Sea cruises from Cyprus

(found 33 pcs.)

7 Nights All Inclusive Legendary Archipelago

  • Departure 03 Jul
    Sat
    2021
  • From the port Limassol Cyprus
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 10 Jul
    Sat
    2021
  • Cost From ₽ 62,562
    € 699
    $ 840
Code: 30,766,835 Details…
Карта круиза 30766835
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Limassol Cyprus 03 Jul, Sat 14:00
2 Agios Nikolaos, Fr. Crete Greece 04 Jul, Sun 19:30 14:00
3 Athens (Lavrion) Greece 05 Jul, Mon 18:00 7:30
4 Thessaloniki Greece 06 Jul, Tue 18:00 9:30
5 Mykonos Greece 07 Jul, Wed 10:00
6 Santorini, Cyclades Greece 08 Jul, Thu 22:00 9:00
View the entire program
Celestyal Olympia
А cruise ship Celestyal Olympia
Cruise company Celestyal Cruises
Year built 1982
Length214.00
Decks12
Speed21.00
Capacity1664
Pitching stabilizers Yes
More about the cruise ship

7 Nights All Inclusive Legendary Archipelago

  • Departure 10 Jul
    Sat
    2021
  • From the port Limassol Cyprus
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 17 Jul
    Sat
    2021
  • Cost From ₽ 62,562
    € 699
    $ 840
Code: 30,766,836 Details…
Карта круиза 30766836
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Limassol Cyprus 10 Jul, Sat 14:00
2 Agios Nikolaos, Fr. Crete Greece 11 Jul, Sun 19:30 14:00
3 Athens (Lavrion) Greece 12 Jul, Mon 18:00 7:30
4 Thessaloniki Greece 13 Jul, Tue 18:00 9:30
5 Mykonos Greece 14 Jul, Wed 10:00
6 Santorini, Cyclades Greece 15 Jul, Thu 22:00 9:00
View the entire program
Celestyal Olympia
А cruise ship Celestyal Olympia
Cruise company Celestyal Cruises
Year built 1982
Length214.00
Decks12
Speed21.00
Capacity1664
Pitching stabilizers Yes
More about the cruise ship

7 Nights All Inclusive Legendary Archipelago

  • Departure 17 Jul
    Sat
    2021
  • From the port Limassol Cyprus
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 24 Jul
    Sat
    2021
  • Cost From ₽ 78,672
    € 879
    $ 1,057
Code: 30,766,837 Details…
Карта круиза 30766837
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Limassol Cyprus 17 Jul, Sat 14:00
2 Agios Nikolaos, Fr. Crete Greece 18 Jul, Sun 19:30 14:00
3 Athens (Lavrion) Greece 19 Jul, Mon 18:00 7:30
4 Thessaloniki Greece 20 Jul, Tue 18:00 9:30
5 Mykonos Greece 21 Jul, Wed 10:00
6 Santorini, Cyclades Greece 22 Jul, Thu 22:00 9:00
View the entire program
Celestyal Olympia
А cruise ship Celestyal Olympia
Cruise company Celestyal Cruises
Year built 1982
Length214.00
Decks12
Speed21.00
Capacity1664
Pitching stabilizers Yes
More about the cruise ship

7 Nights All Inclusive Legendary Archipelago

  • Departure 24 Jul
    Sat
    2021
  • From the port Limassol Cyprus
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 31 Jul
    Sat
    2021
  • Cost From ₽ 87,622
    € 979
    $ 1,177
Code: 30,766,838 Details…
Карта круиза 30766838
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Limassol Cyprus 24 Jul, Sat 14:00
2 Agios Nikolaos, Fr. Crete Greece 25 Jul, Sun 19:30 14:00
3 Athens (Lavrion) Greece 26 Jul, Mon 18:00 7:30
4 Thessaloniki Greece 27 Jul, Tue 18:00 9:30
5 Mykonos Greece 28 Jul, Wed 10:00
6 Santorini, Cyclades Greece 29 Jul, Thu 22:00 9:00
View the entire program
Celestyal Olympia
А cruise ship Celestyal Olympia
Cruise company Celestyal Cruises
Year built 1982
Length214.00
Decks12
Speed21.00
Capacity1664
Pitching stabilizers Yes
More about the cruise ship

7 Nights All Inclusive Legendary Archipelago

  • Departure 31 Jul
    Sat
    2021
  • From the port Limassol Cyprus
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 07 Aug
    Sat
    2021
  • Cost From ₽ 78,672
    € 879
    $ 1,057
Code: 30,766,839 Details…
Карта круиза 30766839
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Limassol Cyprus 31 Jul, Sat 14:00
2 Agios Nikolaos, Fr. Crete Greece 01 Aug, Sun 19:30 14:00
3 Athens (Lavrion) Greece 02 Aug, Mon 18:00 7:30
4 Thessaloniki Greece 03 Aug, Tue 18:00 9:30
5 Mykonos Greece 04 Aug, Wed 10:00
6 Santorini, Cyclades Greece 05 Aug, Thu 22:00 9:00
View the entire program
Celestyal Olympia
А cruise ship Celestyal Olympia
Cruise company Celestyal Cruises
Year built 1982
Length214.00
Decks12
Speed21.00
Capacity1664
Pitching stabilizers Yes
More about the cruise ship

7 Nights All Inclusive Legendary Archipelago

  • Departure 07 Aug
    Sat
    2021
  • From the port Limassol Cyprus
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 14 Aug
    Sat
    2021
  • Cost From ₽ 92,097
    € 1,029
    $ 1,237
Code: 30,766,840 Details…
Карта круиза 30766840
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Limassol Cyprus 07 Aug, Sat 14:00
2 Agios Nikolaos, Fr. Crete Greece 08 Aug, Sun 19:30 14:00
3 Athens (Lavrion) Greece 09 Aug, Mon 18:00 7:30
4 Thessaloniki Greece 10 Aug, Tue 18:00 9:30
5 Mykonos Greece 11 Aug, Wed 10:00
6 Santorini, Cyclades Greece 12 Aug, Thu 22:00 9:00
View the entire program
Celestyal Olympia
А cruise ship Celestyal Olympia
Cruise company Celestyal Cruises
Year built 1982
Length214.00
Decks12
Speed21.00
Capacity1664
Pitching stabilizers Yes
More about the cruise ship

7 Nights All Inclusive Legendary Archipelago

  • Departure 14 Aug
    Sat
    2021
  • From the port Limassol Cyprus
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 21 Aug
    Sat
    2021
  • Cost From ₽ 92,992
    € 1,039
    $ 1,249
Code: 30,766,841 Details…
Карта круиза 30766841
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Limassol Cyprus 14 Aug, Sat 14:00
2 Agios Nikolaos, Fr. Crete Greece 15 Aug, Sun 19:30 14:00
3 Athens (Lavrion) Greece 16 Aug, Mon 18:00 7:30
4 Thessaloniki Greece 17 Aug, Tue 18:00 9:30
5 Mykonos Greece 18 Aug, Wed 10:00
6 Santorini, Cyclades Greece 19 Aug, Thu 22:00 9:00
View the entire program
Celestyal Olympia
А cruise ship Celestyal Olympia
Cruise company Celestyal Cruises
Year built 1982
Length214.00
Decks12
Speed21.00
Capacity1664
Pitching stabilizers Yes
More about the cruise ship

7 Nights All Inclusive Legendary Archipelago

  • Departure 21 Aug
    Sat
    2021
  • From the port Limassol Cyprus
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 28 Aug
    Sat
    2021
  • Cost From ₽ 87,622
    € 979
    $ 1,177
Code: 30,766,842 Details…
Карта круиза 30766842
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Limassol Cyprus 21 Aug, Sat 14:00
2 Agios Nikolaos, Fr. Crete Greece 22 Aug, Sun 19:30 14:00
3 Athens (Lavrion) Greece 23 Aug, Mon 18:00 7:30
4 Thessaloniki Greece 24 Aug, Tue 18:00 9:30
5 Mykonos Greece 25 Aug, Wed 10:00
6 Santorini, Cyclades Greece 26 Aug, Thu 22:00 9:00
View the entire program
Celestyal Olympia
А cruise ship Celestyal Olympia
Cruise company Celestyal Cruises
Year built 1982
Length214.00
Decks12
Speed21.00
Capacity1664
Pitching stabilizers Yes
More about the cruise ship

11 nights, from Larnaca

  • Departure 23 Nov
    Tue
    2021
  • From the port Larnaca Cyprus
  • On a cruise 12 days 11 nights
  • Arrival 04 Dec
    Sat
    2021
  • Cost From ₽ 1,740,109
    € 19,593
    $ 23,080
Code: 30,689,502 Details…
Карта круиза 30689502
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Larnaca Cyprus 23 Nov, Tue 0:00 0:00
2 Larnaca Cyprus 24 Nov, Wed 0:00 16:00
3 Ashdod Israel 25 Nov, Thu 8:30 0:00
4 Ashdod Israel 26 Nov, Fri 0:00 19:00
5 Haifa Israel 27 Nov, Sat 7:00 20:00
6 Day at sea Sea 28 Nov, Sun 0:00 0:00
View the entire program

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

Crystal Esprit
А cruise ship Crystal Esprit
Cruise company Crystal Cruises
Year built 1991
More about the cruise ship
Pages: