Sea cruises from Shanghai

(found 69 pcs.)

5 nights, from Шанхай

  • Departure 05 Jul
    Sun
    2020
  • From the port Shanghai China
  • On a cruise 6 days 5 nights
  • Arrival 10 Jul
    Fri
    2020
  • Cost From ₽ 88,844
    € 1,130
    $ 1,225
Code: 30,682,180 Details…
Карта круиза 30682180
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Shanghai China 05 Jul, Sun 16:30
2 Day at sea Sea 06 Jul, Mon
3 Nagasaki Japan 07 Jul, Tue 7:00 18:00
4 Fukuoka Japan 08 Jul, Wed 7:00 18:45
5 Day at sea Sea 09 Jul, Thu
6 Shanghai China 10 Jul, Fri 7:00
View the entire program
Spectrum of the Seas
А cruise ship Spectrum of the Seas
Cruise company Royal Caribbean International
Year built 2019
Length348.00
Decks16
Speed22
More about the cruise ship

7 nights, from Шанхай

  • Departure 10 Jul
    Fri
    2020
  • From the port Shanghai China
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 17 Jul
    Fri
    2020
  • Cost From ₽ 71,612
    € 911
    $ 987
Code: 30,682,185 Details…
Карта круиза 30682185
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Shanghai China 10 Jul, Fri 16:30
2 Day at sea Sea 11 Jul, Sat
3 Kyoto Japan 12 Jul, Sun 13:00
4 Kyoto Japan 13 Jul, Mon 4:20
4 Kyoto Japan 13 Jul, Mon 4:00
5 Kobe Japan 14 Jul, Tue 7:00 15:30
View the entire program
Spectrum of the Seas
А cruise ship Spectrum of the Seas
Cruise company Royal Caribbean International
Year built 2019
Length348.00
Decks16
Speed22
More about the cruise ship

4 nights, from Шанхай

  • Departure 15 Jul
    Wed
    2020
  • From the port Shanghai China
  • On a cruise 5 days 4 nights
  • Arrival 19 Jul
    Sun
    2020
  • Cost From ₽ 81,661
    € 1,039
    $ 1,126
Code: 30,706,550 Details…
Карта круиза 30706550
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Shanghai China 15 Jul, Wed 0:00 16:30
2 Day at sea Sea 16 Jul, Thu 0:00 0:00
3 Kagoshima Japan 17 Jul, Fri 8:00 18:00
4 Day at sea Sea 18 Jul, Sat 0:00 0:00
5 Shanghai China 19 Jul, Sun 7:00 0:00
View the entire program

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

Voyager of the Seas
А cruise ship Voyager of the Seas
Cruise company Royal Caribbean International
Length311.00
Decks15
Speed24
Capacity3114
More about the cruise ship

4 nights, from Шанхай

  • Departure 17 Jul
    Fri
    2020
  • From the port Shanghai China
  • On a cruise 5 days 4 nights
  • Arrival 21 Jul
    Tue
    2020
  • Cost From ₽ 83,692
    € 1,064
    $ 1,154
Code: 30,682,192 Details…
Карта круиза 30682192
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Shanghai China 17 Jul, Fri 16:30
2 Day at sea Sea 18 Jul, Sat
3 Nagasaki Japan 19 Jul, Sun 7:00 18:00
4 Day at sea Sea 20 Jul, Mon
5 Shanghai China 21 Jul, Tue 7:00
View the entire program
Spectrum of the Seas
А cruise ship Spectrum of the Seas
Cruise company Royal Caribbean International
Year built 2019
Length348.00
Decks16
Speed22
More about the cruise ship

4 nights, from Шанхай

  • Departure 21 Jul
    Tue
    2020
  • From the port Shanghai China
  • On a cruise 5 days 4 nights
  • Arrival 25 Jul
    Sat
    2020
  • Cost From ₽ 83,692
    € 1,064
    $ 1,154
Code: 30,682,196 Details…
Карта круиза 30682196
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Shanghai China 21 Jul, Tue 16:30
2 Day at sea Sea 22 Jul, Wed
3 Okinawa Japan 23 Jul, Thu 7:00 18:00
3 Okinawa Japan 23 Jul, Thu 7:30 18:30
3 Okinawa Japan 23 Jul, Thu 7:00 18:30
4 Day at sea Sea 24 Jul, Fri
View the entire program
Spectrum of the Seas
А cruise ship Spectrum of the Seas
Cruise company Royal Caribbean International
Year built 2019
Length348.00
Decks16
Speed22
More about the cruise ship

4 nights, from Шанхай

  • Departure 23 Jul
    Thu
    2020
  • From the port Shanghai China
  • On a cruise 5 days 4 nights
  • Arrival 27 Jul
    Mon
    2020
  • Cost From ₽ 81,661
    € 1,039
    $ 1,126
Code: 30,706,552 Details…
Карта круиза 30706552
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Shanghai China 23 Jul, Thu 0:00 16:30
2 Day at sea Sea 24 Jul, Fri 0:00 0:00
3 Kumamoto Japan 25 Jul, Sat 8:00 18:00
4 Day at sea Sea 26 Jul, Sun 0:00 0:00
5 Shanghai China 27 Jul, Mon 7:00 0:00
View the entire program
Voyager of the Seas
А cruise ship Voyager of the Seas
Cruise company Royal Caribbean International
Length311.00
Decks15
Speed24
Capacity3114
More about the cruise ship

8 nights, from Шанхай

  • Departure 25 Jul
    Sat
    2020
  • From the port Shanghai China
  • On a cruise 9 days 8 nights
  • Arrival 02 Aug
    Sun
    2020
  • Cost From ₽ 98,167
    € 1,248
    $ 1,353
Code: 30,682,201 Details…
Карта круиза 30682201
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Shanghai China 25 Jul, Sat 16:30
2 Day at sea Sea 26 Jul, Sun
3 Kobe Japan 27 Jul, Mon 13:00
4 Kobe Japan 28 Jul, Tue 4:30
5 Kyoto Japan 29 Jul, Wed 7:00 16:00
6 Yokohama (Tokyo) Japan 30 Jul, Thu 13:30
View the entire program
Spectrum of the Seas
А cruise ship Spectrum of the Seas
Cruise company Royal Caribbean International
Year built 2019
Length348.00
Decks16
Speed22
More about the cruise ship

4 nights, from Шанхай

  • Departure 27 Jul
    Mon
    2020
  • From the port Shanghai China
  • On a cruise 5 days 4 nights
  • Arrival 31 Jul
    Fri
    2020
  • Cost From ₽ 81,661
    € 1,039
    $ 1,126
Code: 30,706,553 Details…
Карта круиза 30706553
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Shanghai China 27 Jul, Mon 0:00 16:30
2 Day at sea Sea 28 Jul, Tue 0:00 0:00
3 Okinawa Japan 29 Jul, Wed 8:00 18:00
4 Day at sea Sea 30 Jul, Thu 0:00 0:00
5 Shanghai China 31 Jul, Fri 7:00 0:00
View the entire program
Voyager of the Seas
А cruise ship Voyager of the Seas
Cruise company Royal Caribbean International
Length311.00
Decks15
Speed24
Capacity3114
More about the cruise ship

4 nights, from Шанхай

  • Departure 31 Jul
    Fri
    2020
  • From the port Shanghai China
  • On a cruise 5 days 4 nights
  • Arrival 04 Aug
    Tue
    2020
  • Cost From ₽ 81,661
    € 1,039
    $ 1,126
Code: 30,706,555 Details…
Карта круиза 30706555
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Shanghai China 31 Jul, Fri 0:00 16:30
2 Day at sea Sea 01 Aug, Sat 0:00 0:00
3 Nagasaki Japan 02 Aug, Sun 8:00 18:00
4 Day at sea Sea 03 Aug, Mon 0:00 0:00
5 Shanghai China 04 Aug, Tue 7:00 0:00
View the entire program
Voyager of the Seas
А cruise ship Voyager of the Seas
Cruise company Royal Caribbean International
Length311.00
Decks15
Speed24
Capacity3114
More about the cruise ship
Pages: