournon - Vienne - LYON (2 DAYS). (France)

  • Departure 24 Sep
    Thu
    2020
  • From the port Arles France
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 01 Oct
    Thu
    2020
  • Cost From ₽ 316,283
    € 3,716
    $ 4,051
Code: 30,688,109 Details…
Карта круиза 30688109
Франция
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Arles France 24 Sep, Thu
2 Arles France 25 Sep, Fri
3 Avignon France 26 Sep, Sat
4 Viviers-sur-Chiers France 27 Sep, Sun
5 Tournon-sur-Rhône France 28 Sep, Mon
6 Vienne France 29 Sep, Tue
View the entire program
  • Interior
  • Oceanview
  • Balcony
  • Suite

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

AmaCello
А cruise ship AmaCello
Cruise company AmaWaterways
Year built 2008
Total cabin75
Length109.00
Width11.00
Decks4
Capacity150
Restaurants1
Elevators1
More about the cruise ship
Pages: