Cruises to New Zealand 2020

(found 137 pcs.)

40 nights, from Copenhagen

  • Departure 05 Aug
    Wed
    2020
  • From the port Copenhagen Denmark
  • On a cruise 41 day 40 nights
  • Arrival 14 Sep
    Mon
    2020
  • Cost From ₽ 1,063,327
    € 13,660
    $ 14,809
Code: 30,695,574 Details…
Карта круиза 30695574
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Copenhagen Denmark 05 Aug, Wed 7:00 18:00
2 Day at sea Sea 06 Aug, Thu 0:00 0:00
3 Ålesund Norway 07 Aug, Fri 9:00 19:00
4 Trondheim Norway 08 Aug, Sat 8:00 16:00
5 Day at sea Sea 09 Aug, Sun 0:00 0:00
6 Hammerfest Norway 10 Aug, Mon 7:00 15:00
View the entire program

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

Nautica
А cruise ship Nautica
Cruise company Oceania Cruises
Length181.00
Decks11
Speed18
Capacity824
More about the cruise ship

11 nights, from Amsterdam

  • Departure 18 Aug
    Tue
    2020
  • From the port Amsterdam Netherlands
  • On a cruise 12 days 11 nights
  • Arrival 29 Aug
    Sat
    2020
  • Cost From ₽ 407,917
    € 5,241
    $ 5,682
Code: 30,699,572 Details…
Карта круиза 30699572
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Amsterdam Netherlands 18 Aug, Tue 0:00 18:00
2 Day at sea Sea 19 Aug, Wed 0:00 0:00
3 Edinburgh Great Britain 20 Aug, Thu 4:00 0:00
4 Edinburgh Great Britain 21 Aug, Fri 0:00 22:00
5 Dundee Great Britain 22 Aug, Sat 5:15 17:30
6 Invergordon Great Britain 23 Aug, Sun 9:00 22:00
View the entire program

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

Azamara Quest
А cruise ship Azamara Quest
Cruise company Azamara Cruises
Length181.00
Decks12
Speed18.5
Capacity694
More about the cruise ship

36 nights, from Southampton

  • Departure 23 Aug
    Sun
    2020
  • From the port Southampton Great Britain
  • On a cruise 37 days 36 nights
  • Arrival 28 Sep
    Mon
    2020
  • Cost From ₽ 886,693
    € 11,391
    $ 12,349
Code: 30,673,947 Details…
Карта круиза 30673947
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Southampton Great Britain 23 Aug, Sun 7:00 18:00
2 New Plymouth New Zealand 24 Aug, Mon 7:00 16:00
3 Dublin Ireland 25 Aug, Tue 11:00 22:00
4 Bosphorus Turkey 26 Aug, Wed 8:00 17:00
5 Day at sea Sea 27 Aug, Thu
6 Day at sea Sea 28 Aug, Fri
View the entire program

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

Nautica
А cruise ship Nautica
Cruise company Oceania Cruises
Length181.00
Decks11
Speed18
Capacity824
More about the cruise ship

18 nights, from Honolulu

  • Departure 17 Sep
    Thu
    2020
  • From the port Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii Hawaii
  • On a cruise 19 days 18 nights
  • Arrival 05 Oct
    Mon
    2020
  • Cost From ₽ 192,883
    € 2,478
    $ 2,687
Code: 30,669,821 Details…
Карта круиза 30669821
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii Hawaii 17 Sep, Thu 22:00
2 Day at sea Sea 18 Sep, Fri
3 Day at sea Sea 19 Sep, Sat
4 Day at sea Sea 20 Sep, Sun
5 Day at sea Sea 21 Sep, Mon
6 Day at sea Sea 22 Sep, Tue
View the entire program

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

Serenade of the Seas
А cruise ship Serenade of the Seas
Cruise company Royal Caribbean International
Length293.00
Decks13
Speed24
Capacity2500
More about the cruise ship

20 nights, from Honolulu

  • Departure 27 Sep
    Sun
    2020
  • From the port Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii Hawaii
  • On a cruise 21 day 20 nights
  • Arrival 17 Oct
    Sat
    2020
  • Cost From ₽ 202,442
    € 2,601
    $ 2,820
Code: 30,685,130 Details…
Карта круиза 30685130
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii Hawaii 27 Sep, Sun 18:00
2 Day at sea Sea 28 Sep, Mon
3 Day at sea Sea 29 Sep, Tue
4 Day at sea Sea 30 Sep, Wed
5 Day at sea Sea 01 Oct, Thu
6 Day at sea Sea 02 Oct, Fri
View the entire program

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

Ovation of the Seas
А cruise ship Ovation of the Seas
Cruise company Royal Caribbean International
Year built 2016
Length3478.00
Decks18
Speed22
Capacity4180
More about the cruise ship

New Zealand from Sydney

  • Departure 28 Sep
    Mon
    2020
  • From the port Sydney Australia
  • On a cruise 14 days 13 nights
  • Arrival 11 Oct
    Sun
    2020
  • Cost From ₽ 68,141
    € 876
    $ 949
Code: 30,681,649 Details…
Карта круиза 30681649
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Sydney Australia 28 Sep, Mon 18:45
2 Day at sea Sea 29 Sep, Tue
3 Day at sea Sea 30 Sep, Wed
4 Fiordland National Park New Zealand 01 Oct, Thu 7:30 16:30
5 Dunedin New Zealand 02 Oct, Fri 8:00 17:00
6 Christchurch New Zealand 03 Oct, Sat 8:00 18:00
View the entire program
Majestic Princess
А cruise ship Majestic Princess
Cruise company Princess Cruises
More about the cruise ship

18 nights, from Honolulu

  • Departure 28 Sep
    Mon
    2020
  • From the port Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii Hawaii
  • On a cruise 19 days 18 nights
  • Arrival 16 Oct
    Fri
    2020
  • Cost From ₽ 208,982
    € 2,685
    $ 2,911
Code: 30,676,532 Details…
Карта круиза 30676532
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii Hawaii 28 Sep, Mon 23:59
2 Lahaina, Maui Island, Hawaii Hawaii 29 Sep, Tue 8:00 22:00
3 Day at sea Sea 30 Sep, Wed
4 Day at sea Sea 01 Oct, Thu
5 Day at sea Sea 02 Oct, Fri
6 Day at sea Sea 03 Oct, Sat
View the entire program

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

Celebrity Solstice
А cruise ship Celebrity Solstice
Cruise company Celebrity Cruises
Length315.00
Decks13
Speed24
Capacity2850
More about the cruise ship

New Zealand from Sydney

  • Departure 23 Oct
    Fri
    2020
  • From the port Sydney Australia
  • On a cruise 14 days 13 nights
  • Arrival 05 Nov
    Thu
    2020
  • Cost From ₽ 66,705
    € 857
    $ 929
Code: 30,681,650 Details…
Карта круиза 30681650
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Sydney Australia 23 Oct, Fri 18:45
2 Day at sea Sea 24 Oct, Sat
3 Day at sea Sea 25 Oct, Sun
4 Fiordland National Park New Zealand 26 Oct, Mon 7:30 16:30
5 Dunedin New Zealand 27 Oct, Tue 8:00 17:00
6 Christchurch New Zealand 28 Oct, Wed 8:00 18:00
View the entire program
Majestic Princess
А cruise ship Majestic Princess
Cruise company Princess Cruises
More about the cruise ship

14 nights, from Sydney

  • Departure 24 Oct
    Sat
    2020
  • From the port Sydney Australia
  • On a cruise 15 days 14 nights
  • Arrival 07 Nov
    Sat
    2020
  • Cost From ₽ 153,587
    € 1,973
    $ 2,139
Code: 30,678,807 Details…
Карта круиза 30678807
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Sydney Australia 24 Oct, Sat 17:00
2 Day at sea Sea 25 Oct, Sun
3 Melbourne Australia 26 Oct, Mon 8:00 23:59
4 Day at sea Sea 27 Oct, Tue
5 Tasmania (Hobart) Australia 28 Oct, Wed 8:00 23:00
6 Day at sea Sea 29 Oct, Thu
View the entire program

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

Oosterdam
А cruise ship Oosterdam
Cruise company Holland America Line
Year built 2003
Length292.00
Decks11
Speed24
Capacity1848
More about the cruise ship
Pages: