loader picture

Sea cruises across the Atlantic

305 Cruises available

Search Cruise

Showing 1 to 10 of 305 entries (Page 1)

Italy, Greece SVN05330

Liner: Costa Luminosa Costa Cruises
Tue 31 May - Sun 05 Jun
5 nights
Port: Savona / Italy

13 nights, from Copenhagen

Liner: Norwegian Getaway Norwegian Cruise Lines
Tue 14 Jun - Mon 27 Jun
13 nights
Port: Copenhagen / Denmark
Thu 08 Sep - Sat 24 Sep
16 nights
Port: Bremerhaven / Germany
Fri 09 Sep - Thu 22 Sep
13 nights
Port: Amsterdam / Netherlands

Germany, Denmark, Norway, France, Spain KEL10023

Liner: Costa Diadema Costa Cruises
Fri 09 Sep - Mon 19 Sep
10 nights
Port: Kiel / Germany

Germany, Denmark, Norway, France, Spain KEL11029

Liner: Costa Diadema Costa Cruises
Fri 09 Sep - Tue 20 Sep
11 nights
Port: Kiel / Germany

Germany, Denmark, Norway, France, Spain, Italy KEL12022

Liner: Costa Diadema Costa Cruises
Fri 09 Sep - Wed 21 Sep
12 nights
Port: Kiel / Germany
Fri 09 Sep - Sat 24 Sep
15 nights
Port: Amsterdam / Netherlands
Fri 09 Sep - Fri 23 Sep
14 nights
Port: Amsterdam / Netherlands

Denmark, Norway, France, Spain CPH09037

Liner: Costa Diadema Costa Cruises
Sat 10 Sep - Mon 19 Sep
9 nights
Port: Copenhagen / Denmark

Italy, Greece SVN05330

Liner: Costa Luminosa Costa Cruises
Tue 31 May - Sun 05 Jun
5 nights
Port: Savona / Italy

13 nights, from Copenhagen

Liner: Norwegian Getaway Norwegian Cruise Lines
Tue 14 Jun - Mon 27 Jun
13 nights
Port: Copenhagen / Denmark
Thu 08 Sep - Sat 24 Sep
16 nights
Port: Bremerhaven / Germany
Fri 09 Sep - Thu 22 Sep
13 nights
Port: Amsterdam / Netherlands

Germany, Denmark, Norway, France, Spain KEL10023

Liner: Costa Diadema Costa Cruises
Fri 09 Sep - Mon 19 Sep
10 nights
Port: Kiel / Germany

Germany, Denmark, Norway, France, Spain KEL11029

Liner: Costa Diadema Costa Cruises
Fri 09 Sep - Tue 20 Sep
11 nights
Port: Kiel / Germany

Germany, Denmark, Norway, France, Spain, Italy KEL12022

Liner: Costa Diadema Costa Cruises
Fri 09 Sep - Wed 21 Sep
12 nights
Port: Kiel / Germany
Fri 09 Sep - Sat 24 Sep
15 nights
Port: Amsterdam / Netherlands
Fri 09 Sep - Fri 23 Sep
14 nights
Port: Amsterdam / Netherlands

Denmark, Norway, France, Spain CPH09037

Liner: Costa Diadema Costa Cruises
Sat 10 Sep - Mon 19 Sep
9 nights
Port: Copenhagen / Denmark