Sea cruises on the Galapagos

(found 156 pcs.)

7 nights, from Baltra Galapagos

  • Departure 25 Jan
    Sat
    2020
  • From the port Baltra Galapagos Ecuador
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 01 Feb
    Sat
    2020
  • Cost From ₽ 425,710
    € 5,898
    $ 6,487
Code: 30,695,551 Details…
Карта круиза 30695551
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Baltra Galapagos Ecuador 25 Jan, Sat 0:00 15:00
2 about. Mosquera Galapagos Ecuador 26 Jan, Sun 16:00 18:00
3 Dragon Hill 27 Jan, Mon 7:00 11:30
4 about. Rabida Galapagos Islands Ecuador 28 Jan, Tue 14:30 18:00
5 Puerto Villamil Isabella Ecuador 29 Jan, Wed 7:30 11:45
6 Wall of Tears Isabella Island Ecuador 30 Jan, Thu 14:00 18:00
View the entire program
Celebrity Xploration
А cruise ship Celebrity Xploration
Cruise company Celebrity Cruises
Decks3
Capacity16
More about the cruise ship

7 nights, from Baltra Galapagos

  • Departure 25 Jan
    Sat
    2020
  • From the port Baltra Galapagos Ecuador
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 01 Feb
    Sat
    2020
  • Cost From ₽ 691,610
    € 9,581
    $ 10,538
Code: 30,673,424 Details…
Карта круиза 30673424
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Baltra Galapagos Ecuador 25 Jan, Sat 15:00
2 Caleta Tortuga Negra about. Santa Cruz Ecuador 26 Jan, Sun 16:00 18:00
3 about. Rabida Galapagos Islands Ecuador 27 Jan, Mon 7:00 11:00
4 Puerto Egas Mexico 28 Jan, Tue 15:00 18:00
5 Port Caleta Tagus about. Isabel Ecuador 29 Jan, Wed 7:00 11:00
6 Пунта-Эппиноса Ecuador 30 Jan, Thu 14:00 18:00
View the entire program
Celebrity Xpedition
А cruise ship Celebrity Xpedition
Cruise company Celebrity Cruises
Length91.00
Decks4
Speed17
Capacity98
More about the cruise ship

7 nights, from Baltra Galapagos

  • Departure 01 Feb
    Sat
    2020
  • From the port Baltra Galapagos Ecuador
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 08 Feb
    Sat
    2020
  • Cost From ₽ 704,736
    € 9,763
    $ 10,738
Code: 30,678,596 Details…
Карта круиза 30678596
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Baltra Galapagos Ecuador 01 Feb, Sat 15:00
2 about. Simor-Norte Galapagos Ecuador 02 Feb, Sun 15:30 18:00
3 about. South Plaza Ecuador 03 Feb, Mon 7:00 11:30
4 Santa Fe 04 Feb, Tue 15:00 18:00
5 Punta Pitt 05 Feb, Wed 7:00 11:30
6 Puerto Baquerizo Galapagos Ecuador 06 Feb, Thu 15:00 18:00
View the entire program
Celebrity Xpedition
А cruise ship Celebrity Xpedition
Cruise company Celebrity Cruises
Length91.00
Decks4
Speed17
Capacity98
More about the cruise ship

7 nights, from Baltra Galapagos

  • Departure 08 Feb
    Sat
    2020
  • From the port Baltra Galapagos Ecuador
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 15 Feb
    Sat
    2020
  • Cost From ₽ 973,819
    € 13,491
    $ 14,838
Code: 30,674,468 Details…
Карта круиза 30674468
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Baltra Galapagos Ecuador 08 Feb, Sat 15:00
2 Caleta Tortuga Negra about. Santa Cruz Ecuador 09 Feb, Sun 16:00 18:00
3 about. Rabida Galapagos Islands Ecuador 10 Feb, Mon 7:00 11:00
4 Puerto Egas Mexico 11 Feb, Tue 15:00 18:00
5 Port Caleta Tagus about. Isabel Ecuador 12 Feb, Wed 7:00 11:00
6 Пунта-Эппиноса Ecuador 13 Feb, Thu 14:00 18:00
View the entire program
Celebrity Xpedition
А cruise ship Celebrity Xpedition
Cruise company Celebrity Cruises
Length91.00
Decks4
Speed17
Capacity98
More about the cruise ship

7 nights, from Baltra Galapagos

  • Departure 22 Feb
    Sat
    2020
  • From the port Baltra Galapagos Ecuador
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 29 Feb
    Sat
    2020
  • Cost From ₽ 410,221
    € 5,683
    $ 6,251
Code: 30,695,555 Details…
Карта круиза 30695555
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Baltra Galapagos Ecuador 22 Feb, Sat 0:00 15:00
2 about. Mosquera Galapagos Ecuador 23 Feb, Sun 16:00 18:00
3 Dragon Hill 24 Feb, Mon 7:00 11:30
4 about. Rabida Galapagos Islands Ecuador 25 Feb, Tue 14:30 18:00
5 Puerto Villamil Isabella Ecuador 26 Feb, Wed 7:30 11:45
6 Wall of Tears Isabella Island Ecuador 27 Feb, Thu 14:00 18:00
View the entire program
Celebrity Xploration
А cruise ship Celebrity Xploration
Cruise company Celebrity Cruises
Decks3
Capacity16
More about the cruise ship

7 nights, from Baltra Galapagos

  • Departure 29 Feb
    Sat
    2020
  • From the port Baltra Galapagos Ecuador
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 07 Mar
    Sat
    2020
  • Cost From ₽ 980,382
    € 13,582
    $ 14,938
Code: 30,677,604 Details…
Карта круиза 30677604
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Baltra Galapagos Ecuador 29 Feb, Sat 15:00
2 about. Simor-Norte Galapagos Ecuador 01 Mar, Sun 15:30 18:00
3 about. South Plaza Ecuador 02 Mar, Mon 7:00 11:30
4 Santa Fe 03 Mar, Tue 15:00 18:00
5 Punta Pitt 04 Mar, Wed 7:00 11:30
6 Puerto Baquerizo Galapagos Ecuador 05 Mar, Thu 15:00 18:00
View the entire program
Celebrity Xpedition
А cruise ship Celebrity Xpedition
Cruise company Celebrity Cruises
Length91.00
Decks4
Speed17
Capacity98
More about the cruise ship

7 nights, from Baltra Galapagos

  • Departure 07 Mar
    Sat
    2020
  • From the port Baltra Galapagos Ecuador
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 14 Mar
    Sat
    2020
  • Cost From ₽ 425,710
    € 5,898
    $ 6,487
Code: 30,695,557 Details…
Карта круиза 30695557
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Baltra Galapagos Ecuador 07 Mar, Sat 0:00 15:00
2 about. Mosquera Galapagos Ecuador 08 Mar, Sun 16:00 18:00
3 Dragon Hill 09 Mar, Mon 7:00 11:30
4 about. Rabida Galapagos Islands Ecuador 10 Mar, Tue 14:30 18:00
5 Puerto Villamil Isabella Ecuador 11 Mar, Wed 7:30 11:45
6 Wall of Tears Isabella Island Ecuador 12 Mar, Thu 14:00 18:00
View the entire program
Celebrity Xploration
А cruise ship Celebrity Xploration
Cruise company Celebrity Cruises
Decks3
Capacity16
More about the cruise ship

7 nights, from Baltra Galapagos

  • Departure 14 Mar
    Sat
    2020
  • From the port Baltra Galapagos Ecuador
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 21 Mar
    Sat
    2020
  • Cost From ₽ 580,761
    € 8,046
    $ 8,849
Code: 30,695,558 Details…
Карта круиза 30695558
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Baltra Galapagos Ecuador 14 Mar, Sat 0:00 15:00
2 Caleta Tortuga Negra about. Santa Cruz Ecuador 15 Mar, Sun 16:00 18:00
3 Sullivan bay Ecuador 16 Mar, Mon 7:30 10:30
4 Bartolomé Masó Ecuador 17 Mar, Tue 14:00 16:30
5 Urbina Bay Ecuador 18 Mar, Wed 8:00 11:00
6 Port Caleta Tagus about. Isabel Ecuador 19 Mar, Thu 15:00 17:00
View the entire program
Celebrity Xploration
А cruise ship Celebrity Xploration
Cruise company Celebrity Cruises
Decks3
Capacity16
More about the cruise ship

7 nights, from Baltra Galapagos

  • Departure 21 Mar
    Sat
    2020
  • From the port Baltra Galapagos Ecuador
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 28 Mar
    Sat
    2020
  • Cost From ₽ 575,609
    € 7,974
    $ 8,771
Code: 30,695,559 Details…
Карта круиза 30695559
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Baltra Galapagos Ecuador 21 Mar, Sat 0:00 15:00
2 about. Mosquera Galapagos Ecuador 22 Mar, Sun 16:00 18:00
3 Dragon Hill 23 Mar, Mon 7:00 11:30
4 about. Rabida Galapagos Islands Ecuador 24 Mar, Tue 14:30 18:00
5 Puerto Villamil Isabella Ecuador 25 Mar, Wed 7:30 11:45
6 Wall of Tears Isabella Island Ecuador 26 Mar, Thu 14:00 18:00
View the entire program
Celebrity Xploration
А cruise ship Celebrity Xploration
Cruise company Celebrity Cruises
Decks3
Capacity16
More about the cruise ship
Pages: