Sea cruises from Baltra Island, Galapagos Islands, Baltra Galapagos

(found 136 pcs.)

7 nights, from Baltra Galapagos

  • Departure 07 Mar
    Sat
    2020
  • From the port Baltra Galapagos Ecuador
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 14 Mar
    Sat
    2020
  • Cost From ₽ 1,001,317
    € 13,581
    $ 14,838
Code: 30,676,534 Details…
Карта круиза 30676534
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Baltra Galapagos Ecuador 07 Mar, Sat 15:00
2 Caleta Tortuga Negra about. Santa Cruz Ecuador 08 Mar, Sun 16:00 18:00
3 Rabida Galapagos Ecuador 09 Mar, Mon 7:00 11:00
4 Puerto Egas Mexico 10 Mar, Tue 15:00 18:00
5 Isabela Ecuador 11 Mar, Wed 7:00 11:00
6 Puntarenas Costa Rica 12 Mar, Thu 14:00 18:00
View the entire program
Celebrity Xpedition
А cruise ship Celebrity Xpedition
Cruise company Celebrity Cruises
Length91.00
Decks4
Speed17
Capacity98
More about the cruise ship

7 nights, from Baltra Galapagos

  • Departure 14 Mar
    Sat
    2020
  • From the port Baltra Galapagos Ecuador
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 21 Mar
    Sat
    2020
  • Cost From ₽ 1,041,807
    € 14,130
    $ 15,438
Code: 30,670,238 Details…
Карта круиза 30670238
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Baltra Galapagos Ecuador 14 Mar, Sat 15:00
2 about. Simor-Norte Galapagos Ecuador 15 Mar, Sun 15:30 18:00
3 about. South Plaza Ecuador 16 Mar, Mon 7:00 11:30
4 Santa Fe Island Ecuador 17 Mar, Tue 15:00 18:00
5 Punta Pitt Ecuador 18 Mar, Wed 7:00 11:30
6 Puerto Baquerizo Moreno Ecuador 19 Mar, Thu 15:00 18:00
View the entire program
Celebrity Xpedition
А cruise ship Celebrity Xpedition
Cruise company Celebrity Cruises
Length91.00
Decks4
Speed17
Capacity98
More about the cruise ship

7 nights, from Baltra Galapagos

  • Departure 21 Mar
    Sat
    2020
  • From the port Baltra Galapagos Ecuador
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 28 Mar
    Sat
    2020
  • Cost From ₽ 711,139
    € 9,646
    $ 10,538
Code: 30,678,276 Details…
Карта круиза 30678276
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Baltra Galapagos Ecuador 21 Mar, Sat 15:00
2 Caleta Tortuga Negra about. Santa Cruz Ecuador 22 Mar, Sun 16:00 18:00
3 Rabida Galapagos Ecuador 23 Mar, Mon 7:00 11:00
4 Puerto Egas Mexico 24 Mar, Tue 15:00 18:00
5 Isabela Ecuador 25 Mar, Wed 7:00 11:00
6 Puntarenas Costa Rica 26 Mar, Thu 14:00 18:00
View the entire program
Celebrity Xpedition
А cruise ship Celebrity Xpedition
Cruise company Celebrity Cruises
Length91.00
Decks4
Speed17
Capacity98
More about the cruise ship

7 nights, from Baltra Galapagos

  • Departure 28 Mar
    Sat
    2020
  • From the port Baltra Galapagos Ecuador
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 04 Apr
    Sat
    2020
  • Cost From ₽ 1,001,317
    € 13,581
    $ 14,838
Code: 30,670,850 Details…
Карта круиза 30670850
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Baltra Galapagos Ecuador 28 Mar, Sat 15:00
2 about. Simor-Norte Galapagos Ecuador 29 Mar, Sun 15:30 18:00
3 about. South Plaza Ecuador 30 Mar, Mon 7:00 11:30
4 Santa Fe Island Ecuador 31 Mar, Tue 15:00 18:00
5 Punta Pitt Ecuador 01 Apr, Wed 7:00 11:30
6 Puerto Baquerizo Moreno Ecuador 02 Apr, Thu 15:00 18:00
View the entire program
Celebrity Xpedition
А cruise ship Celebrity Xpedition
Cruise company Celebrity Cruises
Length91.00
Decks4
Speed17
Capacity98
More about the cruise ship

7 nights, from Baltra Galapagos

  • Departure 04 Apr
    Sat
    2020
  • From the port Baltra Galapagos Ecuador
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 11 Apr
    Sat
    2020
  • Cost From ₽ 1,014,813
    € 13,764
    $ 15,038
Code: 30,678,516 Details…
Карта круиза 30678516
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Baltra Galapagos Ecuador 04 Apr, Sat 15:00
2 Caleta Tortuga Negra about. Santa Cruz Ecuador 05 Apr, Sun 16:00 18:00
3 Rabida Galapagos Ecuador 06 Apr, Mon 7:00 11:00
4 Puerto Egas Mexico 07 Apr, Tue 15:00 18:00
5 Isabela Ecuador 08 Apr, Wed 7:00 11:00
6 Puntarenas Costa Rica 09 Apr, Thu 14:00 18:00
View the entire program
Celebrity Xpedition
А cruise ship Celebrity Xpedition
Cruise company Celebrity Cruises
Length91.00
Decks4
Speed17
Capacity98
More about the cruise ship

7 nights, from Baltra Galapagos

  • Departure 11 Apr
    Sat
    2020
  • From the port Baltra Galapagos Ecuador
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 18 Apr
    Sat
    2020
  • Cost From ₽ 1,021,562
    € 13,856
    $ 15,138
Code: 30,673,662 Details…
Карта круиза 30673662
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Baltra Galapagos Ecuador 11 Apr, Sat 15:00
2 about. Simor-Norte Galapagos Ecuador 12 Apr, Sun 15:30 18:00
3 about. South Plaza Ecuador 13 Apr, Mon 7:00 11:30
4 Santa Fe Island Ecuador 14 Apr, Tue 15:00 18:00
5 Punta Pitt Ecuador 15 Apr, Wed 7:00 11:30
6 Puerto Baquerizo Moreno Ecuador 16 Apr, Thu 15:00 18:00
View the entire program
Celebrity Xpedition
А cruise ship Celebrity Xpedition
Cruise company Celebrity Cruises
Length91.00
Decks4
Speed17
Capacity98
More about the cruise ship

7 nights, from Baltra Galapagos

  • Departure 18 Apr
    Sat
    2020
  • From the port Baltra Galapagos Ecuador
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 25 Apr
    Sat
    2020
  • Cost From ₽ 1,520,938
    € 20,629
    $ 22,538
Code: 30,667,997 Details…
Карта круиза 30667997
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Baltra Galapagos Ecuador 18 Apr, Sat 15:00
2 Caleta Tortuga Negra about. Santa Cruz Ecuador 19 Apr, Sun 16:00 18:00
3 Rabida Galapagos Ecuador 20 Apr, Mon 7:00 11:00
4 Puerto Egas Mexico 21 Apr, Tue 15:00 18:00
5 Isabela Ecuador 22 Apr, Wed 7:00 11:00
6 Puntarenas Costa Rica 23 Apr, Thu 14:00 18:00
View the entire program
Celebrity Xpedition
А cruise ship Celebrity Xpedition
Cruise company Celebrity Cruises
Length91.00
Decks4
Speed17
Capacity98
More about the cruise ship

7 nights, from Baltra Galapagos

  • Departure 25 Apr
    Sat
    2020
  • From the port Baltra Galapagos Ecuador
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 02 May
    Sat
    2020
  • Cost From ₽ 947,330
    € 12,849
    $ 14,038
Code: 30,676,682 Details…
Карта круиза 30676682
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Baltra Galapagos Ecuador 25 Apr, Sat 15:00
2 about. Simor-Norte Galapagos Ecuador 26 Apr, Sun 15:30 18:00
3 about. South Plaza Ecuador 27 Apr, Mon 7:00 11:30
4 Santa Fe Island Ecuador 28 Apr, Tue 15:00 18:00
5 Punta Pitt Ecuador 29 Apr, Wed 7:00 11:30
6 Puerto Baquerizo Moreno Ecuador 30 Apr, Thu 15:00 18:00
View the entire program
Celebrity Xpedition
А cruise ship Celebrity Xpedition
Cruise company Celebrity Cruises
Length91.00
Decks4
Speed17
Capacity98
More about the cruise ship

7 nights, from Baltra Galapagos

  • Departure 02 May
    Sat
    2020
  • From the port Baltra Galapagos Ecuador
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 09 May
    Sat
    2020
  • Cost From ₽ 1,068,800
    € 14,497
    $ 15,838
Code: 30,668,123 Details…
Карта круиза 30668123
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Baltra Galapagos Ecuador 02 May, Sat 15:00
2 Caleta Tortuga Negra about. Santa Cruz Ecuador 03 May, Sun 16:00 18:00
3 Rabida Galapagos Ecuador 04 May, Mon 7:00 11:00
4 Puerto Egas Mexico 05 May, Tue 15:00 18:00
5 Isabela Ecuador 06 May, Wed 7:00 11:00
6 Puntarenas Costa Rica 07 May, Thu 14:00 18:00
View the entire program
Celebrity Xpedition
А cruise ship Celebrity Xpedition
Cruise company Celebrity Cruises
Length91.00
Decks4
Speed17
Capacity98
More about the cruise ship
Pages: