Sea cruises to Taiwan

(found 53 pcs.)

Japan, Hong Kong and Taiwan

  • Departure 01 Mar
    Sun
    2020
  • From the port Hong Kong China
  • On a cruise 13 days 12 nights
  • Arrival 13 Mar
    Fri
    2020
  • Cost From ₽ 482,047
    € 6,718
    $ 7,339
Code: 30,515,636 Details…
Карта круиза 30515636
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Hong Kong China 01 Mar, Sun 18:00
2 Day at sea Sea 02 Mar, Mon
3 Taipei Taiwan 03 Mar, Tue 7:00 17:00
4 Isigaki Japan 04 Mar, Wed 8:00 16:00
5 Okinawa Japan 05 Mar, Thu 8:00 16:00
6 Day at sea Sea 06 Mar, Fri
View the entire program
  • Interior
  • Oceanview
  • Balcony
  • Suite

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

Seven Seas Voyager
А cruise ship Seven Seas Voyager
Cruise company Regent Seven Seas Cruises
More about the cruise ship

Grand Voyage: From the UAE to Japan №2020_118

  • Departure 21 Mar
    Sat
    2020
  • From the port Dubai UAE
  • On a cruise 30 days 29 nights
  • Arrival 19 Apr
    Sun
    2020
  • Cost From ₽ 105,247
    € 1,479
    $ 1,649
Code: 30,532,835 Details…
Карта круиза 30532835
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Dubai UAE 21 Mar, Sat
2 Dubai UAE 22 Mar, Sun 19:00
3 Abu Dhabi UAE 23 Mar, Mon 7:00 19:00
4 Day at sea 24 Mar, Tue
5 Khor'fakkan UAE 25 Mar, Wed 7:00 15:00
6 Day at sea 26 Mar, Thu
View the entire program

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

MSC Bellissima
А cruise ship MSC Bellissima
Cruise company MSC Cruises
Total cabin2244
Length315.00
Width43.00
Decks19
Speed22.6999999999999993
Capacity5700
Pitching stabilizers Yes
More about the cruise ship

Grand Voyage: From UAE to Japan # 2020_118-A

  • Departure 23 Mar
    Mon
    2020
  • From the port Abu Dhabi UAE
  • On a cruise 28 days 27 nights
  • Arrival 19 Apr
    Sun
    2020
  • Cost From ₽ 115,922
    € 1,629
    $ 1,816
Code: 30,532,875 Details…
Карта круиза 30532875
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Abu Dhabi UAE 23 Mar, Mon 19:00
2 Day at sea 24 Mar, Tue
3 Khor'fakkan UAE 25 Mar, Wed 7:00 15:00
4 Day at sea 26 Mar, Thu
5 Day at sea 27 Mar, Fri
6 Day at sea 28 Mar, Sat
View the entire program

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

MSC Bellissima
А cruise ship MSC Bellissima
Cruise company MSC Cruises
Total cabin2244
Length315.00
Width43.00
Decks19
Speed22.6999999999999993
Capacity5700
Pitching stabilizers Yes
More about the cruise ship

14 nights, from Токио

  • Departure 28 Mar
    Sat
    2020
  • From the port Yokohama (Tokyo) Japan
  • On a cruise 15 days 14 nights
  • Arrival 11 Apr
    Sat
    2020
  • Cost From ₽ 156,244
    € 2,178
    $ 2,379
Code: 30,691,067 Details…
Карта круиза 30691067
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Yokohama (Tokyo) Japan 28 Mar, Sat 0:00 18:00
2 In the sea Sea 29 Mar, Sun 0:00 0:00
3 Kobe Japan 30 Mar, Mon 8:00 0:00
4 Kobe Japan 31 Mar, Tue 0:00 17:00
5 In the sea Sea 01 Apr, Wed 0:00 0:00
6 Nha Japan 02 Apr, Thu 8:00 17:00
View the entire program

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

Westerdam
А cruise ship Westerdam
Cruise company Holland America Line
Year built 2004
Length290.00
Decks11
Speed24
Capacity1916
More about the cruise ship

28 nights, from Токио

  • Departure 28 Mar
    Sat
    2020
  • From the port Yokohama (Tokyo) Japan
  • On a cruise 29 days 28 nights
  • Arrival 25 Apr
    Sat
    2020
  • Cost From ₽ 435,380
    € 6,067
    $ 6,629
Code: 30,691,068 Details…
Карта круиза 30691068
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Yokohama (Tokyo) Japan 28 Mar, Sat 0:00 18:00
2 In the sea Sea 29 Mar, Sun 0:00 0:00
3 Kobe Japan 30 Mar, Mon 8:00 0:00
4 Kobe Japan 31 Mar, Tue 0:00 17:00
5 In the sea Sea 01 Apr, Wed 0:00 0:00
6 Nha Japan 02 Apr, Thu 8:00 17:00
View the entire program
  • Interior
  • Oceanview
  • Balcony
  • Suite

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

Westerdam
А cruise ship Westerdam
Cruise company Holland America Line
Year built 2004
Length290.00
Decks11
Speed24
Capacity1916
More about the cruise ship

Japan, Korea and Taiwan

  • Departure 18 Apr
    Sat
    2020
  • From the port Taipei Taiwan
  • On a cruise 6 days 5 nights
  • Arrival 23 Apr
    Thu
    2020
  • Cost From ₽ 45,913
    € 640
    $ 699
Code: 30,697,674 Details…
Карта круиза 30697674
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Taipei Taiwan 18 Apr, Sat 17:00
2 Day at sea Sea 19 Apr, Sun
3 Yakushiro Kumamoto Japan 20 Apr, Mon 7:00 17:00
4 Jos Korea 21 Apr, Tue 9:00 17:00
5 Day at sea Sea 22 Apr, Wed
6 Taipei Taiwan 23 Apr, Thu 7:00
View the entire program
Majestic Princess
А cruise ship Majestic Princess
Cruise company Princess Cruises
More about the cruise ship

Japan, Korea and Taiwan

  • Departure 09 May
    Sat
    2020
  • From the port Taipei Taiwan
  • On a cruise 6 days 5 nights
  • Arrival 14 May
    Thu
    2020
  • Cost From ₽ 45,913
    € 640
    $ 699
Code: 30,697,669 Details…
Карта круиза 30697669
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Taipei Taiwan 09 May, Sat 17:00
2 Day at sea Sea 10 May, Sun
3 Fukuoka Japan 11 May, Mon 8:00 19:00
4 Busan Korea 12 May, Tue 7:00 17:00
5 Day at sea Sea 13 May, Wed
6 Taipei Taiwan 14 May, Thu 7:00
View the entire program
Majestic Princess
А cruise ship Majestic Princess
Cruise company Princess Cruises
More about the cruise ship

Japan, Korea and Taiwan

  • Departure 14 May
    Thu
    2020
  • From the port Taipei Taiwan
  • On a cruise 6 days 5 nights
  • Arrival 19 May
    Tue
    2020
  • Cost From ₽ 45,913
    € 640
    $ 699
Code: 30,704,718 Details…
Карта круиза 30704718
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Taipei Taiwan 14 May, Thu 17:00
2 Day at sea Sea 15 May, Fri
3 Yakushiro Kumamoto Japan 16 May, Sat 7:00 17:00
4 Busan Korea 17 May, Sun 7:00 17:00
5 Day at sea Sea 18 May, Mon
6 Taipei Taiwan 19 May, Tue 7:00
View the entire program
Majestic Princess
А cruise ship Majestic Princess
Cruise company Princess Cruises
More about the cruise ship

Okinawa, Ryukyu Islands and Taiwan

  • Departure 23 May
    Sat
    2020
  • From the port Kobe Japan
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 30 May
    Sat
    2020
  • Cost From ₽ 53,795
    € 750
    $ 819
Code: 30,535,084 Details…
Карта круиза 30535084
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Kobe Japan 23 May, Sat 17:00
2 Day at sea Sea 24 May, Sun
3 Okinawa Japan 25 May, Mon 7:00 17:00
4 Isigaki Japan 26 May, Tue 7:00 18:00
5 Taipei Taiwan 27 May, Wed 7:00 18:00
6 Day at sea Sea 28 May, Thu
View the entire program
Diamond Princess
А cruise ship Diamond Princess
Cruise company Princess Cruises
Year built 2004
Total cabin1337
Length290.00
Width37.00
Decks18
Speed22
Capacity2706
Pitching stabilizers Yes
Restaurants10
Elevators14
More about the cruise ship
Pages: