Sea cruises from Venice

162 Cruises available

Search Cruise

Showing 1 to 10 of 162 entries (Page 1)

Pearls of the Adriatic №2022_12

Liner: MSC Sinfonia MSC Cruises
Sat 02 Apr 2022 - Sat 09 Apr 2022
7 nights
Port: Venice / Italy

Pearls of the Adriatic №2022_12

Liner: MSC Sinfonia MSC Cruises
Sat 26 Mar 2022 - Sat 02 Apr 2022
7 nights
Port: Venice / Italy

Grand Voyage: From Europe to Brazil №2022_115

Liner: MSC Sinfonia MSC Cruises
Sat 20 Nov - Sat 11 Dec
21 night
Port: Venice / Italy
Sun 07 Nov - Fri 03 Dec
26 nights
Port: Venice / Italy

Mediterranean mini №2021_12

Liner: MSC Magnifica MSC Cruises
Sun 31 Oct - Wed 03 Nov
3 nights
Port: Venice / Italy
Mon 25 Oct - Sun 14 Nov
20 nights
Port: Venice / Italy
Sun 24 Oct - Thu 18 Nov
25 nights
Port: Venice / Italy

Enchanted shores №2021_11

Liner: MSC Magnifica MSC Cruises
Sun 24 Oct - Sun 31 Oct
7 nights
Port: Venice / Italy

From Venice to Genoa # 2021_33

Liner: MSC Poesia MSC Cruises
Sun 24 Oct - Fri 29 Oct
5 nights
Port: Venice / Italy

Enchanted shores №2021_11

Liner: MSC Magnifica MSC Cruises
Sun 17 Oct - Sun 24 Oct
7 nights
Port: Venice / Italy

Pearls of the Adriatic №2022_12

Liner: MSC Sinfonia MSC Cruises
Sat 02 Apr 2022 - Sat 09 Apr 2022
7 nights
Port: Venice / Italy

Pearls of the Adriatic №2022_12

Liner: MSC Sinfonia MSC Cruises
Sat 26 Mar 2022 - Sat 02 Apr 2022
7 nights
Port: Venice / Italy

Grand Voyage: From Europe to Brazil №2022_115

Liner: MSC Sinfonia MSC Cruises
Sat 20 Nov - Sat 11 Dec
21 night
Port: Venice / Italy
Sun 07 Nov - Fri 03 Dec
26 nights
Port: Venice / Italy

Mediterranean mini №2021_12

Liner: MSC Magnifica MSC Cruises
Sun 31 Oct - Wed 03 Nov
3 nights
Port: Venice / Italy
Mon 25 Oct - Sun 14 Nov
20 nights
Port: Venice / Italy
Sun 24 Oct - Thu 18 Nov
25 nights
Port: Venice / Italy

Enchanted shores №2021_11

Liner: MSC Magnifica MSC Cruises
Sun 24 Oct - Sun 31 Oct
7 nights
Port: Venice / Italy

From Venice to Genoa # 2021_33

Liner: MSC Poesia MSC Cruises
Sun 24 Oct - Fri 29 Oct
5 nights
Port: Venice / Italy

Enchanted shores №2021_11

Liner: MSC Magnifica MSC Cruises
Sun 17 Oct - Sun 24 Oct
7 nights
Port: Venice / Italy