Sea cruises to Ireland

(found 35 pcs.)

12 nights, from Amsterdam

  • Departure 05 May
    Wed
    2021
  • From the port Amsterdam Netherlands
  • On a cruise 13 days 12 nights
  • Arrival 17 May
    Mon
    2021
  • Cost From ₽ 203,118
    € 2,176
    $ 2,562
Code: 30,699,603 Details…
Карта круиза 30699603
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Amsterdam Netherlands 05 May, Wed 0:00 17:00
2 Duvur, England Great Britain 06 May, Thu 7:00 19:00
3 Portland, England Great Britain 07 May, Fri 8:00 18:00
4 Day at sea Sea 08 May, Sat 0:00 0:00
5 Liverpool Great Britain 09 May, Sun 7:45 18:30
6 Belfast Great Britain 10 May, Mon 8:00 18:00
View the entire program

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

Celebrity Reflection
А cruise ship Celebrity Reflection
Cruise company Celebrity Cruises
Length349.00
Decks14
Speed24.00
Capacity3030
More about the cruise ship

Misty Albion No. 2021_61-A

  • Departure 09 May
    Sun
    2021
  • From the port Hamburg Germany
  • On a cruise 11 days 10 nights
  • Arrival 19 May
    Wed
    2021
  • Cost From ₽ 34,105
    € 359
    $ 432
Code: 30,730,566 Details…
Карта круиза 30730566
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Hamburg Germany 09 May, Sun 18:00
2 Day at sea 10 May, Mon
3 Cork Ireland 11 May, Tue 14:00 20:00
4 Belfast Great Britain 12 May, Wed 12:00 21:00
5 Dan Leary Ireland 13 May, Thu 7:00 19:00
6 Greenock Scotland 14 May, Fri 8:00 18:00
View the entire program

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

MSC Preziosa
А cruise ship MSC Preziosa
Cruise company MSC Cruises
Year built 2013
Total cabin1751
Length333.31
Width37.93
Decks18
Speed24.22
Capacity4363
Pitching stabilizers Yes
Restaurants4
More about the cruise ship

12 nights, from Amsterdam

  • Departure 17 May
    Mon
    2021
  • From the port Amsterdam Netherlands
  • On a cruise 13 days 12 nights
  • Arrival 29 May
    Sat
    2021
  • Cost From ₽ 182,090
    € 1,951
    $ 2,297
Code: 30,711,458 Details…
Карта круиза 30711458
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Amsterdam Netherlands 17 May, Mon 0:00 17:00
2 Day at sea Sea 18 May, Tue 0:00 0:00
3 Day at sea Sea 19 May, Wed 0:00 0:00
4 Akureyri Iceland 20 May, Thu 10:00 0:00
5 Akureyri Iceland 21 May, Fri 0:00 14:00
6 Reykjavik Iceland 22 May, Sat 10:00 0:00
View the entire program

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

Celebrity Reflection
А cruise ship Celebrity Reflection
Cruise company Celebrity Cruises
Length349.00
Decks14
Speed24.00
Capacity3030
More about the cruise ship

10 nights, from Barcelona

  • Departure 26 May
    Wed
    2021
  • From the port Barcelona Spain
  • On a cruise 11 days 10 nights
  • Arrival 05 Jun
    Sat
    2021
  • Cost From ₽ 180,570
    € 1,934
    $ 2,278
Code: 30,744,566 Details…
Карта круиза 30744566
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Barcelona Spain 26 May, Wed 0:00 18:00
2 Day at sea Sea 27 May, Thu 0:00 0:00
3 Málaga Spain 28 May, Fri 8:00 22:00
4 Gibraltar Great Britain 29 May, Sat 7:30 17:00
5 Lisbon Portugal 30 May, Sun 13:30 0:00
6 Lisbon Portugal 31 May, Mon 0:00 17:00
View the entire program

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

Azamara Journey
А cruise ship Azamara Journey
Cruise company Azamara Cruises
Length181.00
Decks12
Speed18.50
Capacity694
More about the cruise ship

13 nights, from Dublin

  • Departure 05 Jun
    Sat
    2021
  • From the port Dublin Ireland
  • On a cruise 14 days 13 nights
  • Arrival 18 Jun
    Fri
    2021
  • Cost From ₽ 265,273
    € 2,841
    $ 3,346
Code: 30,744,574 Details…
Карта круиза 30744574
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Dublin Ireland 05 Jun, Sat 0:00 20:00
2 Cork Ireland 06 Jun, Sun 9:30 20:00
3 Balinokraga North Phoenix Co. Limerick Ireland 07 Jun, Mon 11:00 20:00
4 Galway Ireland 08 Jun, Tue 8:00 18:00
5 Killybegs Ireland 09 Jun, Wed 8:00 18:00
6 Londonderry Great Britain 10 Jun, Thu 5:00 18:00
View the entire program

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

Azamara Journey
А cruise ship Azamara Journey
Cruise company Azamara Cruises
Length181.00
Decks12
Speed18.50
Capacity694
More about the cruise ship

11 nights, from Amsterdam

  • Departure 06 Jun
    Sun
    2021
  • From the port Amsterdam Netherlands
  • On a cruise 12 days 11 nights
  • Arrival 17 Jun
    Thu
    2021
  • Cost From ₽ 193,487
    € 2,073
    $ 2,441
Code: 30,699,646 Details…
Карта круиза 30699646
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Amsterdam Netherlands 06 Jun, Sun 0:00 18:00
2 Day at sea Sea 07 Jun, Mon 0:00 0:00
3 Day at sea Sea 08 Jun, Tue 0:00 0:00
4 Akureyri Iceland 09 Jun, Wed 8:00 17:00
5 Reykjavik Iceland 10 Jun, Thu 15:00 0:00
6 Reykjavik Iceland 11 Jun, Fri 0:00 14:00
View the entire program

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

Celebrity Reflection
А cruise ship Celebrity Reflection
Cruise company Celebrity Cruises
Length349.00
Decks14
Speed24.00
Capacity3030
More about the cruise ship

12 nights, from Edinburgh

  • Departure 16 Jul
    Fri
    2021
  • From the port Edinburgh Great Britain
  • On a cruise 13 days 12 nights
  • Arrival 28 Jul
    Wed
    2021
  • Cost From ₽ 256,866
    € 2,751
    $ 3,240
Code: 30,682,483 Details…
Карта круиза 30682483
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Edinburgh Great Britain 16 Jul, Fri
2 Edinburgh Great Britain 17 Jul, Sat 19:00
3 Dundee Great Britain 18 Jul, Sun 7:00
4 Dundee Great Britain 19 Jul, Mon 20:00
5 Invergordon Great Britain 20 Jul, Tue 9:00 20:00
6 Day at sea Sea 21 Jul, Wed
View the entire program

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

Azamara Journey
А cruise ship Azamara Journey
Cruise company Azamara Cruises
Length181.00
Decks12
Speed18.50
Capacity694
More about the cruise ship

12 nights, from Amsterdam

  • Departure 30 Jul
    Fri
    2021
  • From the port Amsterdam Netherlands
  • On a cruise 13 days 12 nights
  • Arrival 11 Aug
    Wed
    2021
  • Cost From ₽ 343,353
    € 3,678
    $ 4,331
Code: 30,699,717 Details…
Карта круиза 30699717
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Amsterdam Netherlands 30 Jul, Fri 0:00 17:00
2 Duvur, England Great Britain 31 Jul, Sat 7:00 19:00
3 Day at sea Sea 01 Aug, Sun 0:00 0:00
4 Cork Ireland 02 Aug, Mon 9:00 17:00
5 Dublin Ireland 03 Aug, Tue 7:30 22:00
6 Liverpool Great Britain 04 Aug, Wed 8:00 19:00
View the entire program
  • Interior
  • Oceanview
  • Balcony
  • Suite

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

Celebrity Reflection
А cruise ship Celebrity Reflection
Cruise company Celebrity Cruises
Length349.00
Decks14
Speed24.00
Capacity3030
More about the cruise ship

12 nights, from Amsterdam

  • Departure 04 Aug
    Wed
    2021
  • From the port Amsterdam Netherlands
  • On a cruise 13 days 12 nights
  • Arrival 16 Aug
    Mon
    2021
  • Cost From ₽ 251,120
    € 2,690
    $ 3,168
Code: 30,682,490 Details…
Карта круиза 30682490
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Amsterdam Netherlands 04 Aug, Wed 17:00
2 Day at sea Sea 05 Aug, Thu
3 Edinburgh Great Britain 06 Aug, Fri 2:00
4 Edinburgh Great Britain 07 Aug, Sat 22:00
5 Dundee Great Britain 08 Aug, Sun 8:00 20:00
6 Invergordon Great Britain 09 Aug, Mon 9:00 22:00
View the entire program

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

Azamara Quest
А cruise ship Azamara Quest
Cruise company Azamara Cruises
Length181.00
Decks12
Speed18.50
Capacity694
More about the cruise ship
Pages: