Sea cruises across the Pacific ocean

291 Cruises available

Search Cruise

Showing 1 to 10 of 291 entries (Page 1)

Papua New Guinea from Brisbane

Liner: Coral Princess Princess Cruises
Thu 27 Jan 2022 - Mon 07 Feb 2022
11 nights
Port: Brisbane / Australia

Hawaii from San Francisco

Liner: Ruby Princess Princess Cruises
Sun 16 Jan 2022 - Mon 31 Jan 2022
15 nights
Port: San Francisco / USA

Hawaii from San Francisco

Liner: Ruby Princess Princess Cruises
Wed 22 Dec - Thu 06 Jan 2022
15 nights
Port: San Francisco / USA

Hawaii from San Francisco

Liner: Ruby Princess Princess Cruises
Tue 07 Dec - Wed 22 Dec
15 nights
Port: San Francisco / USA

Hawaii from San Francisco

Liner: Ruby Princess Princess Cruises
Sun 07 Nov - Mon 22 Nov
15 nights
Port: San Francisco / USA

180 nights, from Los Angeles California

Liner: Insignia Oceania Cruises
Thu 06 Jan 2022 - Tue 05 Jul 2022
180 nights
Port: Los Angeles / USA

29 nights, from San Antonio Valparaiso

Liner: Marina Oceania Cruises
Fri 28 Jan 2022 - Sat 26 Feb 2022
29 nights
Port: San Antonio / Chile

17 nights, from San Antonio Valparaiso

Liner: Marina Oceania Cruises
Fri 28 Jan 2022 - Mon 14 Feb 2022
17 nights
Port: San Antonio / Chile

17 nights, from San Diego California

Liner: Koningsdam Holland America Line
Sun 16 Jan 2022 - Wed 02 Feb 2022
17 nights
Port: San Diego California / USA

7 nights, from Honolulu

Liner: Pride Of America Norwegian Cruise Lines
Sat 22 Jan 2022 - Sat 29 Jan 2022
7 nights
Port: Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii / Hawaii

Papua New Guinea from Brisbane

Liner: Coral Princess Princess Cruises
Thu 27 Jan 2022 - Mon 07 Feb 2022
11 nights
Port: Brisbane / Australia

Hawaii from San Francisco

Liner: Ruby Princess Princess Cruises
Sun 16 Jan 2022 - Mon 31 Jan 2022
15 nights
Port: San Francisco / USA

Hawaii from San Francisco

Liner: Ruby Princess Princess Cruises
Wed 22 Dec - Thu 06 Jan 2022
15 nights
Port: San Francisco / USA

Hawaii from San Francisco

Liner: Ruby Princess Princess Cruises
Tue 07 Dec - Wed 22 Dec
15 nights
Port: San Francisco / USA

Hawaii from San Francisco

Liner: Ruby Princess Princess Cruises
Sun 07 Nov - Mon 22 Nov
15 nights
Port: San Francisco / USA

180 nights, from Los Angeles California

Liner: Insignia Oceania Cruises
Thu 06 Jan 2022 - Tue 05 Jul 2022
180 nights
Port: Los Angeles / USA

29 nights, from San Antonio Valparaiso

Liner: Marina Oceania Cruises
Fri 28 Jan 2022 - Sat 26 Feb 2022
29 nights
Port: San Antonio / Chile

17 nights, from San Antonio Valparaiso

Liner: Marina Oceania Cruises
Fri 28 Jan 2022 - Mon 14 Feb 2022
17 nights
Port: San Antonio / Chile

17 nights, from San Diego California

Liner: Koningsdam Holland America Line
Sun 16 Jan 2022 - Wed 02 Feb 2022
17 nights
Port: San Diego California / USA

7 nights, from Honolulu

Liner: Pride Of America Norwegian Cruise Lines
Sat 22 Jan 2022 - Sat 29 Jan 2022
7 nights
Port: Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii / Hawaii