Sea cruises from New York

(found 139 pcs.)

7 nights, from New York

  • Departure 06 Jun
    Sat
    2020
  • From the port New York USA
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 13 Jun
    Sat
    2020
  • Cost From ₽ 80,090
    € 1,014
    $ 1,099
Code: 30,679,166 Details…
Карта круиза 30679166
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 New York USA 06 Jun, Sat 16:00
1 New York USA 06 Jun, Sat 15:00
2 In the sea Sea 07 Jun, Sun
3 Hall island Alaska 08 Jun, Mon 9:00 18:00
4 St John's Canada 09 Jun, Tue 11:15 19:00
4 St John's Canada 09 Jun, Tue 11:00 19:00
View the entire program
Norwegian Pearl
А cruise ship Norwegian Pearl
Cruise company Norwegian Cruise Lines
Length29413.00
Decks12
Speed25
Capacity2394
More about the cruise ship

7 nights, from New York

  • Departure 13 Jun
    Sat
    2020
  • From the port New York USA
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 20 Jun
    Sat
    2020
  • Cost From ₽ 80,090
    € 1,014
    $ 1,099
Code: 30,677,732 Details…
Карта круиза 30677732
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 New York USA 13 Jun, Sat 16:00
1 New York USA 13 Jun, Sat 15:00
2 In the sea Sea 14 Jun, Sun
3 Hall island Alaska 15 Jun, Mon 9:00 18:00
4 St John's Canada 16 Jun, Tue 11:15 19:00
4 St John's Canada 16 Jun, Tue 11:00 19:00
View the entire program
Norwegian Pearl
А cruise ship Norwegian Pearl
Cruise company Norwegian Cruise Lines
Length29413.00
Decks12
Speed25
Capacity2394
More about the cruise ship

7 nights, from New York

  • Departure 20 Jun
    Sat
    2020
  • From the port New York USA
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 27 Jun
    Sat
    2020
  • Cost From ₽ 85,920
    € 1,088
    $ 1,179
Code: 30,667,216 Details…
Карта круиза 30667216
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 New York USA 20 Jun, Sat 15:00
2 In the sea Sea 21 Jun, Sun
3 Port Canaveral Florida USA 22 Jun, Mon 13:00 21:00
4 Great Stirrup Cay Bahamas 23 Jun, Tue 11:00 19:00
5 Nassau Bahamas 24 Jun, Wed 8:00 18:00
6 In the sea Sea 25 Jun, Thu
View the entire program
Norwegian Pearl
А cruise ship Norwegian Pearl
Cruise company Norwegian Cruise Lines
Length29413.00
Decks12
Speed25
Capacity2394
More about the cruise ship

7 nights, from New York

  • Departure 27 Jun
    Sat
    2020
  • From the port New York USA
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 04 Jul
    Sat
    2020
  • Cost From ₽ 75,717
    € 959
    $ 1,039
Code: 30,668,012 Details…
Карта круиза 30668012
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 New York USA 27 Jun, Sat 15:00
2 In the sea Sea 28 Jun, Sun
3 Port Canaveral Florida USA 29 Jun, Mon 13:00 21:00
4 Great Stirrup Cay Bahamas 30 Jun, Tue 11:00 19:00
5 Nassau Bahamas 01 Jul, Wed 8:00 18:00
6 In the sea Sea 02 Jul, Thu
View the entire program
Norwegian Pearl
А cruise ship Norwegian Pearl
Cruise company Norwegian Cruise Lines
Length29413.00
Decks12
Speed25
Capacity2394
More about the cruise ship

7 nights, from New York

  • Departure 04 Jul
    Sat
    2020
  • From the port New York USA
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 11 Jul
    Sat
    2020
  • Cost From ₽ 75,717
    € 959
    $ 1,039
Code: 30,673,273 Details…
Карта круиза 30673273
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 New York USA 04 Jul, Sat 15:00
2 In the sea Sea 05 Jul, Sun
3 Port Canaveral Florida USA 06 Jul, Mon 13:00 21:00
4 Great Stirrup Cay Bahamas 07 Jul, Tue 11:00 19:00
5 Nassau Bahamas 08 Jul, Wed 8:00 18:00
6 In the sea Sea 09 Jul, Thu
View the entire program
Norwegian Pearl
А cruise ship Norwegian Pearl
Cruise company Norwegian Cruise Lines
Length29413.00
Decks12
Speed25
Capacity2394
More about the cruise ship

7 nights, from New York

  • Departure 11 Jul
    Sat
    2020
  • From the port New York USA
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 18 Jul
    Sat
    2020
  • Cost From ₽ 74,988
    € 950
    $ 1,029
Code: 30,671,953 Details…
Карта круиза 30671953
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 New York USA 11 Jul, Sat 15:00
2 In the sea Sea 12 Jul, Sun
3 Port Canaveral Florida USA 13 Jul, Mon 13:00 21:00
4 Great Stirrup Cay Bahamas 14 Jul, Tue 11:00 19:00
5 Nassau Bahamas 15 Jul, Wed 8:00 18:00
6 In the sea Sea 16 Jul, Thu
View the entire program
Norwegian Pearl
А cruise ship Norwegian Pearl
Cruise company Norwegian Cruise Lines
Length29413.00
Decks12
Speed25
Capacity2394
More about the cruise ship

7 nights, from New York

  • Departure 01 Aug
    Sat
    2020
  • From the port New York USA
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 08 Aug
    Sat
    2020
  • Cost From ₽ 83,005
    € 1,051
    $ 1,139
Code: 30,674,843 Details…
Карта круиза 30674843
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 New York USA 01 Aug, Sat 15:00
2 In the sea Sea 02 Aug, Sun
3 Port Canaveral Florida USA 03 Aug, Mon 13:00 21:00
4 Great Stirrup Cay Bahamas 04 Aug, Tue 11:00 19:00
5 Nassau Bahamas 05 Aug, Wed 8:00 18:00
6 In the sea Sea 06 Aug, Thu
View the entire program
Norwegian Pearl
А cruise ship Norwegian Pearl
Cruise company Norwegian Cruise Lines
Length29413.00
Decks12
Speed25
Capacity2394
More about the cruise ship
Pages: