Cruises to Japan 2020

(found 136 pcs.)

Cruise №6928D

  • Departure 24 Oct
    Thu
    2019
  • From the port Osaka Japan
  • On a cruise 12 days 11 nights
  • Arrival 04 Nov
    Mon
    2019
  • Cost From ₽ 330,338
    € 4,601
    $ 5,030
Code: 30,690,117 Details…
Карта круиза 30690117
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Osaka Japan 24 Oct, Thu 18:00
2 Day at sea 25 Oct, Fri 12:00 19:00
3 Day at sea 26 Oct, Sat
4 Day at sea 27 Oct, Sun
5 Beijing China 28 Oct, Mon 7:00
6 Beijing China 29 Oct, Tue 19:00
View the entire program
  • Interior
  • Oceanview
  • Balcony
  • Suite

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

Silver Muse
А cruise ship Silver Muse
Cruise company Silversea
Total cabin256
Length212.00
Width27.00
Decks8
Speed19.8000000000000007
Capacity596
More about the cruise ship

Japan and South Korea

  • Departure 30 Oct
    Wed
    2019
  • From the port Yokohama (Tokyo) Japan
  • On a cruise 6 days 5 nights
  • Arrival 04 Nov
    Mon
    2019
  • Cost From ₽ 52,474
    € 731
    $ 799
Code: 30,507,215 Details…
Карта круиза 30507215
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Yokohama (Tokyo) Japan 30 Oct, Wed 17:00
2 Day at sea Sea 31 Oct, Thu
3 Busan Korea 01 Nov, Fri 14:00 22:00
4 Nagasaki Japan 02 Nov, Sat 8:00 17:00
5 Day at sea Sea 03 Nov, Sun
6 Yokohama (Tokyo) Japan 04 Nov, Mon 6:00
View the entire program
Diamond Princess
А cruise ship Diamond Princess
Cruise company Princess Cruises
Year built 2004
Total cabin1337
Length290.00
Width37.00
Decks18
Speed22
Capacity2706
Pitching stabilizers Yes
Restaurants10
Elevators14
More about the cruise ship

Okinawa, Ryukyu Islands and Taiwan

  • Departure 04 Nov
    Mon
    2019
  • From the port Yokohama (Tokyo) Japan
  • On a cruise 9 days 8 nights
  • Arrival 12 Nov
    Tue
    2019
  • Cost From ₽ 59,041
    € 823
    $ 899
Code: 30,508,129 Details…
Карта круиза 30508129
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Yokohama (Tokyo) Japan 04 Nov, Mon 17:00
2 Day at sea Sea 05 Nov, Tue
3 Day at sea Sea 06 Nov, Wed
4 Okinawa Japan 07 Nov, Thu 7:00 17:00
5 Isigaki Japan 08 Nov, Fri 8:00 17:00
6 Taipei Taiwan 09 Nov, Sat 7:00 17:00
View the entire program
Diamond Princess
А cruise ship Diamond Princess
Cruise company Princess Cruises
Year built 2004
Total cabin1337
Length290.00
Width37.00
Decks18
Speed22
Capacity2706
Pitching stabilizers Yes
Restaurants10
Elevators14
More about the cruise ship

14 nights, from Токио

  • Departure 09 Nov
    Sat
    2019
  • From the port Yokohama (Tokyo) Japan
  • On a cruise 15 days 14 nights
  • Arrival 23 Nov
    Sat
    2019
  • Cost From ₽ 1,116,350
    € 15,547
    $ 16,999
Code: 30,671,212 Details…
Карта круиза 30671212
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Yokohama (Tokyo) Japan 09 Nov, Sat 18:00
2 Fujian Japan 10 Nov, Sun 8:00 16:00
3 Kobe Japan 11 Nov, Mon 11:00
4 Kobe Japan 12 Nov, Tue 18:00
5 Kochi Japan 13 Nov, Wed 7:00 17:00
6 Hiroshima Japan 14 Nov, Thu 9:00 17:00
View the entire program
  • Interior
  • Oceanview
  • Balcony
  • Suite

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

Celebrity Millennium
А cruise ship Celebrity Millennium
Cruise company Celebrity Cruises
Length294.00
Decks11
Speed24
Capacity1950
More about the cruise ship

The hunt for the red maples

  • Departure 12 Nov
    Tue
    2019
  • From the port Yokohama (Tokyo) Japan
  • On a cruise 10 days 9 nights
  • Arrival 21 Nov
    Thu
    2019
  • Cost From ₽ 85,310
    € 1,189
    $ 1,299
Code: 30,526,564 Details…
Карта круиза 30526564
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Yokohama (Tokyo) Japan 12 Nov, Tue 17:00
2 Day at sea Sea 13 Nov, Wed
3 Akita Japan 14 Nov, Thu 8:00 18:00
4 Niigata Japan 15 Nov, Fri 7:00 17:00
5 Tsuruga Japan 16 Nov, Sat 8:00 18:00
6 Sakaiminato Japan 17 Nov, Sun 8:00 18:00
View the entire program

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

Diamond Princess
А cruise ship Diamond Princess
Cruise company Princess Cruises
Year built 2004
Total cabin1337
Length290.00
Width37.00
Decks18
Speed22
Capacity2706
Pitching stabilizers Yes
Restaurants10
Elevators14
More about the cruise ship

The hunt for the red maples

  • Departure 21 Nov
    Thu
    2019
  • From the port Yokohama (Tokyo) Japan
  • On a cruise 9 days 8 nights
  • Arrival 29 Nov
    Fri
    2019
  • Cost From ₽ 57,202
    € 797
    $ 871
Code: 30,526,565 Details…
Карта круиза 30526565
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Yokohama (Tokyo) Japan 21 Nov, Thu 17:00
2 Тоба Japan 22 Nov, Fri 7:00 17:00
3 Kyoto Japan 23 Nov, Sat 8:00 21:00
4 Kochi Japan 24 Nov, Sun 7:00 17:00
5 Kagoshima Japan 25 Nov, Mon 8:00 17:00
6 Busan Korea 26 Nov, Tue 10:00 20:00
View the entire program

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

Diamond Princess
А cruise ship Diamond Princess
Cruise company Princess Cruises
Year built 2004
Total cabin1337
Length290.00
Width37.00
Decks18
Speed22
Capacity2706
Pitching stabilizers Yes
Restaurants10
Elevators14
More about the cruise ship

14 nights, from Токио

  • Departure 23 Nov
    Sat
    2019
  • From the port Yokohama (Tokyo) Japan
  • On a cruise 15 days 14 nights
  • Arrival 07 Dec
    Sat
    2019
  • Cost From ₽ 113,277
    € 1,578
    $ 1,725
Code: 30,670,018 Details…
Карта круиза 30670018
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Yokohama (Tokyo) Japan 23 Nov, Sat 18:00
2 Fujian Japan 24 Nov, Sun 8:00 16:00
3 Kobe Japan 25 Nov, Mon 11:00
4 Kobe Japan 26 Nov, Tue 18:00
5 Kochi Japan 27 Nov, Wed 7:00 16:00
6 Kagoshima Japan 28 Nov, Thu 9:00 18:00
View the entire program

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

Celebrity Millennium
А cruise ship Celebrity Millennium
Cruise company Celebrity Cruises
Length294.00
Decks11
Speed24
Capacity1950
More about the cruise ship

Okinawa, Ryukyu Islands and Taiwan

  • Departure 29 Nov
    Fri
    2019
  • From the port Yokohama (Tokyo) Japan
  • On a cruise 9 days 8 nights
  • Arrival 07 Dec
    Sat
    2019
  • Cost From ₽ 32,772
    € 457
    $ 499
Code: 30,531,255 Details…
Карта круиза 30531255
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Yokohama (Tokyo) Japan 29 Nov, Fri 17:00
2 Day at sea Sea 30 Nov, Sat
3 Day at sea Sea 01 Dec, Sun
4 Okinawa Japan 02 Dec, Mon 7:00 17:00
5 Isigaki Japan 03 Dec, Tue 8:00 17:00
6 Taipei Taiwan 04 Dec, Wed 7:00 17:00
View the entire program
Diamond Princess
А cruise ship Diamond Princess
Cruise company Princess Cruises
Year built 2004
Total cabin1337
Length290.00
Width37.00
Decks18
Speed22
Capacity2706
Pitching stabilizers Yes
Restaurants10
Elevators14
More about the cruise ship

Japan and South Korea

  • Departure 07 Dec
    Sat
    2019
  • From the port Yokohama (Tokyo) Japan
  • On a cruise 9 days 8 nights
  • Arrival 15 Dec
    Sun
    2019
  • Cost From ₽ 42,163
    € 588
    $ 642
Code: 30,531,256 Details…
Карта круиза 30531256
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Yokohama (Tokyo) Japan 07 Dec, Sat 17:00
2 Тоба Japan 08 Dec, Sun 7:00 17:00
3 Kyoto Japan 09 Dec, Mon 8:00 21:00
4 Kochi Japan 10 Dec, Tue 7:00 17:00
5 Kagoshima Japan 11 Dec, Wed 8:00 17:00
6 Busan Korea 12 Dec, Thu 10:00 19:00
View the entire program

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

Diamond Princess
А cruise ship Diamond Princess
Cruise company Princess Cruises
Year built 2004
Total cabin1337
Length290.00
Width37.00
Decks18
Speed22
Capacity2706
Pitching stabilizers Yes
Restaurants10
Elevators14
More about the cruise ship
Pages:

Новогоднее Волшебство Прованса:

Новогоднее Волшебство Прованса