Sea cruises from Brisbane

(found 12 pcs.)

Tasmania from Brisbane

  • Departure 01 Nov
    Mon
    2021
  • From the port Brisbane Australia
  • On a cruise 11 days 10 nights
  • Arrival 11 Nov
    Thu
    2021
  • Cost From ₽ 70,065
    € 787
    $ 949
Code: 30,751,321 Details…
Карта круиза 30751321
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Brisbane Australia 01 Nov, Mon 16:00
2 Day at sea Sea 02 Nov, Tue
3 Sydney Australia 03 Nov, Wed 8:00 23:00
4 Day at sea Sea 04 Nov, Thu
5 Bernie (Tasmania) Burney Austria 05 Nov, Fri 7:00 18:00
6 Tasmania (Hobart) Australia 06 Nov, Sat 14:00 18:00
View the entire program
Coral Princess
А cruise ship Coral Princess
Cruise company Princess Cruises
Year built 2002
Total cabin987
Length294.00
Width32.00
Decks11
Speed22.00
Capacity1974
Restaurants4
Elevators12
More about the cruise ship

Australia and New Zealand

  • Departure 11 Nov
    Thu
    2021
  • From the port Brisbane Australia
  • On a cruise 15 days 14 nights
  • Arrival 25 Nov
    Thu
    2021
  • Cost From ₽ 86,899
    € 976
    $ 1,177
Code: 30,751,383 Details…
Карта круиза 30751383
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Brisbane Australia 11 Nov, Thu 16:00
2 Day at sea Sea 12 Nov, Fri
3 Day at sea Sea 13 Nov, Sat
4 Day at sea Sea 14 Nov, Sun
5 Fiordland National Park New Zealand 15 Nov, Mon 7:00 16:00
6 Danidin New Zealand 16 Nov, Tue 8:00 18:00
View the entire program
Coral Princess
А cruise ship Coral Princess
Cruise company Princess Cruises
Year built 2002
Total cabin987
Length294.00
Width32.00
Decks11
Speed22.00
Capacity1974
Restaurants4
Elevators12
More about the cruise ship

Papua New Guinea from Brisbane

  • Departure 25 Nov
    Thu
    2021
  • From the port Brisbane Australia
  • On a cruise 12 days 11 nights
  • Arrival 06 Dec
    Mon
    2021
  • Cost From ₽ 73,757
    € 828
    $ 999
Code: 30,751,339 Details…
Карта круиза 30751339
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Brisbane Australia 25 Nov, Thu 16:00
2 Day at sea Sea 26 Nov, Fri
3 Day at sea Sea 27 Nov, Sat
4 Alatau Papua New Guinea 28 Nov, Sun 8:00 19:00
5 about.KITAWA Papua New Guinea 29 Nov, Mon 7:00 18:00
6 Day at sea Sea 30 Nov, Tue
View the entire program
Coral Princess
А cruise ship Coral Princess
Cruise company Princess Cruises
Year built 2002
Total cabin987
Length294.00
Width32.00
Decks11
Speed22.00
Capacity1974
Restaurants4
Elevators12
More about the cruise ship

Australia and New Zealand

  • Departure 06 Dec
    Mon
    2021
  • From the port Brisbane Australia
  • On a cruise 15 days 14 nights
  • Arrival 20 Dec
    Mon
    2021
  • Cost From ₽ 86,308
    € 969
    $ 1,169
Code: 30,751,385 Details…
Карта круиза 30751385
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Brisbane Australia 06 Dec, Mon 16:00
2 Day at sea Sea 07 Dec, Tue
3 Day at sea Sea 08 Dec, Wed
4 Day at sea Sea 09 Dec, Thu
5 bay islands New Zealand 10 Dec, Fri 8:00 18:00
6 Auckland New Zealand 11 Dec, Sat 7:00 18:00
View the entire program
Coral Princess
А cruise ship Coral Princess
Cruise company Princess Cruises
Year built 2002
Total cabin987
Length294.00
Width32.00
Decks11
Speed22.00
Capacity1974
Restaurants4
Elevators12
More about the cruise ship

New Years in Australia and New Zealand

  • Departure 20 Dec
    Mon
    2021
  • From the port Brisbane Australia
  • On a cruise 15 days 14 nights
  • Arrival 03 Jan
    Mon
    2022
  • Cost From ₽ 118,055
    € 1,326
    $ 1,599
Code: 30,751,386 Details…
Карта круиза 30751386
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Brisbane Australia 20 Dec, Mon 16:00
2 Day at sea Sea 21 Dec, Tue
3 Day at sea Sea 22 Dec, Wed
4 Day at sea Sea 23 Dec, Thu
5 Auckland New Zealand 24 Dec, Fri 7:00 22:00
6 Day at sea Sea 25 Dec, Sat
View the entire program

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

Coral Princess
А cruise ship Coral Princess
Cruise company Princess Cruises
Year built 2002
Total cabin987
Length294.00
Width32.00
Decks11
Speed22.00
Capacity1974
Restaurants4
Elevators12
More about the cruise ship

Fiji Island, Vanuatu and New Caledonia from Brisbane

  • Departure 03 Jan
    Mon
    2022
  • From the port Brisbane Australia
  • On a cruise 15 days 14 nights
  • Arrival 17 Jan
    Mon
    2022
  • Cost From ₽ 121,746
    € 1,367
    $ 1,649
Code: 30,751,126 Details…
Карта круиза 30751126
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Brisbane Australia 03 Jan, Mon 16:00
2 Day at sea Sea 04 Jan, Tue
3 Day at sea Sea 05 Jan, Wed
4 Numea New Caledonia 06 Jan, Thu 7:00 18:00
5 Mystery Island Vanuatu 07 Jan, Fri 7:00 18:00
6 Day at sea Sea 08 Jan, Sat
View the entire program

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

Coral Princess
А cruise ship Coral Princess
Cruise company Princess Cruises
Year built 2002
Total cabin987
Length294.00
Width32.00
Decks11
Speed22.00
Capacity1974
Restaurants4
Elevators12
More about the cruise ship

Tasmania from Brisbane

  • Departure 17 Jan
    Mon
    2022
  • From the port Brisbane Australia
  • On a cruise 11 days 10 nights
  • Arrival 27 Jan
    Thu
    2022
  • Cost From ₽ 70,065
    € 787
    $ 949
Code: 30,751,322 Details…
Карта круиза 30751322
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Brisbane Australia 17 Jan, Mon 16:00
2 Day at sea Sea 18 Jan, Tue
3 Sydney Australia 19 Jan, Wed 8:00 23:00
4 Day at sea Sea 20 Jan, Thu
5 Bernie (Tasmania) Burney Austria 21 Jan, Fri 7:00 18:00
6 Tasmania (Hobart) Australia 22 Jan, Sat 14:00 18:00
View the entire program
Coral Princess
А cruise ship Coral Princess
Cruise company Princess Cruises
Year built 2002
Total cabin987
Length294.00
Width32.00
Decks11
Speed22.00
Capacity1974
Restaurants4
Elevators12
More about the cruise ship

Papua New Guinea from Brisbane

  • Departure 27 Jan
    Thu
    2022
  • From the port Brisbane Australia
  • On a cruise 12 days 11 nights
  • Arrival 07 Feb
    Mon
    2022
  • Cost From ₽ 73,757
    € 828
    $ 999
Code: 30,751,340 Details…
Карта круиза 30751340
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Brisbane Australia 27 Jan, Thu 16:00
2 Day at sea Sea 28 Jan, Fri
3 Day at sea Sea 29 Jan, Sat
4 Alatau Papua New Guinea 30 Jan, Sun 8:00 19:00
5 about.KITAWA Papua New Guinea 31 Jan, Mon 7:00 18:00
6 Day at sea Sea 01 Feb, Tue
View the entire program
Coral Princess
А cruise ship Coral Princess
Cruise company Princess Cruises
Year built 2002
Total cabin987
Length294.00
Width32.00
Decks11
Speed22.00
Capacity1974
Restaurants4
Elevators12
More about the cruise ship

Australia and New Zealand

  • Departure 07 Feb
    Mon
    2022
  • From the port Brisbane Australia
  • On a cruise 15 days 14 nights
  • Arrival 21 Feb
    Mon
    2022
  • Cost From ₽ 86,899
    € 976
    $ 1,177
Code: 30,751,389 Details…
Карта круиза 30751389
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Brisbane Australia 07 Feb, Mon 16:00
2 Day at sea Sea 08 Feb, Tue
3 Day at sea Sea 09 Feb, Wed
4 Day at sea Sea 10 Feb, Thu
5 Fiordland National Park New Zealand 11 Feb, Fri 7:00 16:00
6 Danidin New Zealand 12 Feb, Sat 8:00 18:00
View the entire program
Coral Princess
А cruise ship Coral Princess
Cruise company Princess Cruises
Year built 2002
Total cabin987
Length294.00
Width32.00
Decks11
Speed22.00
Capacity1974
Restaurants4
Elevators12
More about the cruise ship
Pages: