Sea cruises from Greece

(found 134 pcs.)

7 nights, from Athens

  • Departure 31 May
    Sun
    2020
  • From the port Piraeus (Athens) Greece
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 07 Jun
    Sun
    2020
  • Cost From ₽ 53,126
    € 673
    $ 729
Code: 30,666,617 Details…
Карта круиза 30666617
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Piraeus (Athens) Greece 31 May, Sun
2 Piraeus (Athens) Greece 01 Jun, Mon 18:00
3 O. Mykonos, Cyclades Greece 02 Jun, Tue 9:00 18:00
4 Marmaris Turkey 03 Jun, Wed 9:00 20:00
4 Marmaris Turkey 03 Jun, Wed 8:30 20:00
5 Day at sea Sea 04 Jun, Thu
View the entire program
Horizon
А cruise ship Horizon
Cruise company Pullmantur Cruises
Length208.00
Decks9
Speed17
Capacity1828
More about the cruise ship

7 nights, from Athens

  • Departure 07 Jun
    Sun
    2020
  • From the port Piraeus (Athens) Greece
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 14 Jun
    Sun
    2020
  • Cost From ₽ 64,057
    € 811
    $ 879
Code: 30,672,108 Details…
Карта круиза 30672108
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Piraeus (Athens) Greece 07 Jun, Sun
2 Piraeus (Athens) Greece 08 Jun, Mon 18:00
3 O. Mykonos, Cyclades Greece 09 Jun, Tue 9:00 18:00
4 Marmaris Turkey 10 Jun, Wed 9:00 20:00
4 Marmaris Turkey 10 Jun, Wed 8:30 20:00
5 Day at sea Sea 11 Jun, Thu
View the entire program
Horizon
А cruise ship Horizon
Cruise company Pullmantur Cruises
Length208.00
Decks9
Speed17
Capacity1828
More about the cruise ship

7 nights, from Athens

  • Departure 14 Jun
    Sun
    2020
  • From the port Piraeus (Athens) Greece
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 21 Jun
    Sun
    2020
  • Cost From ₽ 53,126
    € 673
    $ 729
Code: 30,673,158 Details…
Карта круиза 30673158
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Piraeus (Athens) Greece 14 Jun, Sun 20:00
2 Day at sea Sea 15 Jun, Mon
3 Bar Montenegro 16 Jun, Tue 11:00 20:00
4 Dubrovnik Croatia 17 Jun, Wed 9:00 18:00
5 Split Croatia 18 Jun, Thu 9:00 17:00
6 Zadar Croatia 19 Jun, Fri 9:00 17:00
View the entire program
Horizon
А cruise ship Horizon
Cruise company Pullmantur Cruises
Length208.00
Decks9
Speed17
Capacity1828
More about the cruise ship

12 nights, from Athens

  • Departure 14 Jun
    Sun
    2020
  • From the port Piraeus (Athens) Greece
  • On a cruise 13 days 12 nights
  • Arrival 26 Jun
    Fri
    2020
  • Cost From ₽ 877,264
    € 11,104
    $ 12,038
Code: 30,693,399 Details…
Карта круиза 30693399
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Piraeus (Athens) Greece 14 Jun, Sun 0:00 18:00
3 Day at sea Sea 16 Jun, Tue 0:00 0:00
4 Catania Italy 17 Jun, Wed 8:00 18:00
5 Sorrento Naples Italy 18 Jun, Thu 7:30 19:00
6 Rome (Civitavecchia) Italy 19 Jun, Fri 7:30 21:00
7 Livorno Italy 20 Jun, Sat 7:00 0:00
View the entire program

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

Crystal Serenity
А cruise ship Crystal Serenity
Cruise company Crystal Cruises
Length250.00
Decks13
Speed20
Capacity1070
More about the cruise ship

19 nights, from Athens

  • Departure 14 Jun
    Sun
    2020
  • From the port Piraeus (Athens) Greece
  • On a cruise 20 days 19 nights
  • Arrival 03 Jul
    Fri
    2020
  • Cost From ₽ 1,577,953
    € 19,973
    $ 21,653
Code: 30,696,209 Details…
Карта круиза 30696209
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Piraeus (Athens) Greece 14 Jun, Sun 0:00 18:00
2 Santorini, Cyclades Greece 15 Jun, Mon 7:00 20:30
3 Day at sea Sea 16 Jun, Tue 0:00 0:00
4 Catania Italy 17 Jun, Wed 8:00 18:00
5 Sorrento Naples Italy 18 Jun, Thu 7:30 19:00
6 Rome (Civitavecchia) Italy 19 Jun, Fri 7:30 21:00
View the entire program

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

Crystal Serenity
А cruise ship Crystal Serenity
Cruise company Crystal Cruises
Length250.00
Decks13
Speed20
Capacity1070
More about the cruise ship

10 nights, from Пирей

  • Departure 19 Jun
    Fri
    2020
  • From the port Piraeus Greece
  • On a cruise 11 days 10 nights
  • Arrival 29 Jun
    Mon
    2020
  • Cost From ₽ 254,260
    € 3,219
    $ 3,489
Code: 30,667,201 Details…
Карта круиза 30667201
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Piraeus Greece 19 Jun, Fri 8:00 19:00
2 Mytilene (Lesbos) Greece 20 Jun, Sat 7:00 17:00
3 Istanbul Turkey 21 Jun, Sun 8:00
4 Istanbul Turkey 22 Jun, Mon 14:00
5 Kushadasy Aydin Turkey 23 Jun, Tue 10:00 21:00
6 Mykonos Greece 24 Jun, Wed 8:00 18:00
View the entire program

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

Riviera
А cruise ship Riviera
Cruise company Oceania Cruises
Length239.00
Decks15
Speed20
Capacity1250
More about the cruise ship

7 nights, from Athens

  • Departure 28 Jun
    Sun
    2020
  • From the port Piraeus (Athens) Greece
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 05 Jul
    Sun
    2020
  • Cost From ₽ 69,158
    € 876
    $ 949
Code: 30,672,676 Details…
Карта круиза 30672676
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Piraeus (Athens) Greece 28 Jun, Sun
2 Piraeus (Athens) Greece 29 Jun, Mon 18:00
3 O. Mykonos, Cyclades Greece 30 Jun, Tue 9:00 18:00
4 Marmaris Turkey 01 Jul, Wed 9:00 20:00
4 Marmaris Turkey 01 Jul, Wed 8:30 20:00
5 Day at sea Sea 02 Jul, Thu
View the entire program
Horizon
А cruise ship Horizon
Cruise company Pullmantur Cruises
Length208.00
Decks9
Speed17
Capacity1828
More about the cruise ship

7 nights, from Athens

  • Departure 05 Jul
    Sun
    2020
  • From the port Piraeus (Athens) Greece
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 12 Jul
    Sun
    2020
  • Cost From ₽ 60,414
    € 765
    $ 829
Code: 30,676,710 Details…
Карта круиза 30676710
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Piraeus (Athens) Greece 05 Jul, Sun
2 Piraeus (Athens) Greece 06 Jul, Mon 18:00
3 O. Mykonos, Cyclades Greece 07 Jul, Tue 9:00 18:00
4 Marmaris Turkey 08 Jul, Wed 9:00 20:00
4 Marmaris Turkey 08 Jul, Wed 8:30 20:00
5 Day at sea Sea 09 Jul, Thu
View the entire program
Horizon
А cruise ship Horizon
Cruise company Pullmantur Cruises
Length208.00
Decks9
Speed17
Capacity1828
More about the cruise ship

7 nights, from Athens

  • Departure 12 Jul
    Sun
    2020
  • From the port Piraeus (Athens) Greece
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 19 Jul
    Sun
    2020
  • Cost From ₽ 60,414
    € 765
    $ 829
Code: 30,679,484 Details…
Карта круиза 30679484
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Piraeus (Athens) Greece 12 Jul, Sun
2 Piraeus (Athens) Greece 13 Jul, Mon 18:00
3 O. Mykonos, Cyclades Greece 14 Jul, Tue 9:00 18:00
4 Marmaris Turkey 15 Jul, Wed 9:00 20:00
4 Marmaris Turkey 15 Jul, Wed 8:30 20:00
5 Day at sea Sea 16 Jul, Thu
View the entire program
Horizon
А cruise ship Horizon
Cruise company Pullmantur Cruises
Length208.00
Decks9
Speed17
Capacity1828
More about the cruise ship
Pages: