Sea cruises from Los Angeles

(found 176 pcs.)

West coast of america

  • Departure 28 Aug
    Sat
    2021
  • From the port Los Angeles USA
  • On a cruise 6 days 5 nights
  • Arrival 02 Sep
    Thu
    2021
  • Cost From ₽ 34,222
    € 382
    $ 449
Code: 30,752,719 Details…
Карта круиза 30752719
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Los Angeles USA 28 Aug, Sat 16:00
2 Day at sea Sea 29 Aug, Sun
3 Cabo San Lucas Mexico 30 Aug, Mon 12:00
4 Cabo San Lucas Mexico 31 Aug, Tue 12:00
5 Day at sea Sea 01 Sep, Wed
6 Los Angeles USA 02 Sep, Thu 6:15
View the entire program
Ruby Princess
А cruise ship Ruby Princess
Cruise company Princess Cruises
Year built 2008
Total cabin900
Length290.00
Width36.00
Decks19
Speed22.00
Capacity3070
Pitching stabilizers Yes
Restaurants4
Elevators18
More about the cruise ship

West coast of america

  • Departure 02 Sep
    Thu
    2021
  • From the port Los Angeles USA
  • On a cruise 5 days 4 nights
  • Arrival 06 Sep
    Mon
    2021
  • Cost From ₽ 25,076
    € 280
    $ 329
Code: 30,752,794 Details…
Карта круиза 30752794
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Los Angeles USA 02 Sep, Thu 16:00
2 San Diego California USA 03 Sep, Fri 8:00 20:00
3 Day at sea Sea 04 Sep, Sat
4 Ensenada Mexico 05 Sep, Sun 8:00 17:00
5 Los Angeles USA 06 Sep, Mon 6:15
View the entire program

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

Ruby Princess
А cruise ship Ruby Princess
Cruise company Princess Cruises
Year built 2008
Total cabin900
Length290.00
Width36.00
Decks19
Speed22.00
Capacity3070
Pitching stabilizers Yes
Restaurants4
Elevators18
More about the cruise ship

West coast of america

  • Departure 06 Sep
    Mon
    2021
  • From the port Los Angeles USA
  • On a cruise 6 days 5 nights
  • Arrival 11 Sep
    Sat
    2021
  • Cost From ₽ 32,697
    € 365
    $ 429
Code: 30,752,720 Details…
Карта круиза 30752720
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Los Angeles USA 06 Sep, Mon 16:00
2 Day at sea Sea 07 Sep, Tue
3 Cabo San Lucas Mexico 08 Sep, Wed 12:00
4 Cabo San Lucas Mexico 09 Sep, Thu 12:00
5 Day at sea Sea 10 Sep, Fri
6 Los Angeles USA 11 Sep, Sat 6:15
View the entire program
Ruby Princess
А cruise ship Ruby Princess
Cruise company Princess Cruises
Year built 2008
Total cabin900
Length290.00
Width36.00
Decks19
Speed22.00
Capacity3070
Pitching stabilizers Yes
Restaurants4
Elevators18
More about the cruise ship

California and Santa Barbara

  • Departure 11 Sep
    Sat
    2021
  • From the port Los Angeles USA
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 18 Sep
    Sat
    2021
  • Cost From ₽ 45,654
    € 509
    $ 599
Code: 30,752,554 Details…
Карта круиза 30752554
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Los Angeles USA 11 Sep, Sat 16:00
2 Day at sea Sea 12 Sep, Sun
3 San Francisco USA 13 Sep, Mon 7:00 22:00
4 Day at sea Sea 14 Sep, Tue
5 Santa Barbara, California USA 15 Sep, Wed 7:00 17:00
6 San Diego California USA 16 Sep, Thu 10:00 22:00
View the entire program

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

Ruby Princess
А cruise ship Ruby Princess
Cruise company Princess Cruises
Year built 2008
Total cabin900
Length290.00
Width36.00
Decks19
Speed22.00
Capacity3070
Pitching stabilizers Yes
Restaurants4
Elevators18
More about the cruise ship

West coast of america

  • Departure 05 Oct
    Tue
    2021
  • From the port Los Angeles USA
  • On a cruise 5 days 4 nights
  • Arrival 09 Oct
    Sat
    2021
  • Cost From ₽ 28,124
    € 314
    $ 369
Code: 30,752,891 Details…
Карта круиза 30752891
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Los Angeles USA 05 Oct, Tue 16:00
2 San Diego California USA 06 Oct, Wed 8:00 22:00
3 Day at sea Sea 07 Oct, Thu
4 Ensenada Mexico 08 Oct, Fri 8:00 17:00
5 Los Angeles USA 09 Oct, Sat 6:15
View the entire program

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

Majestic Princess
А cruise ship Majestic Princess
Cruise company Princess Cruises
More about the cruise ship

California from Los Angeles

  • Departure 09 Oct
    Sat
    2021
  • From the port Los Angeles USA
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 16 Oct
    Sat
    2021
  • Cost From ₽ 48,703
    € 543
    $ 639
Code: 30,752,892 Details…
Карта круиза 30752892
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Los Angeles USA 09 Oct, Sat 16:00
2 Day at sea Sea 10 Oct, Sun
3 San Francisco USA 11 Oct, Mon 7:00 22:00
4 Monterrey USA 12 Oct, Tue 8:00 18:00
5 Day at sea Sea 13 Oct, Wed
6 San Diego California USA 14 Oct, Thu 8:00 22:00
View the entire program
Majestic Princess
А cruise ship Majestic Princess
Cruise company Princess Cruises
More about the cruise ship

Mexican riviera

  • Departure 16 Oct
    Sat
    2021
  • From the port Los Angeles USA
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 23 Oct
    Sat
    2021
  • Cost From ₽ 47,179
    € 526
    $ 619
Code: 30,752,893 Details…
Карта круиза 30752893
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Los Angeles USA 16 Oct, Sat 16:00
2 Day at sea Sea 17 Oct, Sun
3 Cabo San Lucas Mexico 18 Oct, Mon 11:00 20:00
4 Mazatlan Mexico 19 Oct, Tue 8:00 18:00
5 Puerto Vallarta Mexico 20 Oct, Wed 8:00 18:00
6 Day at sea Sea 21 Oct, Thu
View the entire program
Majestic Princess
А cruise ship Majestic Princess
Cruise company Princess Cruises
More about the cruise ship

California from Los Angeles

  • Departure 23 Oct
    Sat
    2021
  • From the port Los Angeles USA
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 30 Oct
    Sat
    2021
  • Cost From ₽ 49,465
    € 552
    $ 649
Code: 30,752,894 Details…
Карта круиза 30752894
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Los Angeles USA 23 Oct, Sat 16:00
2 Day at sea Sea 24 Oct, Sun
3 San Francisco USA 25 Oct, Mon 7:00 22:00
4 Monterrey USA 26 Oct, Tue 8:00 18:00
5 Day at sea Sea 27 Oct, Wed
6 San Diego California USA 28 Oct, Thu 8:00 22:00
View the entire program
Majestic Princess
А cruise ship Majestic Princess
Cruise company Princess Cruises
More about the cruise ship

Mexican riviera

  • Departure 30 Oct
    Sat
    2021
  • From the port Los Angeles USA
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 06 Nov
    Sat
    2021
  • Cost From ₽ 45,654
    € 509
    $ 599
Code: 30,752,895 Details…
Карта круиза 30752895
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Los Angeles USA 30 Oct, Sat 16:00
2 Day at sea Sea 31 Oct, Sun
3 Cabo San Lucas Mexico 01 Nov, Mon 11:00 20:00
4 Mazatlan Mexico 02 Nov, Tue 8:00 18:00
5 Puerto Vallarta Mexico 03 Nov, Wed 8:00 18:00
6 Day at sea Sea 04 Nov, Thu
View the entire program
Majestic Princess
А cruise ship Majestic Princess
Cruise company Princess Cruises
More about the cruise ship
Pages: