Sea cruises from Puerto Rrico

(found 136 pcs.)

7 nights, from San Juan

  • Departure 31 May
    Sun
    2020
  • From the port San-Huan Puerto Rrico
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 07 Jun
    Sun
    2020
  • Cost From ₽ 57,282
    € 726
    $ 787
Code: 30,679,412 Details…
Карта круиза 30679412
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 San-Huan Puerto Rrico 31 May, Sun 20:30
2 Day at sea Sea 01 Jun, Mon
3 Aruba (Oranjestad) Aruba 02 Jun, Tue 8:00 21:00
4 Curacao Curacao 03 Jun, Wed 8:00 20:00
5 Kralendijk, Bonaire Bonaire 04 Jun, Thu 8:00 17:00
6 Day at sea Sea 05 Jun, Fri
View the entire program
Freedom of the Seas
А cruise ship Freedom of the Seas
Cruise company Royal Caribbean International
Year built 2006
Length339.00
Decks15
Capacity3600
More about the cruise ship

7 nights, from San Juan

  • Departure 07 Jun
    Sun
    2020
  • From the port San-Huan Puerto Rrico
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 14 Jun
    Sun
    2020
  • Cost From ₽ 73,002
    € 924
    $ 1,002
Code: 30,674,800 Details…
Карта круиза 30674800
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 San-Huan Puerto Rrico 07 Jun, Sun 20:30
2 Charlotte Amalie, oh. St. Thomas Virgin Islands 08 Jun, Mon 8:00 20:00
2 Charlotte Amalie, oh. St. Thomas Virgin Islands 08 Jun, Mon 8:00 18:00
3 Basseterre Saint Kitts and Nevis 09 Jun, Tue 8:00 18:00
3 Basseterre Saint Kitts and Nevis 09 Jun, Tue 8:00 21:00
4 Antigua Guatemala Antigua and Barbuda 10 Jun, Wed 8:00 17:00
View the entire program
Freedom of the Seas
А cruise ship Freedom of the Seas
Cruise company Royal Caribbean International
Year built 2006
Length339.00
Decks15
Capacity3600
More about the cruise ship

7 nights, from San Juan

  • Departure 14 Jun
    Sun
    2020
  • From the port San-Huan Puerto Rrico
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 21 Jun
    Sun
    2020
  • Cost From ₽ 72,914
    € 923
    $ 1,001
Code: 30,667,291 Details…
Карта круиза 30667291
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 San-Huan Puerto Rrico 14 Jun, Sun 20:30
2 Day at sea Sea 15 Jun, Mon
3 Aruba (Oranjestad) Aruba 16 Jun, Tue 8:00 21:00
4 Curacao Curacao 17 Jun, Wed 8:00 20:00
5 Kralendijk, Bonaire Bonaire 18 Jun, Thu 8:00 17:00
6 Day at sea Sea 19 Jun, Fri
View the entire program
Freedom of the Seas
А cruise ship Freedom of the Seas
Cruise company Royal Caribbean International
Year built 2006
Length339.00
Decks15
Capacity3600
More about the cruise ship

7 nights, from San Juan

  • Departure 21 Jun
    Sun
    2020
  • From the port San-Huan Puerto Rrico
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 28 Jun
    Sun
    2020
  • Cost From ₽ 68,520
    € 868
    $ 941
Code: 30,673,124 Details…
Карта круиза 30673124
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 San-Huan Puerto Rrico 21 Jun, Sun 20:30
2 Charlotte Amalie, oh. St. Thomas Virgin Islands 22 Jun, Mon 8:00 20:00
2 Charlotte Amalie, oh. St. Thomas Virgin Islands 22 Jun, Mon 8:00 18:00
3 Basseterre Saint Kitts and Nevis 23 Jun, Tue 8:00 18:00
3 Basseterre Saint Kitts and Nevis 23 Jun, Tue 8:00 21:00
4 Antigua Guatemala Antigua and Barbuda 24 Jun, Wed 8:00 17:00
View the entire program
Freedom of the Seas
А cruise ship Freedom of the Seas
Cruise company Royal Caribbean International
Year built 2006
Length339.00
Decks15
Capacity3600
More about the cruise ship

7 nights, from San Juan

  • Departure 28 Jun
    Sun
    2020
  • From the port San-Huan Puerto Rrico
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 05 Jul
    Sun
    2020
  • Cost From ₽ 89,238
    € 1,130
    $ 1,225
Code: 30,673,990 Details…
Карта круиза 30673990
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 San-Huan Puerto Rrico 28 Jun, Sun 20:30
2 Day at sea Sea 29 Jun, Mon
3 Aruba (Oranjestad) Aruba 30 Jun, Tue 8:00 21:00
4 Curacao Curacao 01 Jul, Wed 8:00 20:00
5 Kralendijk, Bonaire Bonaire 02 Jul, Thu 8:00 17:00
6 Day at sea Sea 03 Jul, Fri
View the entire program
Freedom of the Seas
А cruise ship Freedom of the Seas
Cruise company Royal Caribbean International
Year built 2006
Length339.00
Decks15
Capacity3600
More about the cruise ship

7 nights, from San Juan

  • Departure 05 Jul
    Sun
    2020
  • From the port San-Huan Puerto Rrico
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 12 Jul
    Sun
    2020
  • Cost From ₽ 77,871
    € 986
    $ 1,069
Code: 30,670,264 Details…
Карта круиза 30670264
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 San-Huan Puerto Rrico 05 Jul, Sun 20:30
2 Charlotte Amalie, oh. St. Thomas Virgin Islands 06 Jul, Mon 8:00 20:00
2 Charlotte Amalie, oh. St. Thomas Virgin Islands 06 Jul, Mon 8:00 18:00
3 Basseterre Saint Kitts and Nevis 07 Jul, Tue 8:00 18:00
3 Basseterre Saint Kitts and Nevis 07 Jul, Tue 8:00 21:00
4 Antigua Guatemala Antigua and Barbuda 08 Jul, Wed 8:00 17:00
View the entire program
Freedom of the Seas
А cruise ship Freedom of the Seas
Cruise company Royal Caribbean International
Year built 2006
Length339.00
Decks15
Capacity3600
More about the cruise ship

7 nights, from San Juan

  • Departure 12 Jul
    Sun
    2020
  • From the port San-Huan Puerto Rrico
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 19 Jul
    Sun
    2020
  • Cost From ₽ 86,687
    € 1,098
    $ 1,190
Code: 30,666,513 Details…
Карта круиза 30666513
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 San-Huan Puerto Rrico 12 Jul, Sun 20:30
2 Day at sea Sea 13 Jul, Mon
3 Aruba (Oranjestad) Aruba 14 Jul, Tue 8:00 21:00
4 Curacao Curacao 15 Jul, Wed 8:00 20:00
5 Kralendijk, Bonaire Bonaire 16 Jul, Thu 8:00 17:00
6 Day at sea Sea 17 Jul, Fri
View the entire program
Freedom of the Seas
А cruise ship Freedom of the Seas
Cruise company Royal Caribbean International
Year built 2006
Length339.00
Decks15
Capacity3600
More about the cruise ship

7 nights, from San Juan

  • Departure 19 Jul
    Sun
    2020
  • From the port San-Huan Puerto Rrico
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 26 Jul
    Sun
    2020
  • Cost From ₽ 81,419
    € 1,031
    $ 1,118
Code: 30,665,953 Details…
Карта круиза 30665953
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 San-Huan Puerto Rrico 19 Jul, Sun 20:30
2 Charlotte Amalie, oh. St. Thomas Virgin Islands 20 Jul, Mon 8:00 20:00
2 Charlotte Amalie, oh. St. Thomas Virgin Islands 20 Jul, Mon 8:00 18:00
3 Basseterre Saint Kitts and Nevis 21 Jul, Tue 8:00 18:00
3 Basseterre Saint Kitts and Nevis 21 Jul, Tue 8:00 21:00
4 Antigua Guatemala Antigua and Barbuda 22 Jul, Wed 8:00 17:00
View the entire program
Freedom of the Seas
А cruise ship Freedom of the Seas
Cruise company Royal Caribbean International
Year built 2006
Length339.00
Decks15
Capacity3600
More about the cruise ship

7 nights, from San Juan

  • Departure 26 Jul
    Sun
    2020
  • From the port San-Huan Puerto Rrico
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 02 Aug
    Sun
    2020
  • Cost From ₽ 84,574
    € 1,071
    $ 1,161
Code: 30,669,041 Details…
Карта круиза 30669041
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 San-Huan Puerto Rrico 26 Jul, Sun 20:30
2 Day at sea Sea 27 Jul, Mon
3 Aruba (Oranjestad) Aruba 28 Jul, Tue 8:00 21:00
4 Curacao Curacao 29 Jul, Wed 8:00 20:00
5 Kralendijk, Bonaire Bonaire 30 Jul, Thu 8:00 17:00
6 Day at sea Sea 31 Jul, Fri
View the entire program
Freedom of the Seas
А cruise ship Freedom of the Seas
Cruise company Royal Caribbean International
Year built 2006
Length339.00
Decks15
Capacity3600
More about the cruise ship
Pages: