Sea cruises from Naples

(found 85 pcs.)

Classic Mediterranean №2022_126

  • Departure 09 Nov
    Tue
    2021
  • From the port Naples Italy
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 16 Nov
    Tue
    2021
  • Cost From ₽ 19,697
    € 219
    $ 263
Code: 30,749,820 Details…
Карта круиза 30749820
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Naples Italy 09 Nov, Tue 19:30
2 Day at sea 10 Nov, Wed
3 Palma de Mallorca Spain 11 Nov, Thu 10:00 20:00
4 Barcelona Spain 12 Nov, Fri 8:00 18:00
5 Marseilles France 13 Nov, Sat 9:00 18:00
6 Genoa Italy 14 Nov, Sun 9:00 18:00
View the entire program
MSC Fantasia
А cruise ship MSC Fantasia
Cruise company MSC Cruises
Year built 2008
Total cabin1637
Length333.00
Width38.00
Decks18
Speed23.31
Capacity3959
Pitching stabilizers Yes
More about the cruise ship

Classic Mediterranean №2022_126

  • Departure 16 Nov
    Tue
    2021
  • From the port Naples Italy
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 23 Nov
    Tue
    2021
  • Cost From ₽ 19,697
    € 219
    $ 263
Code: 30,749,832 Details…
Карта круиза 30749832
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Naples Italy 16 Nov, Tue 19:30
2 Day at sea 17 Nov, Wed
3 Palma de Mallorca Spain 18 Nov, Thu 10:00 20:00
4 Barcelona Spain 19 Nov, Fri 8:00 18:00
5 Marseilles France 20 Nov, Sat 9:00 18:00
6 Genoa Italy 21 Nov, Sun 9:00 18:00
View the entire program
MSC Fantasia
А cruise ship MSC Fantasia
Cruise company MSC Cruises
Year built 2008
Total cabin1637
Length333.00
Width38.00
Decks18
Speed23.31
Capacity3959
Pitching stabilizers Yes
More about the cruise ship

Classic Mediterranean №2022_126

  • Departure 23 Nov
    Tue
    2021
  • From the port Naples Italy
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 30 Nov
    Tue
    2021
  • Cost From ₽ 19,697
    € 219
    $ 263
Code: 30,749,830 Details…
Карта круиза 30749830
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Naples Italy 23 Nov, Tue 19:30
2 Day at sea 24 Nov, Wed
3 Palma de Mallorca Spain 25 Nov, Thu 10:00 20:00
4 Barcelona Spain 26 Nov, Fri 8:00 18:00
5 Marseilles France 27 Nov, Sat 9:00 18:00
6 Genoa Italy 28 Nov, Sun 9:00 18:00
View the entire program
MSC Fantasia
А cruise ship MSC Fantasia
Cruise company MSC Cruises
Year built 2008
Total cabin1637
Length333.00
Width38.00
Decks18
Speed23.31
Capacity3959
Pitching stabilizers Yes
More about the cruise ship

Classic Mediterranean №2022_126

  • Departure 30 Nov
    Tue
    2021
  • From the port Naples Italy
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 07 Dec
    Tue
    2021
  • Cost From ₽ 19,697
    € 219
    $ 263
Code: 30,749,833 Details…
Карта круиза 30749833
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Naples Italy 30 Nov, Tue 19:30
2 Day at sea 01 Dec, Wed
3 Palma de Mallorca Spain 02 Dec, Thu 10:00 20:00
4 Barcelona Spain 03 Dec, Fri 8:00 18:00
5 Marseilles France 04 Dec, Sat 9:00 18:00
6 Genoa Italy 05 Dec, Sun 9:00 18:00
View the entire program
MSC Fantasia
А cruise ship MSC Fantasia
Cruise company MSC Cruises
Year built 2008
Total cabin1637
Length333.00
Width38.00
Decks18
Speed23.31
Capacity3959
Pitching stabilizers Yes
More about the cruise ship

Classic Mediterranean №2022_126

  • Departure 07 Dec
    Tue
    2021
  • From the port Naples Italy
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 14 Dec
    Tue
    2021
  • Cost From ₽ 19,697
    € 219
    $ 263
Code: 30,749,842 Details…
Карта круиза 30749842
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Naples Italy 07 Dec, Tue 19:30
2 Day at sea 08 Dec, Wed
3 Palma de Mallorca Spain 09 Dec, Thu 10:00 20:00
4 Barcelona Spain 10 Dec, Fri 8:00 18:00
5 Marseilles France 11 Dec, Sat 9:00 18:00
6 Genoa Italy 12 Dec, Sun 9:00 18:00
View the entire program
MSC Fantasia
А cruise ship MSC Fantasia
Cruise company MSC Cruises
Year built 2008
Total cabin1637
Length333.00
Width38.00
Decks18
Speed23.31
Capacity3959
Pitching stabilizers Yes
More about the cruise ship

Classic Mediterranean №2022_126

  • Departure 14 Dec
    Tue
    2021
  • From the port Naples Italy
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 21 Dec
    Tue
    2021
  • Cost From ₽ 19,697
    € 219
    $ 263
Code: 30,749,849 Details…
Карта круиза 30749849
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Naples Italy 14 Dec, Tue 19:30
2 Day at sea 15 Dec, Wed
3 Palma de Mallorca Spain 16 Dec, Thu 10:00 20:00
4 Barcelona Spain 17 Dec, Fri 8:00 18:00
5 Marseilles France 18 Dec, Sat 9:00 18:00
6 Genoa Italy 19 Dec, Sun 9:00 18:00
View the entire program
MSC Fantasia
А cruise ship MSC Fantasia
Cruise company MSC Cruises
Year built 2008
Total cabin1637
Length333.00
Width38.00
Decks18
Speed23.31
Capacity3959
Pitching stabilizers Yes
More about the cruise ship

Classic Mediterranean №2022_126

  • Departure 21 Dec
    Tue
    2021
  • From the port Naples Italy
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 28 Dec
    Tue
    2021
  • Cost From ₽ 52,074
    € 579
    $ 696
Code: 30,749,861 Details…
Карта круиза 30749861
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Naples Italy 21 Dec, Tue 19:30
2 Day at sea 22 Dec, Wed
3 Palma de Mallorca Spain 23 Dec, Thu 10:00 20:00
4 Barcelona Spain 24 Dec, Fri 8:00 18:00
5 Marseilles France 25 Dec, Sat 9:00 18:00
6 Genoa Italy 26 Dec, Sun 9:00 18:00
View the entire program
MSC Fantasia
А cruise ship MSC Fantasia
Cruise company MSC Cruises
Year built 2008
Total cabin1637
Length333.00
Width38.00
Decks18
Speed23.31
Capacity3959
Pitching stabilizers Yes
More about the cruise ship

Classic Mediterranean №2022_126

  • Departure 28 Dec
    Tue
    2021
  • From the port Naples Italy
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 04 Jan
    Tue
    2022
  • Cost From ₽ 61,067
    € 679
    $ 816
Code: 30,749,860 Details…
Карта круиза 30749860
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Naples Italy 28 Dec, Tue 19:30
2 Day at sea 29 Dec, Wed
3 Palma de Mallorca Spain 30 Dec, Thu 10:00 20:00
4 Barcelona Spain 31 Dec, Fri 8:00 18:00
5 Marseilles France 01 Jan, Sat 9:00 18:00
6 Genoa Italy 02 Jan, Sun 9:00 18:00
View the entire program
MSC Fantasia
А cruise ship MSC Fantasia
Cruise company MSC Cruises
Year built 2008
Total cabin1637
Length333.00
Width38.00
Decks18
Speed23.31
Capacity3959
Pitching stabilizers Yes
More about the cruise ship

Classic Mediterranean №2022_126

  • Departure 04 Jan
    Tue
    2022
  • From the port Naples Italy
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 11 Jan
    Tue
    2022
  • Cost From ₽ 34,086
    € 379
    $ 456
Code: 30,749,859 Details…
Карта круиза 30749859
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Naples Italy 04 Jan, Tue 19:30
2 Day at sea 05 Jan, Wed
3 Palma de Mallorca Spain 06 Jan, Thu 10:00 20:00
4 Barcelona Spain 07 Jan, Fri 8:00 18:00
5 Marseilles France 08 Jan, Sat 9:00 18:00
6 Genoa Italy 09 Jan, Sun 9:00 18:00
View the entire program
MSC Fantasia
А cruise ship MSC Fantasia
Cruise company MSC Cruises
Year built 2008
Total cabin1637
Length333.00
Width38.00
Decks18
Speed23.31
Capacity3959
Pitching stabilizers Yes
More about the cruise ship
Pages: