Sea cruises to Taiwan

(found 81 pcs.)

Okinawa, Ryukyu Islands and Taiwan

  • Departure 29 Nov
    Fri
    2019
  • From the port Yokohama (Tokyo) Japan
  • On a cruise 9 days 8 nights
  • Arrival 07 Dec
    Sat
    2019
  • Cost From ₽ 32,906
    € 454
    $ 499
Code: 30,531,255 Details…
Карта круиза 30531255
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Yokohama (Tokyo) Japan 29 Nov, Fri 17:00
2 Day at sea Sea 30 Nov, Sat
3 Day at sea Sea 01 Dec, Sun
4 Okinawa Japan 02 Dec, Mon 7:00 17:00
5 Isigaki Japan 03 Dec, Tue 8:00 17:00
6 Taipei Taiwan 04 Dec, Wed 7:00 17:00
View the entire program
Diamond Princess
А cruise ship Diamond Princess
Cruise company Princess Cruises
Year built 2004
Total cabin1337
Length290.00
Width37.00
Decks18
Speed22
Capacity2706
Pitching stabilizers Yes
Restaurants10
Elevators14
More about the cruise ship

14 nights, from Hong Kong

  • Departure 07 Dec
    Sat
    2019
  • From the port Hong Kong China
  • On a cruise 15 days 14 nights
  • Arrival 21 Dec
    Sat
    2019
  • Cost From ₽ 65,820
    € 908
    $ 999
Code: 30,674,226 Details…
Карта круиза 30674226
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Hong Kong China 07 Dec, Sat 23:00
2 In the sea Sea 08 Dec, Sun
3 Xiamen China 09 Dec, Mon 8:00 18:00
4 In the sea Sea 10 Dec, Tue
5 Shanghai China 11 Dec, Wed 10:00
6 Shanghai China 12 Dec, Thu 18:00
View the entire program

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

Westerdam
А cruise ship Westerdam
Cruise company Holland America Line
Year built 2004
Length290.00
Decks11
Speed24
Capacity1916
More about the cruise ship

28 nights, from Hong Kong

  • Departure 07 Dec
    Sat
    2019
  • From the port Hong Kong China
  • On a cruise 29 days 28 nights
  • Arrival 04 Jan
    Sat
    2020
  • Cost From ₽ 113,981
    € 1,572
    $ 1,729
Code: 30,665,919 Details…
Карта круиза 30665919
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Hong Kong China 07 Dec, Sat 23:00
2 In the sea Sea 08 Dec, Sun
3 Xiamen China 09 Dec, Mon 8:00 18:00
4 In the sea Sea 10 Dec, Tue
5 Shanghai China 11 Dec, Wed 10:00
6 Shanghai China 12 Dec, Thu 18:00
View the entire program

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

Westerdam
А cruise ship Westerdam
Cruise company Holland America Line
Year built 2004
Length290.00
Decks11
Speed24
Capacity1916
More about the cruise ship

Okinawa, Ryukyu Islands and Taiwan

  • Departure 15 Dec
    Sun
    2019
  • From the port Yokohama (Tokyo) Japan
  • On a cruise 9 days 8 nights
  • Arrival 23 Dec
    Mon
    2019
  • Cost From ₽ 61,920
    € 854
    $ 939
Code: 30,531,257 Details…
Карта круиза 30531257
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Yokohama (Tokyo) Japan 15 Dec, Sun 17:00
2 Day at sea Sea 16 Dec, Mon
3 Day at sea Sea 17 Dec, Tue
4 Okinawa Japan 18 Dec, Wed 7:00 18:30
5 Miyakojima Japan 19 Dec, Thu 7:00 17:00
6 Taipei Taiwan 20 Dec, Fri 7:00 17:00
View the entire program

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

Diamond Princess
А cruise ship Diamond Princess
Cruise company Princess Cruises
Year built 2004
Total cabin1337
Length290.00
Width37.00
Decks18
Speed22
Capacity2706
Pitching stabilizers Yes
Restaurants10
Elevators14
More about the cruise ship

New Year's cruise from Tokyo to Singapore

  • Departure 23 Dec
    Mon
    2019
  • From the port Yokohama (Tokyo) Japan
  • On a cruise 15 days 14 nights
  • Arrival 06 Jan
    Mon
    2020
  • Cost From ₽ 85,659
    € 1,182
    $ 1,299
Code: 30,531,258 Details…
Карта круиза 30531258
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Yokohama (Tokyo) Japan 23 Dec, Mon 17:00
2 Тоба Japan 24 Dec, Tue 7:00 17:00
3 Kyoto Japan 25 Dec, Wed 7:00 19:00
4 Day at sea Sea 26 Dec, Thu
5 Day at sea Sea 27 Dec, Fri
6 Taipei Taiwan 28 Dec, Sat 7:00 23:00
View the entire program

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

Diamond Princess
А cruise ship Diamond Princess
Cruise company Princess Cruises
Year built 2004
Total cabin1337
Length290.00
Width37.00
Decks18
Speed22
Capacity2706
Pitching stabilizers Yes
Restaurants10
Elevators14
More about the cruise ship

Asian Pearls from Singapore to Tokyo

  • Departure 06 Jan
    Mon
    2020
  • From the port Singapore Singapore
  • On a cruise 15 days 14 nights
  • Arrival 20 Jan
    Mon
    2020
  • Cost From ₽ 52,688
    € 727
    $ 799
Code: 30,531,259 Details…
Карта круиза 30531259
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Singapore Singapore 06 Jan, Mon 16:00
2 Day at sea Sea 07 Jan, Tue
3 Ho Chi Minh City Vietnam 08 Jan, Wed 7:00 18:00
4 Nha Trang Vietnam 09 Jan, Thu 8:00 16:00
5 Hue Vietnam 10 Jan, Fri 9:00 19:00
6 Day at sea Sea 11 Jan, Sat
View the entire program

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

Diamond Princess
А cruise ship Diamond Princess
Cruise company Princess Cruises
Year built 2004
Total cabin1337
Length290.00
Width37.00
Decks18
Speed22
Capacity2706
Pitching stabilizers Yes
Restaurants10
Elevators14
More about the cruise ship

30 nights, from Singapore

  • Departure 16 Jan
    Thu
    2020
  • From the port Singapore Singapore
  • On a cruise 31 day 30 nights
  • Arrival 15 Feb
    Sat
    2020
  • Cost From ₽ 146,942
    € 2,026
    $ 2,229
Code: 30,677,716 Details…
Карта круиза 30677716
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Singapore Singapore 16 Jan, Thu 16:00
2 In the sea Sea 17 Jan, Fri
3 Ko Samui Suratthani Thailand 18 Jan, Sat 8:00 15:00
4 Bangkok Thailand 19 Jan, Sun 7:00
5 Bangkok Thailand 20 Jan, Mon 15:00
6 Kampong Saom Cambodia 21 Jan, Tue 8:00 21:00
View the entire program

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

Westerdam
А cruise ship Westerdam
Cruise company Holland America Line
Year built 2004
Length290.00
Decks11
Speed24
Capacity1916
More about the cruise ship

Japan and Southeast Asia

  • Departure 20 Jan
    Mon
    2020
  • From the port Yokohama (Tokyo) Japan
  • On a cruise 16 days 15 nights
  • Arrival 04 Feb
    Tue
    2020
  • Cost From ₽ 52,688
    € 727
    $ 799
Code: 30,532,971 Details…
Карта круиза 30532971
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Yokohama (Tokyo) Japan 20 Jan, Mon 17:00
2 Day at sea Sea 21 Jan, Tue
3 Kagoshima Japan 22 Jan, Wed 7:00 21:00
4 Day at sea Sea 23 Jan, Thu
5 Day at sea Sea 24 Jan, Fri
6 Hong Kong China 25 Jan, Sat 7:00 23:59
View the entire program

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

Diamond Princess
А cruise ship Diamond Princess
Cruise company Princess Cruises
Year built 2004
Total cabin1337
Length290.00
Width37.00
Decks18
Speed22
Capacity2706
Pitching stabilizers Yes
Restaurants10
Elevators14
More about the cruise ship

14 nights, from Hong Kong

  • Departure 01 Feb
    Sat
    2020
  • From the port Hong Kong China
  • On a cruise 15 days 14 nights
  • Arrival 15 Feb
    Sat
    2020
  • Cost From ₽ 67,162
    € 926
    $ 1,019
Code: 30,674,020 Details…
Карта круиза 30674020
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Hong Kong China 01 Feb, Sat 18:00
2 In the sea Sea 02 Feb, Sun
3 Manila Philippine Islands 03 Feb, Mon 8:00 18:00
4 In the sea Sea 04 Feb, Tue
5 Kaohsiung City Taiwan 05 Feb, Wed 7:00 16:00
6 Keelung Taiwan 06 Feb, Thu 8:00 23:00
View the entire program

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

Westerdam
А cruise ship Westerdam
Cruise company Holland America Line
Year built 2004
Length290.00
Decks11
Speed24
Capacity1916
More about the cruise ship
Pages: