Sea cruises across the Pacific ocean

(found 182 pcs.)

7 nights, from Honolulu

  • Departure 17 Apr
    Sat
    2021
  • From the port Honolulu Hawaii
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 24 Apr
    Sat
    2021
  • Cost From ₽ 146,474
    € 1,596
    $ 1,879
Code: 30,682,410 Details…
Карта круиза 30682410
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Honolulu Hawaii 17 Apr, Sat 19:00
2 Kahului, oh. Maui Hawaii 18 Apr, Sun 8:00
3 Kahului, oh. Maui Hawaii 19 Apr, Mon 18:00
4 Hilo Hawaii 20 Apr, Tue 8:00 18:00
5 Kailua-Kona Hawaii 21 Apr, Wed 7:00 17:30
6 Navilili, oh. Kauai, Hawaii Hawaii 22 Apr, Thu 8:00
View the entire program
Pride Of America
А cruise ship Pride Of America
Cruise company Norwegian Cruise Lines
Length2806.00
Decks12
Speed23.00
Capacity2138
More about the cruise ship

7 nights, from Honolulu

  • Departure 24 Apr
    Sat
    2021
  • From the port Honolulu Hawaii
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 01 May
    Sat
    2021
  • Cost From ₽ 133,331
    € 1,453
    $ 1,711
Code: 30,686,031 Details…
Карта круиза 30686031
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Honolulu Hawaii 24 Apr, Sat 19:00
2 Kahului, oh. Maui Hawaii 25 Apr, Sun 8:00
3 Kahului, oh. Maui Hawaii 26 Apr, Mon 18:00
4 Hilo Hawaii 27 Apr, Tue 8:00 18:00
5 Kailua-Kona Hawaii 28 Apr, Wed 7:00 17:30
6 Navilili, oh. Kauai, Hawaii Hawaii 29 Apr, Thu 8:00
View the entire program
Pride Of America
А cruise ship Pride Of America
Cruise company Norwegian Cruise Lines
Length2806.00
Decks12
Speed23.00
Capacity2138
More about the cruise ship

11 nights, from Honolulu

  • Departure 29 Apr
    Thu
    2021
  • From the port Honolulu Hawaii
  • On a cruise 12 days 11 nights
  • Arrival 10 May
    Mon
    2021
  • Cost From ₽ 122,309
    € 1,333
    $ 1,569
Code: 30,692,716 Details…
Карта круиза 30692716
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Honolulu Hawaii 29 Apr, Thu 0:00 18:00
2 Kahului, oh. Maui Hawaii 30 Apr, Fri 8:00 18:00
3 Kailua-Kona Hawaii 01 May, Sat 8:00 18:00
4 Hilo Hawaii 02 May, Sun 8:00 16:00
5 Navilili, oh. Kauai, Hawaii Hawaii 03 May, Mon 8:00 0:00
6 Navilili, oh. Kauai, Hawaii Hawaii 04 May, Tue 0:00 14:00
View the entire program

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

Norwegian Jewel
А cruise ship Norwegian Jewel
Cruise company Norwegian Cruise Lines
Length29413.00
Decks12
Speed25.00
Capacity2376
More about the cruise ship

7 nights, from Honolulu

  • Departure 01 May
    Sat
    2021
  • From the port Honolulu Hawaii
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 08 May
    Sat
    2021
  • Cost From ₽ 157,389
    € 1,715
    $ 2,020
Code: 30,682,431 Details…
Карта круиза 30682431
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Honolulu Hawaii 01 May, Sat 19:00
2 Kahului, oh. Maui Hawaii 02 May, Sun 8:00
3 Kahului, oh. Maui Hawaii 03 May, Mon 18:00
4 Hilo Hawaii 04 May, Tue 8:00 18:00
5 Kailua-Kona Hawaii 05 May, Wed 7:00 17:30
6 Navilili, oh. Kauai, Hawaii Hawaii 06 May, Thu 8:00
View the entire program
Pride Of America
А cruise ship Pride Of America
Cruise company Norwegian Cruise Lines
Length2806.00
Decks12
Speed23.00
Capacity2138
More about the cruise ship

7 nights, from Honolulu

  • Departure 08 May
    Sat
    2021
  • From the port Honolulu Hawaii
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 15 May
    Sat
    2021
  • Cost From ₽ 157,389
    € 1,715
    $ 2,020
Code: 30,682,441 Details…
Карта круиза 30682441
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Honolulu Hawaii 08 May, Sat 19:00
2 Kahului, oh. Maui Hawaii 09 May, Sun 8:00
3 Kahului, oh. Maui Hawaii 10 May, Mon 18:00
4 Hilo Hawaii 11 May, Tue 8:00 18:00
5 Kailua-Kona Hawaii 12 May, Wed 7:00 17:30
6 Navilili, oh. Kauai, Hawaii Hawaii 13 May, Thu 8:00
View the entire program
Pride Of America
А cruise ship Pride Of America
Cruise company Norwegian Cruise Lines
Length2806.00
Decks12
Speed23.00
Capacity2138
More about the cruise ship

7 nights, from Honolulu

  • Departure 15 May
    Sat
    2021
  • From the port Honolulu Hawaii
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 22 May
    Sat
    2021
  • Cost From ₽ 157,389
    € 1,715
    $ 2,020
Code: 30,682,454 Details…
Карта круиза 30682454
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Honolulu Hawaii 15 May, Sat 19:00
2 Kahului, oh. Maui Hawaii 16 May, Sun 8:00
3 Kahului, oh. Maui Hawaii 17 May, Mon 18:00
4 Hilo Hawaii 18 May, Tue 8:00 18:00
5 Kailua-Kona Hawaii 19 May, Wed 7:00 17:30
6 Navilili, oh. Kauai, Hawaii Hawaii 20 May, Thu 8:00
View the entire program
Pride Of America
А cruise ship Pride Of America
Cruise company Norwegian Cruise Lines
Length2806.00
Decks12
Speed23.00
Capacity2138
More about the cruise ship

7 nights, from Honolulu

  • Departure 22 May
    Sat
    2021
  • From the port Honolulu Hawaii
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 29 May
    Sat
    2021
  • Cost From ₽ 157,389
    € 1,715
    $ 2,020
Code: 30,685,197 Details…
Карта круиза 30685197
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Honolulu Hawaii 22 May, Sat 19:00
2 Kahului, oh. Maui Hawaii 23 May, Sun 8:00
3 Kahului, oh. Maui Hawaii 24 May, Mon 18:00
4 Hilo Hawaii 25 May, Tue 8:00 18:00
5 Kailua-Kona Hawaii 26 May, Wed 7:00 17:30
6 Navilili, oh. Kauai, Hawaii Hawaii 27 May, Thu 8:00
View the entire program
Pride Of America
А cruise ship Pride Of America
Cruise company Norwegian Cruise Lines
Length2806.00
Decks12
Speed23.00
Capacity2138
More about the cruise ship

7 nights, from Honolulu

  • Departure 29 May
    Sat
    2021
  • From the port Honolulu Hawaii
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 05 Jun
    Sat
    2021
  • Cost From ₽ 165,184
    € 1,800
    $ 2,120
Code: 30,685,206 Details…
Карта круиза 30685206
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Honolulu Hawaii 29 May, Sat 19:00
2 Kahului, oh. Maui Hawaii 30 May, Sun 8:00
3 Kahului, oh. Maui Hawaii 31 May, Mon 18:00
4 Hilo Hawaii 01 Jun, Tue 8:00 18:00
5 Kailua-Kona Hawaii 02 Jun, Wed 7:00 17:30
6 Navilili, oh. Kauai, Hawaii Hawaii 03 Jun, Thu 8:00
View the entire program
Pride Of America
А cruise ship Pride Of America
Cruise company Norwegian Cruise Lines
Length2806.00
Decks12
Speed23.00
Capacity2138
More about the cruise ship

7 nights, from Honolulu

  • Departure 05 Jun
    Sat
    2021
  • From the port Honolulu Hawaii
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 12 Jun
    Sat
    2021
  • Cost From ₽ 165,184
    € 1,800
    $ 2,120
Code: 30,685,673 Details…
Карта круиза 30685673
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Honolulu Hawaii 05 Jun, Sat 19:00
2 Kahului, oh. Maui Hawaii 06 Jun, Sun 8:00
3 Kahului, oh. Maui Hawaii 07 Jun, Mon 18:00
4 Hilo Hawaii 08 Jun, Tue 8:00 18:00
5 Kailua-Kona Hawaii 09 Jun, Wed 7:00 17:30
6 Navilili, oh. Kauai, Hawaii Hawaii 10 Jun, Thu 8:00
View the entire program
Pride Of America
А cruise ship Pride Of America
Cruise company Norwegian Cruise Lines
Length2806.00
Decks12
Speed23.00
Capacity2138
More about the cruise ship
Pages: