Sea cruises from Copenhagen

(found 33 pcs.)

5 nights, from Copenhagen

  • Departure 04 May
    Tue
    2021
  • From the port Copenhagen Denmark
  • On a cruise 6 days 5 nights
  • Arrival 09 May
    Sun
    2021
  • Cost From ₽ 73,696
    € 805
    $ 947
Code: 30,744,553 Details…
Карта круиза 30744553
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Copenhagen Denmark 04 May, Tue 0:00 17:00
2 Day at sea Sea 05 May, Wed 0:00 0:00
3 Flom Norway 06 May, Thu 7:00 19:00
4 Bergen Norway 07 May, Fri 7:00 15:00
5 Kristiansand Norway 08 May, Sat 9:00 15:00
6 Copenhagen Denmark 09 May, Sun 5:30 0:00
View the entire program

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

Jewel of the Seas
А cruise ship Jewel of the Seas
Cruise company Royal Caribbean International
Length293.00
Decks13
Speed24.00
Capacity2500
More about the cruise ship

7 nights, from Copenhagen

  • Departure 09 May
    Sun
    2021
  • From the port Copenhagen Denmark
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 16 May
    Sun
    2021
  • Cost From ₽ 74,251
    € 811
    $ 955
Code: 30,744,555 Details…
Карта круиза 30744555
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Copenhagen Denmark 09 May, Sun 0:00 17:00
2 Day at sea Sea 10 May, Mon 0:00 0:00
3 Stockholm Sweden 11 May, Tue 10:00 17:00
3 Stockholm Sweden 11 May, Tue 10:00 18:00
4 Tallinn Estonia 12 May, Wed 9:30 18:00
5 St Petersburg Russia 13 May, Thu 7:00 23:59
View the entire program
Jewel of the Seas
А cruise ship Jewel of the Seas
Cruise company Royal Caribbean International
Length293.00
Decks13
Speed24.00
Capacity2500
More about the cruise ship

7 nights, from Copenhagen

  • Departure 16 May
    Sun
    2021
  • From the port Copenhagen Denmark
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 23 May
    Sun
    2021
  • Cost From ₽ 74,290
    € 811
    $ 955
Code: 30,744,558 Details…
Карта круиза 30744558
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Copenhagen Denmark 16 May, Sun 0:00 17:00
2 Day at sea Sea 17 May, Mon 0:00 0:00
3 Stockholm Sweden 18 May, Tue 10:00 17:00
3 Stockholm Sweden 18 May, Tue 10:00 18:00
4 Tallinn Estonia 19 May, Wed 9:30 18:00
5 St Petersburg Russia 20 May, Thu 7:00 23:59
View the entire program
Jewel of the Seas
А cruise ship Jewel of the Seas
Cruise company Royal Caribbean International
Length293.00
Decks13
Speed24.00
Capacity2500
More about the cruise ship

7 nights, from Copenhagen

  • Departure 23 May
    Sun
    2021
  • From the port Copenhagen Denmark
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 30 May
    Sun
    2021
  • Cost From ₽ 74,290
    € 811
    $ 955
Code: 30,744,562 Details…
Карта круиза 30744562
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Copenhagen Denmark 23 May, Sun 0:00 17:00
2 Day at sea Sea 24 May, Mon 0:00 0:00
3 Stockholm Sweden 25 May, Tue 10:00 17:00
3 Stockholm Sweden 25 May, Tue 10:00 18:00
4 Tallinn Estonia 26 May, Wed 9:30 18:00
5 St Petersburg Russia 27 May, Thu 7:00 23:59
View the entire program
Jewel of the Seas
А cruise ship Jewel of the Seas
Cruise company Royal Caribbean International
Length293.00
Decks13
Speed24.00
Capacity2500
More about the cruise ship

9 nights, from Copenhagen

  • Departure 28 May
    Fri
    2021
  • From the port Copenhagen Denmark
  • On a cruise 10 days 9 nights
  • Arrival 06 Jun
    Sun
    2021
  • Cost From ₽ 150,894
    € 1,647
    $ 1,939
Code: 30,685,204 Details…
Карта круиза 30685204
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Copenhagen Denmark 28 May, Fri 17:00
2 Warnemuende Germany 29 May, Sat 7:30 22:00
3 Day at sea Sea 30 May, Sun
4 Tallinn Estonia 31 May, Mon 9:00 16:30
5 St Petersburg Russia 01 Jun, Tue 7:00
6 St Petersburg Russia 02 Jun, Wed 19:00
View the entire program
Norwegian Escape
А cruise ship Norwegian Escape
Cruise company Norwegian Cruise Lines
Length3346.00
Decks16
Capacity4248
More about the cruise ship

8 nights, from Copenhagen

  • Departure 30 May
    Sun
    2021
  • From the port Copenhagen Denmark
  • On a cruise 9 days 8 nights
  • Arrival 07 Jun
    Mon
    2021
  • Cost From ₽ 91,711
    € 1,001
    $ 1,179
Code: 30,744,570 Details…
Карта круиза 30744570
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Copenhagen Denmark 30 May, Sun 0:00 17:00
2 Day at sea Sea 31 May, Mon 0:00 0:00
3 Stockholm Sweden 01 Jun, Tue 10:00 18:00
4 Tallinn Estonia 02 Jun, Wed 9:30 18:00
5 St Petersburg Russia 03 Jun, Thu 7:00 19:30
6 Helsinki Finland 04 Jun, Fri 7:00 18:00
View the entire program

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

Jewel of the Seas
А cruise ship Jewel of the Seas
Cruise company Royal Caribbean International
Length293.00
Decks13
Speed24.00
Capacity2500
More about the cruise ship

9 nights, from Copenhagen

  • Departure 06 Jun
    Sun
    2021
  • From the port Copenhagen Denmark
  • On a cruise 10 days 9 nights
  • Arrival 15 Jun
    Tue
    2021
  • Cost From ₽ 155,563
    € 1,698
    $ 1,999
Code: 30,685,678 Details…
Карта круиза 30685678
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Copenhagen Denmark 06 Jun, Sun 17:00
2 Warnemuende Germany 07 Jun, Mon 7:30 22:00
3 Day at sea Sea 08 Jun, Tue
4 Tallinn Estonia 09 Jun, Wed 9:00 16:30
5 St Petersburg Russia 10 Jun, Thu 7:00
6 St Petersburg Russia 11 Jun, Fri 19:00
View the entire program
Norwegian Escape
А cruise ship Norwegian Escape
Cruise company Norwegian Cruise Lines
Length3346.00
Decks16
Capacity4248
More about the cruise ship

10 nights, from Copenhagen

  • Departure 07 Jun
    Mon
    2021
  • From the port Copenhagen Denmark
  • On a cruise 11 days 10 nights
  • Arrival 17 Jun
    Thu
    2021
  • Cost From ₽ 132,399
    € 1,445
    $ 1,702
Code: 30,744,579 Details…
Карта круиза 30744579
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Copenhagen Denmark 07 Jun, Mon 0:00 17:00
2 Day at sea Sea 08 Jun, Tue 0:00 0:00
3 Riga Latvia 09 Jun, Wed 10:00 18:00
4 Tallinn Estonia 10 Jun, Thu 11:00 19:00
5 St Petersburg Russia 11 Jun, Fri 7:00 0:00
6 St Petersburg Russia 12 Jun, Sat 0:00 18:00
View the entire program

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

Jewel of the Seas
А cruise ship Jewel of the Seas
Cruise company Royal Caribbean International
Length293.00
Decks13
Speed24.00
Capacity2500
More about the cruise ship

9 nights, from Copenhagen

  • Departure 15 Jun
    Tue
    2021
  • From the port Copenhagen Denmark
  • On a cruise 10 days 9 nights
  • Arrival 24 Jun
    Thu
    2021
  • Cost From ₽ 155,563
    € 1,698
    $ 1,999
Code: 30,686,391 Details…
Карта круиза 30686391
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Copenhagen Denmark 15 Jun, Tue 17:00
2 Warnemuende Germany 16 Jun, Wed 7:30 22:00
3 Day at sea Sea 17 Jun, Thu
4 Tallinn Estonia 18 Jun, Fri 9:00 16:30
5 St Petersburg Russia 19 Jun, Sat 7:00
6 St Petersburg Russia 20 Jun, Sun 19:00
View the entire program
Norwegian Escape
А cruise ship Norwegian Escape
Cruise company Norwegian Cruise Lines
Length3346.00
Decks16
Capacity4248
More about the cruise ship
Pages: