Sea cruises from Naples

(found 86 pcs.)

Western Mediterranean No. 2021_05

  • Departure 03 Jun
    Thu
    2021
  • From the port Naples Italy
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 10 Jun
    Thu
    2021
  • Cost From ₽ 41,836
    € 449
    $ 540
Code: 30,724,927 Details…
Карта круиза 30724927
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Naples Italy 03 Jun, Thu 16:00
2 Livorno Italy 04 Jun, Fri 9:30 19:30
3 Genoa Italy 05 Jun, Sat 8:00 17:00
4 Marseille France 06 Jun, Sun 9:00 18:00
5 Barcelona Spain 07 Jun, Mon 8:00 19:00
6 Ibiza Town Spain 08 Jun, Tue 7:00 17:00
View the entire program
MSC Seaside
А cruise ship MSC Seaside
Cruise company MSC Cruises
Year built 2017
Total cabin1931
Length323.00
Width41.00
Decks18
Speed21.31
Capacity5179
Pitching stabilizers Yes
More about the cruise ship

Classic of the Mediterranean №2021_11

  • Departure 07 Jun
    Mon
    2021
  • From the port Naples Italy
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 14 Jun
    Mon
    2021
  • Cost From ₽ 46,494
    € 499
    $ 600
Code: 30,738,172 Details…
Карта круиза 30738172
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Naples Italy 07 Jun, Mon 19:55
2 Messina Italy 08 Jun, Tue 9:00 19:00
3 Valletta Malta 09 Jun, Wed 8:00 17:00
4 Day at sea 10 Jun, Thu
5 Barcelona Spain 11 Jun, Fri 9:00 18:00
6 Marseille France 12 Jun, Sat 9:00 17:00
View the entire program
MSC Fantasia
А cruise ship MSC Fantasia
Cruise company MSC Cruises
Year built 2008
Total cabin1637
Length333.00
Width38.00
Decks18
Speed23.31
Capacity3959
Pitching stabilizers Yes
More about the cruise ship

Western Mediterranean No. 2021_05

  • Departure 10 Jun
    Thu
    2021
  • From the port Naples Italy
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 17 Jun
    Thu
    2021
  • Cost From ₽ 46,494
    € 499
    $ 600
Code: 30,724,933 Details…
Карта круиза 30724933
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Naples Italy 10 Jun, Thu 16:00
2 Livorno Italy 11 Jun, Fri 9:30 19:30
3 Genoa Italy 12 Jun, Sat 8:00 17:00
4 Marseille France 13 Jun, Sun 9:00 18:00
5 Barcelona Spain 14 Jun, Mon 8:00 19:00
6 Ibiza Town Spain 15 Jun, Tue 7:00 17:00
View the entire program
MSC Seaside
А cruise ship MSC Seaside
Cruise company MSC Cruises
Year built 2017
Total cabin1931
Length323.00
Width41.00
Decks18
Speed21.31
Capacity5179
Pitching stabilizers Yes
More about the cruise ship

Classic of the Mediterranean №2021_11

  • Departure 14 Jun
    Mon
    2021
  • From the port Naples Italy
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 21 Jun
    Mon
    2021
  • Cost From ₽ 41,836
    € 449
    $ 540
Code: 30,738,177 Details…

Western Mediterranean No. 2021_05

  • Departure 17 Jun
    Thu
    2021
  • From the port Naples Italy
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 24 Jun
    Thu
    2021
  • Cost From ₽ 51,153
    € 549
    $ 660
Code: 30,724,937 Details…
Карта круиза 30724937
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Naples Italy 17 Jun, Thu 16:00
2 Livorno Italy 18 Jun, Fri 9:30 19:30
3 Genoa Italy 19 Jun, Sat 8:00 17:00
4 Marseille France 20 Jun, Sun 9:00 18:00
5 Barcelona Spain 21 Jun, Mon 8:00 19:00
6 Ibiza Town Spain 22 Jun, Tue 7:00 17:00
View the entire program
MSC Seaside
А cruise ship MSC Seaside
Cruise company MSC Cruises
Year built 2017
Total cabin1931
Length323.00
Width41.00
Decks18
Speed21.31
Capacity5179
Pitching stabilizers Yes
More about the cruise ship

Classic of the Mediterranean №2021_11

  • Departure 21 Jun
    Mon
    2021
  • From the port Naples Italy
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 28 Jun
    Mon
    2021
  • Cost From ₽ 51,153
    € 549
    $ 660
Code: 30,738,184 Details…
Карта круиза 30738184
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Naples Italy 21 Jun, Mon 19:55
2 Messina Italy 22 Jun, Tue 9:00 19:00
3 Valletta Malta 23 Jun, Wed 8:00 17:00
4 Day at sea 24 Jun, Thu
5 Barcelona Spain 25 Jun, Fri 9:00 18:00
6 Marseille France 26 Jun, Sat 9:00 17:00
View the entire program
MSC Fantasia
А cruise ship MSC Fantasia
Cruise company MSC Cruises
Year built 2008
Total cabin1637
Length333.00
Width38.00
Decks18
Speed23.31
Capacity3959
Pitching stabilizers Yes
More about the cruise ship

Western Mediterranean No. 2021_05

  • Departure 24 Jun
    Thu
    2021
  • From the port Naples Italy
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 01 Jul
    Thu
    2021
  • Cost From ₽ 51,153
    € 549
    $ 660
Code: 30,724,942 Details…
Карта круиза 30724942
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Naples Italy 24 Jun, Thu 16:00
2 Livorno Italy 25 Jun, Fri 9:30 19:30
3 Genoa Italy 26 Jun, Sat 8:00 17:00
4 Marseille France 27 Jun, Sun 9:00 18:00
5 Barcelona Spain 28 Jun, Mon 8:00 19:00
6 Ibiza Town Spain 29 Jun, Tue 7:00 17:00
View the entire program
MSC Seaside
А cruise ship MSC Seaside
Cruise company MSC Cruises
Year built 2017
Total cabin1931
Length323.00
Width41.00
Decks18
Speed21.31
Capacity5179
Pitching stabilizers Yes
More about the cruise ship

Classic of the Mediterranean №2021_11

  • Departure 28 Jun
    Mon
    2021
  • From the port Naples Italy
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 05 Jul
    Mon
    2021
  • Cost From ₽ 51,153
    € 549
    $ 660
Code: 30,738,191 Details…

Western Mediterranean No. 2021_05

  • Departure 01 Jul
    Thu
    2021
  • From the port Naples Italy
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 08 Jul
    Thu
    2021
  • Cost From ₽ 51,153
    € 549
    $ 660
Code: 30,724,945 Details…
Карта круиза 30724945
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Naples Italy 01 Jul, Thu 16:00
2 Livorno Italy 02 Jul, Fri 9:30 19:30
3 Genoa Italy 03 Jul, Sat 8:00 17:00
4 Marseille France 04 Jul, Sun 9:00 18:00
5 Barcelona Spain 05 Jul, Mon 8:00 19:00
6 Ibiza Town Spain 06 Jul, Tue 7:00 17:00
View the entire program
MSC Seaside
А cruise ship MSC Seaside
Cruise company MSC Cruises
Year built 2017
Total cabin1931
Length323.00
Width41.00
Decks18
Speed21.31
Capacity5179
Pitching stabilizers Yes
More about the cruise ship
Pages: