Sea cruises on the Galapagos

(found 187 pcs.)

7 nights, from Baltra Galapagos

  • Departure 23 Nov
    Sat
    2019
  • From the port Baltra Galapagos Ecuador
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 30 Nov
    Sat
    2019
  • Cost From ₽ 918,136
    € 12,748
    $ 13,938
Code: 30,668,421 Details…
Карта круиза 30668421
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Baltra Galapagos Ecuador 23 Nov, Sat 15:00
2 about. Simor-Norte Galapagos Ecuador 24 Nov, Sun 15:30 18:00
3 about. South Plaza Ecuador 25 Nov, Mon 7:00 11:30
4 Santa Fe 26 Nov, Tue 15:00 18:00
5 Punta Pitt 27 Nov, Wed 7:00 11:30
6 Puerto Baquerizo Galapagos Ecuador 28 Nov, Thu 15:00 18:00
View the entire program
  • Interior
  • Oceanview
  • Balcony
  • Suite

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

Celebrity Xpedition
А cruise ship Celebrity Xpedition
Cruise company Celebrity Cruises
Length91.00
Decks4
Speed17
Capacity98
More about the cruise ship

7 nights, from Baltra Galapagos

  • Departure 30 Nov
    Sat
    2019
  • From the port Baltra Galapagos Ecuador
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 07 Dec
    Sat
    2019
  • Cost From ₽ 713,930
    € 9,913
    $ 10,838
Code: 30,668,199 Details…
Карта круиза 30668199
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Baltra Galapagos Ecuador 30 Nov, Sat 15:00
2 Caleta Tortuga Negra about. Santa Cruz Ecuador 01 Dec, Sun 16:00 18:00
3 about. Rabida Galapagos Islands Ecuador 02 Dec, Mon 7:00 11:00
4 Puerto Egas Mexico 03 Dec, Tue 15:00 18:00
5 Port Caleta Tagus about. Isabel Ecuador 04 Dec, Wed 7:00 11:00
6 Пунта-Эппиноса Ecuador 05 Dec, Thu 14:00 18:00
View the entire program
Celebrity Xpedition
А cruise ship Celebrity Xpedition
Cruise company Celebrity Cruises
Length91.00
Decks4
Speed17
Capacity98
More about the cruise ship

7 nights, from Baltra Galapagos

  • Departure 07 Dec
    Sat
    2019
  • From the port Baltra Galapagos Ecuador
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 14 Dec
    Sat
    2019
  • Cost From ₽ 422,838
    € 5,871
    $ 6,419
Code: 30,695,543 Details…
Карта круиза 30695543
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Baltra Galapagos Ecuador 07 Dec, Sat 0:00 15:00
2 Caleta Tortuga Negra about. Santa Cruz Ecuador 08 Dec, Sun 16:00 18:00
3 Sullivan bay Ecuador 09 Dec, Mon 7:30 10:30
4 Bartolomé Masó Ecuador 10 Dec, Tue 14:00 16:30
5 Urbina Bay Ecuador 11 Dec, Wed 8:00 11:00
6 Port Caleta Tagus about. Isabel Ecuador 12 Dec, Thu 15:00 17:00
View the entire program
Celebrity Xploration
А cruise ship Celebrity Xploration
Cruise company Celebrity Cruises
Decks3
Capacity16
More about the cruise ship

7 nights, from Baltra Galapagos

  • Departure 14 Dec
    Sat
    2019
  • From the port Baltra Galapagos Ecuador
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 21 Dec
    Sat
    2019
  • Cost From ₽ 700,756
    € 9,730
    $ 10,638
Code: 30,670,950 Details…
Карта круиза 30670950
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Baltra Galapagos Ecuador 14 Dec, Sat 15:00
2 Caleta Tortuga Negra about. Santa Cruz Ecuador 15 Dec, Sun 16:00 18:00
3 about. Rabida Galapagos Islands Ecuador 16 Dec, Mon 7:00 11:00
4 Puerto Egas Mexico 17 Dec, Tue 15:00 18:00
5 Port Caleta Tagus about. Isabel Ecuador 18 Dec, Wed 7:00 11:00
6 Пунта-Эппиноса Ecuador 19 Dec, Thu 14:00 18:00
View the entire program
Celebrity Xpedition
А cruise ship Celebrity Xpedition
Cruise company Celebrity Cruises
Length91.00
Decks4
Speed17
Capacity98
More about the cruise ship

7 nights, from Baltra Galapagos

  • Departure 04 Jan
    Sat
    2020
  • From the port Baltra Galapagos Ecuador
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 11 Jan
    Sat
    2020
  • Cost From ₽ 437,660
    € 6,077
    $ 6,644
Code: 30,695,548 Details…
Карта круиза 30695548
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Baltra Galapagos Ecuador 04 Jan, Sat 0:00 15:00
2 Caleta Tortuga Negra about. Santa Cruz Ecuador 05 Jan, Sun 16:00 18:00
3 Sullivan bay Ecuador 06 Jan, Mon 7:30 10:30
4 Bartolomé Masó Ecuador 07 Jan, Tue 14:00 16:30
5 Urbina Bay Ecuador 08 Jan, Wed 8:00 11:00
6 Port Caleta Tagus about. Isabel Ecuador 09 Jan, Thu 15:00 17:00
View the entire program
Celebrity Xploration
А cruise ship Celebrity Xploration
Cruise company Celebrity Cruises
Decks3
Capacity16
More about the cruise ship

7 nights, from Baltra Galapagos

  • Departure 04 Jan
    Sat
    2020
  • From the port Baltra Galapagos Ecuador
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 11 Jan
    Sat
    2020
  • Cost From ₽ 687,581
    € 9,547
    $ 10,438
Code: 30,679,628 Details…
Карта круиза 30679628
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Baltra Galapagos Ecuador 04 Jan, Sat 15:00
2 about. Simor-Norte Galapagos Ecuador 05 Jan, Sun 15:30 18:00
3 about. South Plaza Ecuador 06 Jan, Mon 7:00 11:30
4 Santa Fe 07 Jan, Tue 15:00 18:00
5 Punta Pitt 08 Jan, Wed 7:00 11:30
6 Puerto Baquerizo Galapagos Ecuador 09 Jan, Thu 15:00 18:00
View the entire program
Celebrity Xpedition
А cruise ship Celebrity Xpedition
Cruise company Celebrity Cruises
Length91.00
Decks4
Speed17
Capacity98
More about the cruise ship

7 nights, from Baltra Galapagos

  • Departure 11 Jan
    Sat
    2020
  • From the port Baltra Galapagos Ecuador
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 18 Jan
    Sat
    2020
  • Cost From ₽ 489,534
    € 6,797
    $ 7,432
Code: 30,695,549 Details…
Карта круиза 30695549
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Baltra Galapagos Ecuador 11 Jan, Sat 0:00 15:00
2 about. Mosquera Galapagos Ecuador 12 Jan, Sun 16:00 18:00
3 Dragon Hill 13 Jan, Mon 7:00 11:30
4 about. Rabida Galapagos Islands Ecuador 14 Jan, Tue 14:30 18:00
5 Puerto Villamil Isabella Ecuador 15 Jan, Wed 7:30 11:45
6 Wall of tears about. Isabel Ecuador 16 Jan, Thu 14:00 18:00
View the entire program
Celebrity Xploration
А cruise ship Celebrity Xploration
Cruise company Celebrity Cruises
Decks3
Capacity16
More about the cruise ship

7 nights, from Baltra Galapagos

  • Departure 18 Jan
    Sat
    2020
  • From the port Baltra Galapagos Ecuador
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 25 Jan
    Sat
    2020
  • Cost From ₽ 489,534
    € 6,797
    $ 7,432
Code: 30,695,550 Details…
Карта круиза 30695550
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Baltra Galapagos Ecuador 18 Jan, Sat 0:00 15:00
2 Caleta Tortuga Negra about. Santa Cruz Ecuador 19 Jan, Sun 16:00 18:00
3 Sullivan bay Ecuador 20 Jan, Mon 7:30 10:30
4 Bartolomé Masó Ecuador 21 Jan, Tue 14:00 16:30
5 Urbina Bay Ecuador 22 Jan, Wed 8:00 11:00
6 Port Caleta Tagus about. Isabel Ecuador 23 Jan, Thu 15:00 17:00
View the entire program
Celebrity Xploration
А cruise ship Celebrity Xploration
Cruise company Celebrity Cruises
Decks3
Capacity16
More about the cruise ship

7 nights, from Baltra Galapagos

  • Departure 25 Jan
    Sat
    2020
  • From the port Baltra Galapagos Ecuador
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 01 Feb
    Sat
    2020
  • Cost From ₽ 427,285
    € 5,933
    $ 6,487
Code: 30,695,551 Details…
Карта круиза 30695551
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Baltra Galapagos Ecuador 25 Jan, Sat 0:00 15:00
2 about. Mosquera Galapagos Ecuador 26 Jan, Sun 16:00 18:00
3 Dragon Hill 27 Jan, Mon 7:00 11:30
4 about. Rabida Galapagos Islands Ecuador 28 Jan, Tue 14:30 18:00
5 Puerto Villamil Isabella Ecuador 29 Jan, Wed 7:30 11:45
6 Wall of tears about. Isabel Ecuador 30 Jan, Thu 14:00 18:00
View the entire program
Celebrity Xploration
А cruise ship Celebrity Xploration
Cruise company Celebrity Cruises
Decks3
Capacity16
More about the cruise ship
Pages:

Новогоднее Волшебство Прованса:

Новогоднее Волшебство Прованса