Sea cruises from Venice

(found 171 pcs.)

Enchanted shores №2021_07

  • Departure 31 Jul
    Sat
    2021
  • From the port Venice Italy
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 07 Aug
    Sat
    2021
  • Cost From ₽ 79,055
    € 879
    $ 1,056
Code: 30,728,805 Details…
Карта круиза 30728805
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Venice Italy 31 Jul, Sat 17:00
2 Bari Italy 01 Aug, Sun 13:30 19:30
3 Day at sea 02 Aug, Mon
4 Santorini, Cyclades Greece 03 Aug, Tue 7:00 19:00
5 Chania (Souda), Crete Greece 04 Aug, Wed 7:00 17:00
6 Corfu Greece 05 Aug, Thu 12:00 19:00
View the entire program
MSC Orchestra
А cruise ship MSC Orchestra
Cruise company MSC Cruises
Year built 2007
Total cabin1275
Length293.81
Width32.21
Decks16
Speed23.00
Capacity3013
Pitching stabilizers Yes
More about the cruise ship

Enchanted shores №2021_11

  • Departure 01 Aug
    Sun
    2021
  • From the port Venice Italy
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 08 Aug
    Sun
    2021
  • Cost From ₽ 98,751
    € 1,098
    $ 1,319
Code: 30,761,747 Details…
Карта круиза 30761747
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Venice Italy 01 Aug, Sun 17:00
2 Bari Italy 02 Aug, Mon 13:00 20:00
3 Day at sea 03 Aug, Tue
4 Piraeus (Athens) Greece 04 Aug, Wed 7:00 18:00
5 Mykonos Greece 05 Aug, Thu 7:00 17:00
6 Day at sea 06 Aug, Fri
View the entire program
MSC Magnifica
А cruise ship MSC Magnifica
Cruise company MSC Cruises
Year built 2010
Total cabin1259
Length294.00
Width32.00
Decks16
Speed23.00
Capacity3013
Pitching stabilizers Yes
More about the cruise ship

Enchanted shores №2021_07

  • Departure 07 Aug
    Sat
    2021
  • From the port Venice Italy
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 14 Aug
    Sat
    2021
  • Cost From ₽ 88,948
    € 989
    $ 1,188
Code: 30,728,806 Details…
Карта круиза 30728806
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Venice Italy 07 Aug, Sat 17:00
2 Bari Italy 08 Aug, Sun 13:30 19:30
3 Day at sea 09 Aug, Mon
4 Santorini, Cyclades Greece 10 Aug, Tue 7:00 19:00
5 Chania (Souda), Crete Greece 11 Aug, Wed 7:00 17:00
6 Corfu Greece 12 Aug, Thu 12:00 19:00
View the entire program
MSC Orchestra
А cruise ship MSC Orchestra
Cruise company MSC Cruises
Year built 2007
Total cabin1275
Length293.81
Width32.21
Decks16
Speed23.00
Capacity3013
Pitching stabilizers Yes
More about the cruise ship

Enchanted shores №2021_11

  • Departure 08 Aug
    Sun
    2021
  • From the port Venice Italy
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 15 Aug
    Sun
    2021
  • Cost From ₽ 116,738
    € 1,298
    $ 1,559
Code: 30,761,762 Details…
Карта круиза 30761762
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Venice Italy 08 Aug, Sun 17:00
2 Bari Italy 09 Aug, Mon 13:00 20:00
3 Day at sea 10 Aug, Tue
4 Piraeus (Athens) Greece 11 Aug, Wed 7:00 18:00
5 Mykonos Greece 12 Aug, Thu 7:00 17:00
6 Day at sea 13 Aug, Fri
View the entire program
MSC Magnifica
А cruise ship MSC Magnifica
Cruise company MSC Cruises
Year built 2010
Total cabin1259
Length294.00
Width32.00
Decks16
Speed23.00
Capacity3013
Pitching stabilizers Yes
More about the cruise ship

Enchanted shores №2021_07

  • Departure 14 Aug
    Sat
    2021
  • From the port Venice Italy
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 21 Aug
    Sat
    2021
  • Cost From ₽ 88,948
    € 989
    $ 1,188
Code: 30,728,808 Details…
Карта круиза 30728808
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Venice Italy 14 Aug, Sat 17:00
2 Bari Italy 15 Aug, Sun 13:30 19:30
3 Day at sea 16 Aug, Mon
4 Santorini, Cyclades Greece 17 Aug, Tue 7:00 19:00
5 Chania (Souda), Crete Greece 18 Aug, Wed 7:00 17:00
6 Corfu Greece 19 Aug, Thu 12:00 19:00
View the entire program
MSC Orchestra
А cruise ship MSC Orchestra
Cruise company MSC Cruises
Year built 2007
Total cabin1275
Length293.81
Width32.21
Decks16
Speed23.00
Capacity3013
Pitching stabilizers Yes
More about the cruise ship

Enchanted shores №2021_11

  • Departure 15 Aug
    Sun
    2021
  • From the port Venice Italy
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 22 Aug
    Sun
    2021
  • Cost From ₽ 116,738
    € 1,298
    $ 1,559
Code: 30,761,758 Details…
Карта круиза 30761758
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Venice Italy 15 Aug, Sun 17:00
2 Bari Italy 16 Aug, Mon 13:00 20:00
3 Day at sea 17 Aug, Tue
4 Piraeus (Athens) Greece 18 Aug, Wed 7:00 18:00
5 Mykonos Greece 19 Aug, Thu 7:00 17:00
6 Day at sea 20 Aug, Fri
View the entire program
MSC Magnifica
А cruise ship MSC Magnifica
Cruise company MSC Cruises
Year built 2010
Total cabin1259
Length294.00
Width32.00
Decks16
Speed23.00
Capacity3013
Pitching stabilizers Yes
More about the cruise ship

Enchanted shores №2021_07

  • Departure 21 Aug
    Sat
    2021
  • From the port Venice Italy
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 28 Aug
    Sat
    2021
  • Cost From ₽ 79,055
    € 879
    $ 1,056
Code: 30,728,809 Details…
Карта круиза 30728809
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Venice Italy 21 Aug, Sat 17:00
2 Bari Italy 22 Aug, Sun 13:30 19:30
3 Day at sea 23 Aug, Mon
4 Santorini, Cyclades Greece 24 Aug, Tue 7:00 19:00
5 Chania (Souda), Crete Greece 25 Aug, Wed 7:00 17:00
6 Corfu Greece 26 Aug, Thu 12:00 19:00
View the entire program
MSC Orchestra
А cruise ship MSC Orchestra
Cruise company MSC Cruises
Year built 2007
Total cabin1275
Length293.81
Width32.21
Decks16
Speed23.00
Capacity3013
Pitching stabilizers Yes
More about the cruise ship

Enchanted shores №2021_11

  • Departure 22 Aug
    Sun
    2021
  • From the port Venice Italy
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 29 Aug
    Sun
    2021
  • Cost From ₽ 98,751
    € 1,098
    $ 1,319
Code: 30,761,768 Details…
Карта круиза 30761768
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Venice Italy 22 Aug, Sun 17:00
2 Bari Italy 23 Aug, Mon 13:00 20:00
3 Day at sea 24 Aug, Tue
4 Piraeus (Athens) Greece 25 Aug, Wed 7:00 18:00
5 Mykonos Greece 26 Aug, Thu 7:00 17:00
6 Day at sea 27 Aug, Fri
View the entire program
MSC Magnifica
А cruise ship MSC Magnifica
Cruise company MSC Cruises
Year built 2010
Total cabin1259
Length294.00
Width32.00
Decks16
Speed23.00
Capacity3013
Pitching stabilizers Yes
More about the cruise ship

Enchanted shores №2021_07

  • Departure 28 Aug
    Sat
    2021
  • From the port Venice Italy
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 04 Sep
    Sat
    2021
  • Cost From ₽ 69,162
    € 769
    $ 924
Code: 30,728,812 Details…
Карта круиза 30728812
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Venice Italy 28 Aug, Sat 17:00
2 Bari Italy 29 Aug, Sun 13:30 19:30
3 Day at sea 30 Aug, Mon
4 Santorini, Cyclades Greece 31 Aug, Tue 7:00 19:00
5 Chania (Souda), Crete Greece 01 Sep, Wed 7:00 17:00
6 Corfu Greece 02 Sep, Thu 12:00 19:00
View the entire program
MSC Orchestra
А cruise ship MSC Orchestra
Cruise company MSC Cruises
Year built 2007
Total cabin1275
Length293.81
Width32.21
Decks16
Speed23.00
Capacity3013
Pitching stabilizers Yes
More about the cruise ship
Pages: