Sea cruises Russian speaking cruise

(found 57 pcs.)

Western Mediterranean №2021_04-А

  • Departure 01 May
    Sat
    2021
  • From the port Genoa Italy
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 08 May
    Sat
    2021
  • Cost From ₽ 32,547
    € 349
    $ 420
Code: 30,756,438 Details…
Карта круиза 30756438
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Genoa Italy 01 May, Sat 19:00
2 Day at sea 02 May, Sun
3 Valletta Malta 03 May, Mon 8:00 18:00
4 Syracuse Italy 04 May, Tue 7:00 17:00
5 Taranto Italy 05 May, Wed 9:00 18:00
6 Day at sea 06 May, Thu
View the entire program
MSC Seaside
А cruise ship MSC Seaside
Cruise company MSC Cruises
Year built 2017
Total cabin1931
Length323.00
Width41.00
Decks18
Speed21.31
Capacity5179
Pitching stabilizers Yes
More about the cruise ship

Western Mediterranean №2021_04-А

  • Departure 08 May
    Sat
    2021
  • From the port Genoa Italy
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 15 May
    Sat
    2021
  • Cost From ₽ 33,155
    € 349
    $ 420
Code: 30,756,436 Details…
Карта круиза 30756436
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Genoa Italy 08 May, Sat 19:00
2 Day at sea 09 May, Sun
3 Valletta Malta 10 May, Mon 8:00 18:00
4 Syracuse Italy 11 May, Tue 7:00 17:00
5 Taranto Italy 12 May, Wed 9:00 18:00
6 Day at sea 13 May, Thu
View the entire program
MSC Seaside
А cruise ship MSC Seaside
Cruise company MSC Cruises
Year built 2017
Total cabin1931
Length323.00
Width41.00
Decks18
Speed21.31
Capacity5179
Pitching stabilizers Yes
More about the cruise ship

Мелодия двух морей

  • Departure 11 Aug
    Wed
    2021
  • From the port Rostov-on-Don Russia
  • On a cruise 7 days 6 nights
  • Arrival 17 Aug
    Tue
    2021
  • Cost From ₽ 92,100
    € 1,029
    $ 1,233
Code: 30,757,776 Details…
Карта круиза 30757776
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Rostov-on-Don Russia 11 Aug, Wed
2 Rostov-on-Don Russia 12 Aug, Thu 15:00
2 Azov Russia 12 Aug, Thu 21:00
3 Azov Russia 13 Aug, Fri 15:00
4 PORT CAUCASUS Russia 14 Aug, Sat 9:00 22:00
5 Novorossiysk Russia 15 Aug, Sun 9:00 23:59
View the entire program
Мустай Карим
А cruise ship Мустай Карим
Cruise company ВодоходЪ
Year built 2019
More about the cruise ship

Мелодия двух морей - 2

  • Departure 17 Aug
    Tue
    2021
  • From the port Anapa Russia
  • On a cruise 7 days 6 nights
  • Arrival 23 Aug
    Mon
    2021
  • Cost From ₽ 83,800
    € 936
    $ 1,122
Code: 30,757,819 Details…
Карта круиза 30757819
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Anapa Russia 17 Aug, Tue
2 Anapa Russia 18 Aug, Wed 23:59
3 Novorossiysk Russia 19 Aug, Thu 4:30 23:59
4 PORT CAUCASUS Russia 20 Aug, Fri 11:00 20:00
5 Azov Russia 21 Aug, Sat 14:00 23:00
6 Rostov-on-Don Russia 22 Aug, Sun 12:00
View the entire program
Мустай Карим
А cruise ship Мустай Карим
Cruise company ВодоходЪ
Year built 2019
More about the cruise ship

Мелодия двух морей

  • Departure 23 Aug
    Mon
    2021
  • From the port Rostov-on-Don Russia
  • On a cruise 7 days 6 nights
  • Arrival 29 Aug
    Sun
    2021
  • Cost From ₽ 92,100
    € 1,029
    $ 1,233
Code: 30,757,777 Details…
Карта круиза 30757777
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Rostov-on-Don Russia 23 Aug, Mon
2 Rostov-on-Don Russia 24 Aug, Tue 15:00
2 Azov Russia 24 Aug, Tue 21:00
3 Azov Russia 25 Aug, Wed 15:00
4 PORT CAUCASUS Russia 26 Aug, Thu 9:00 22:00
5 Novorossiysk Russia 27 Aug, Fri 9:00 23:59
View the entire program
Мустай Карим
А cruise ship Мустай Карим
Cruise company ВодоходЪ
Year built 2019
More about the cruise ship

Мелодия двух морей - 2

  • Departure 29 Aug
    Sun
    2021
  • From the port Anapa Russia
  • On a cruise 7 days 6 nights
  • Arrival 04 Sep
    Sat
    2021
  • Cost From ₽ 83,800
    € 936
    $ 1,122
Code: 30,757,820 Details…
Карта круиза 30757820
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Anapa Russia 29 Aug, Sun
2 Anapa Russia 30 Aug, Mon 23:59
3 Novorossiysk Russia 31 Aug, Tue 4:30 23:59
4 PORT CAUCASUS Russia 01 Sep, Wed 11:00 20:00
5 Azov Russia 02 Sep, Thu 14:00 23:00
6 Rostov-on-Don Russia 03 Sep, Fri 12:00
View the entire program
Мустай Карим
А cruise ship Мустай Карим
Cruise company ВодоходЪ
Year built 2019
More about the cruise ship

Мелодия двух морей

  • Departure 04 Sep
    Sat
    2021
  • From the port Rostov-on-Don Russia
  • On a cruise 7 days 6 nights
  • Arrival 10 Sep
    Fri
    2021
  • Cost From ₽ 92,100
    € 1,029
    $ 1,233
Code: 30,757,818 Details…
Карта круиза 30757818
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Rostov-on-Don Russia 04 Sep, Sat
2 Rostov-on-Don Russia 05 Sep, Sun 15:00
2 Azov Russia 05 Sep, Sun 21:00
3 Azov Russia 06 Sep, Mon 15:00
4 PORT CAUCASUS Russia 07 Sep, Tue 9:00 22:00
5 Novorossiysk Russia 08 Sep, Wed 9:00 23:59
View the entire program
Мустай Карим
А cruise ship Мустай Карим
Cruise company ВодоходЪ
Year built 2019
More about the cruise ship

Мелодия двух морей - 2

  • Departure 10 Sep
    Fri
    2021
  • From the port Anapa Russia
  • On a cruise 7 days 6 nights
  • Arrival 16 Sep
    Thu
    2021
  • Cost From ₽ 83,800
    € 936
    $ 1,122
Code: 30,757,862 Details…
Карта круиза 30757862
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Anapa Russia 10 Sep, Fri
2 Anapa Russia 11 Sep, Sat 23:59
3 Novorossiysk Russia 12 Sep, Sun 4:30 23:59
4 PORT CAUCASUS Russia 13 Sep, Mon 11:00 20:00
5 Azov Russia 14 Sep, Tue 14:00 23:00
6 Rostov-on-Don Russia 15 Sep, Wed 12:00
View the entire program
Мустай Карим
А cruise ship Мустай Карим
Cruise company ВодоходЪ
Year built 2019
More about the cruise ship

Города античного наследия

  • Departure 16 Sep
    Thu
    2021
  • From the port Rostov-on-Don Russia
  • On a cruise 7 days 6 nights
  • Arrival 22 Sep
    Wed
    2021
  • Cost From ₽ 92,100
    € 1,029
    $ 1,233
Code: 30,757,863 Details…
Карта круиза 30757863
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Rostov-on-Don Russia 16 Sep, Thu
2 Rostov-on-Don Russia 17 Sep, Fri 15:00
3 PORT CAUCASUS Russia 18 Sep, Sat 15:00 22:00
4 Novorossiysk Russia 19 Sep, Sun 9:00 23:59
5 Anapa Russia 20 Sep, Mon 4:30 16:00
6 Azov Russia 21 Sep, Tue 17:30 22:00
View the entire program
Мустай Карим
А cruise ship Мустай Карим
Cruise company ВодоходЪ
Year built 2019
More about the cruise ship
Pages: