Sea cruises from Italy

1,384 Cruises available

Search Cruise

Showing 1 to 10 of 1,384 entries (Page 1)

Italy - Spain 212021_02

Liner: MSC Grandiosa MSC Cruises
Mon 25 Oct - Mon 01 Nov
7 nights
Port: Genoa / Italy

Western Mediterranean №2021_05

Liner: MSC Seaside MSC Cruises
Sat 23 Oct - Sat 30 Oct
7 nights
Port: Genoa / Italy

Mediterranean mini №2021_15

Liner: MSC Seaview MSC Cruises
Fri 22 Oct - Wed 27 Oct
5 nights
Port: Genoa / Italy

Enchanted shores №2021_11

Liner: MSC Magnifica MSC Cruises
Mon 25 Oct - Mon 01 Nov
7 nights
Port: Bari / Italy
Mon 25 Oct - Sun 14 Nov
20 nights
Port: Venice / Italy
Sun 24 Oct - Thu 18 Nov
25 nights
Port: Venice / Italy

Enchanted shores №2021_11

Liner: MSC Magnifica MSC Cruises
Sun 24 Oct - Sun 31 Oct
7 nights
Port: Venice / Italy

From Venice to Genoa # 2021_33

Liner: MSC Poesia MSC Cruises
Sun 24 Oct - Fri 29 Oct
5 nights
Port: Venice / Italy

10 nights, from Civitavecchia Rome

Liner: Norwegian Getaway Norwegian Cruise Lines
Mon 25 Oct - Thu 04 Nov
10 nights
Port: Rome (Civitavecchia) / Italy

Mediterranean plus Canary Islands # 2021_14

Liner: MSC Splendida MSC Cruises
Mon 25 Oct - Fri 05 Nov
11 nights
Port: Rome (Civitavecchia) / Italy

Italy - Spain 212021_02

Liner: MSC Grandiosa MSC Cruises
Mon 25 Oct - Mon 01 Nov
7 nights
Port: Genoa / Italy

Western Mediterranean №2021_05

Liner: MSC Seaside MSC Cruises
Sat 23 Oct - Sat 30 Oct
7 nights
Port: Genoa / Italy

Mediterranean mini №2021_15

Liner: MSC Seaview MSC Cruises
Fri 22 Oct - Wed 27 Oct
5 nights
Port: Genoa / Italy

Enchanted shores №2021_11

Liner: MSC Magnifica MSC Cruises
Mon 25 Oct - Mon 01 Nov
7 nights
Port: Bari / Italy
Mon 25 Oct - Sun 14 Nov
20 nights
Port: Venice / Italy
Sun 24 Oct - Thu 18 Nov
25 nights
Port: Venice / Italy

Enchanted shores №2021_11

Liner: MSC Magnifica MSC Cruises
Sun 24 Oct - Sun 31 Oct
7 nights
Port: Venice / Italy

From Venice to Genoa # 2021_33

Liner: MSC Poesia MSC Cruises
Sun 24 Oct - Fri 29 Oct
5 nights
Port: Venice / Italy

10 nights, from Civitavecchia Rome

Liner: Norwegian Getaway Norwegian Cruise Lines
Mon 25 Oct - Thu 04 Nov
10 nights
Port: Rome (Civitavecchia) / Italy

Mediterranean plus Canary Islands # 2021_14

Liner: MSC Splendida MSC Cruises
Mon 25 Oct - Fri 05 Nov
11 nights
Port: Rome (Civitavecchia) / Italy