Sea cruises across the Atlantic

280 Cruises available

Search Cruise

Showing 1 to 10 of 280 entries (Page 1)

12 nights, from Barcelona

Liner: Marina Oceania Cruises
Fri 19 Nov - Wed 01 Dec
12 nights
Port: Barcelona / Spain

14 nights, from Barcelona

Liner: Marina Oceania Cruises
Tue 26 Oct - Tue 09 Nov
14 nights
Port: Barcelona / Spain

22 nights, from Trieste

Liner: Marina Oceania Cruises
Tue 09 Nov - Wed 01 Dec
22 nights
Port: Trieste / Italy

Transatlantic

Liner: Sky Princess NEW Princess Cruises
Fri 05 Nov - Sat 20 Nov
15 nights
Port: London / Great Britain

Transatlantic

Liner: Regal Princess Princess Cruises
Wed 03 Nov - Wed 17 Nov
14 nights
Port: London / Great Britain

38 nights, from Miami, Florida

Liner: Marina Oceania Cruises
Wed 01 Dec - Sat 08 Jan 2022
38 nights
Port: Miami / USA

17 nights, from Civitavecchia Rome

Liner: Norwegian Getaway Norwegian Cruise Lines
Sun 05 Dec - Wed 22 Dec
17 nights
Port: Rome (Civitavecchia) / Italy

15 nights, from Civitavecchia Rome

Liner: Norwegian Epic Norwegian Cruise Lines
Sat 20 Nov - Sun 05 Dec
15 nights
Port: Rome (Civitavecchia) / Italy

17 nights, from Civitavecchia Rome

Liner: Marina Oceania Cruises
Tue 02 Nov - Fri 19 Nov
17 nights
Port: Rome (Civitavecchia) / Italy

14 nights, from San Diego California

Liner: Zuiderdam Holland America Line
Sun 02 Jan 2022 - Sun 16 Jan 2022
14 nights
Port: San Diego California / USA

12 nights, from Barcelona

Liner: Marina Oceania Cruises
Fri 19 Nov - Wed 01 Dec
12 nights
Port: Barcelona / Spain

14 nights, from Barcelona

Liner: Marina Oceania Cruises
Tue 26 Oct - Tue 09 Nov
14 nights
Port: Barcelona / Spain

22 nights, from Trieste

Liner: Marina Oceania Cruises
Tue 09 Nov - Wed 01 Dec
22 nights
Port: Trieste / Italy

Transatlantic

Liner: Sky Princess NEW Princess Cruises
Fri 05 Nov - Sat 20 Nov
15 nights
Port: London / Great Britain

Transatlantic

Liner: Regal Princess Princess Cruises
Wed 03 Nov - Wed 17 Nov
14 nights
Port: London / Great Britain

38 nights, from Miami, Florida

Liner: Marina Oceania Cruises
Wed 01 Dec - Sat 08 Jan 2022
38 nights
Port: Miami / USA

17 nights, from Civitavecchia Rome

Liner: Norwegian Getaway Norwegian Cruise Lines
Sun 05 Dec - Wed 22 Dec
17 nights
Port: Rome (Civitavecchia) / Italy

15 nights, from Civitavecchia Rome

Liner: Norwegian Epic Norwegian Cruise Lines
Sat 20 Nov - Sun 05 Dec
15 nights
Port: Rome (Civitavecchia) / Italy

17 nights, from Civitavecchia Rome

Liner: Marina Oceania Cruises
Tue 02 Nov - Fri 19 Nov
17 nights
Port: Rome (Civitavecchia) / Italy

14 nights, from San Diego California

Liner: Zuiderdam Holland America Line
Sun 02 Jan 2022 - Sun 16 Jan 2022
14 nights
Port: San Diego California / USA