Морские круизы в Великобританию 2020

(found 147 pcs.)

4 nights, from Southampton

  • Departure 01 Apr
    Wed
    2020
  • From the port Southampton Great Britain
  • On a cruise 5 days 4 nights
  • Arrival 05 Apr
    Sun
    2020
  • Cost From ₽ 88,107
    € 1,234
    $ 1,349
Code: 30,690,165 Details…
Карта круиза 30690165
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Southampton Great Britain 01 Apr, Wed 0:00 16:00
2 Brussels Belgium 02 Apr, Thu 8:00 17:00
3 Amsterdam Netherlands 03 Apr, Fri 8:00 23:59
4 In the sea Sea 04 Apr, Sat 0:00 0:00
5 Southampton Great Britain 05 Apr, Sun 5:00 0:00
View the entire program
  • Interior
  • Oceanview
  • Balcony
  • Suite

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

Celebrity Apex
А cruise ship Celebrity Apex
Cruise company Celebrity Cruises
Year built 2020
Length306.00
Decks16
Capacity2910
More about the cruise ship

8 nights, from Southampton

  • Departure 05 Apr
    Sun
    2020
  • From the port Southampton Great Britain
  • On a cruise 9 days 8 nights
  • Arrival 13 Apr
    Mon
    2020
  • Cost From ₽ 154,295
    € 2,161
    $ 2,361
Code: 30,668,225 Details…
Карта круиза 30668225
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Southampton Great Britain 05 Apr, Sun 16:00
2 In the sea Sea 06 Apr, Mon
3 Bilbao Spain 07 Apr, Tue 7:00 23:00
4 In the sea Sea 08 Apr, Wed
5 Lisbon Portugal 09 Apr, Thu 8:00 20:00
6 Porto (Leixone) Portugal 10 Apr, Fri 8:00 17:00
View the entire program

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

Celebrity Apex
А cruise ship Celebrity Apex
Cruise company Celebrity Cruises
Year built 2020
Length306.00
Decks16
Capacity2910
More about the cruise ship

10 nights, from Southampton

  • Departure 13 Apr
    Mon
    2020
  • From the port Southampton Great Britain
  • On a cruise 11 days 10 nights
  • Arrival 23 Apr
    Thu
    2020
  • Cost From ₽ 143,818
    € 2,015
    $ 2,201
Code: 30,666,067 Details…
Карта круиза 30666067
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Southampton Great Britain 13 Apr, Mon 16:00
2 In the sea Sea 14 Apr, Tue
3 Oslo Norway 15 Apr, Wed 12:00
4 Oslo Norway 16 Apr, Thu 16:00
5 Copenhagen Denmark 17 Apr, Fri 9:00 17:00
6 Berlin Germany 18 Apr, Sat 6:00 19:00
View the entire program

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

Celebrity Apex
А cruise ship Celebrity Apex
Cruise company Celebrity Cruises
Year built 2020
Length306.00
Decks16
Capacity2910
More about the cruise ship

European collection No. 2020_61

  • Departure 22 Apr
    Wed
    2020
  • From the port Southampton Great Britain
  • On a cruise 15 days 14 nights
  • Arrival 06 May
    Wed
    2020
  • Cost From ₽ 94,847
    € 1,339
    $ 1,493
Code: 30,694,359 Details…
Карта круиза 30694359
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Southampton Great Britain 22 Apr, Wed 19:00
2 Brest France 23 Apr, Thu 13:00 19:00
3 Day at sea 24 Apr, Fri
4 Lisbon Portugal 25 Apr, Sat 9:00 17:00
5 Cadiz Spain 26 Apr, Sun 9:00 18:00
6 Málaga Spain 27 Apr, Mon 7:00 17:00
View the entire program
MSC Preziosa
А cruise ship MSC Preziosa
Cruise company MSC Cruises
Year built 2013
Total cabin1751
Length333.31
Width37.93
Decks18
Capacity4363
Pitching stabilizers Yes
Restaurants4
More about the cruise ship

10 nights, from Southampton

  • Departure 23 Apr
    Thu
    2020
  • From the port Southampton Great Britain
  • On a cruise 11 days 10 nights
  • Arrival 03 May
    Sun
    2020
  • Cost From ₽ 146,859
    € 2,057
    $ 2,248
Code: 30,666,363 Details…
Карта круиза 30666363
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Southampton Great Britain 23 Apr, Thu 16:00
2 Brussels Belgium 24 Apr, Fri 8:00 17:00
3 Amsterdam Netherlands 25 Apr, Sat 7:00 16:00
4 In the sea Sea 26 Apr, Sun
5 Berlin Germany 27 Apr, Mon 7:00 21:00
6 Copenhagen Denmark 28 Apr, Tue 11:00 19:00
View the entire program

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

Celebrity Apex
А cruise ship Celebrity Apex
Cruise company Celebrity Cruises
Year built 2020
Length306.00
Decks16
Capacity2910
More about the cruise ship

7 nights, from Southampton

  • Departure 03 May
    Sun
    2020
  • From the port Southampton Great Britain
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 10 May
    Sun
    2020
  • Cost From ₽ 130,137
    € 1,823
    $ 1,992
Code: 30,679,554 Details…
Карта круиза 30679554
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Southampton Great Britain 03 May, Sun 16:00
2 In the sea Sea 04 May, Mon
3 Given Norway 05 May, Tue 12:00 20:00
4 Ålesund Norway 06 May, Wed 7:00 19:00
5 Geiranger Norway 07 May, Thu 7:00 15:00
6 Stavanger Norway 08 May, Fri 10:00 18:00
View the entire program

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

Celebrity Apex
А cruise ship Celebrity Apex
Cruise company Celebrity Cruises
Year built 2020
Length306.00
Decks16
Capacity2910
More about the cruise ship

British Isles and Paris

  • Departure 04 May
    Mon
    2020
  • From the port London Great Britain
  • On a cruise 13 days 12 nights
  • Arrival 16 May
    Sat
    2020
  • Cost From ₽ 114,310
    € 1,601
    $ 1,749
Code: 30,533,910 Details…
Карта круиза 30533910
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 London Great Britain 04 May, Mon 18:00
2 Guernsey Great Britain 05 May, Tue 6:00 17:00
3 Cork Ireland 06 May, Wed 9:00 19:00
4 Dublin Ireland 07 May, Thu 11:30 21:15
5 Belfast Great Britain 08 May, Fri 8:00 19:00
6 Liverpool Great Britain 09 May, Sat 6:30 20:45
View the entire program
Regal Princess
А cruise ship Regal Princess
Cruise company Princess Cruises
Year built 2014
Total cabin1780
Length330.00
Width38.00
Decks18
Speed21
Capacity3600
Pitching stabilizers Yes
Restaurants7
Elevators14
More about the cruise ship

Western Europe No. 2020_60

  • Departure 06 May
    Wed
    2020
  • From the port Southampton Great Britain
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 13 May
    Wed
    2020
  • Cost From ₽ 45,264
    € 639
    $ 713
Code: 30,693,629 Details…
Карта круиза 30693629
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Southampton Great Britain 06 May, Wed 20:00
2 Zeebrugge Belgium 07 May, Thu 10:00 20:00
3 Rotterdam Netherlands 08 May, Fri 9:00
4 Rotterdam Netherlands 09 May, Sat 6:00
5 Hamburg Germany 10 May, Sun 7:00 19:00
6 Day at sea 11 May, Mon
View the entire program
MSC Preziosa
А cruise ship MSC Preziosa
Cruise company MSC Cruises
Year built 2013
Total cabin1751
Length333.31
Width37.93
Decks18
Capacity4363
Pitching stabilizers Yes
Restaurants4
More about the cruise ship

10 nights, from Southampton

  • Departure 10 May
    Sun
    2020
  • From the port Southampton Great Britain
  • On a cruise 11 days 10 nights
  • Arrival 20 May
    Wed
    2020
  • Cost From ₽ 145,067
    € 2,032
    $ 2,220
Code: 30,677,006 Details…
Карта круиза 30677006
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Southampton Great Britain 10 May, Sun 16:00
2 Paris France 11 May, Mon 7:00 21:00
3 In the sea Sea 12 May, Tue
4 Bilbao Spain 13 May, Wed 9:30 17:00
5 La Coruna Spain 14 May, Thu 10:00 19:00
6 In the sea Sea 15 May, Fri
View the entire program

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

Celebrity Apex
А cruise ship Celebrity Apex
Cruise company Celebrity Cruises
Year built 2020
Length306.00
Decks16
Capacity2910
More about the cruise ship
Pages: