Sea cruises UAE / Persian Gulf

(found 208 pcs.)

15 nights, from Дубай

  • Departure 01 Apr
    Wed
    2020
  • From the port Dubai UAE
  • On a cruise 16 days 15 nights
  • Arrival 16 Apr
    Thu
    2020
  • Cost From ₽ 76,684
    € 894
    $ 958
Code: 30,675,734 Details…
Карта круиза 30675734
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Dubai UAE 01 Apr, Wed
2 Dubai UAE 02 Apr, Thu 16:00
3 Muscat Oman 03 Apr, Fri 12:00 20:00
4 In the sea Sea 04 Apr, Sat
5 In the sea Sea 05 Apr, Sun
6 In the sea Sea 06 Apr, Mon
View the entire program

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

Celebrity Constellation
А cruise ship Celebrity Constellation
Cruise company Celebrity Cruises
Length294.00
Decks11
Speed24
Capacity2034
More about the cruise ship

Mediterranean Odyssey

  • Departure 08 Apr
    Wed
    2020
  • From the port Abu Dhabi UAE
  • On a cruise 22 days 21 night
  • Arrival 29 Apr
    Wed
    2020
  • Cost From ₽ 847,803
    € 9,878
    $ 10,589
Code: 30,515,841 Details…
Карта круиза 30515841
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Abu Dhabi UAE 08 Apr, Wed 19:00
2 Khasab Oman 09 Apr, Thu 7:00 14:00
3 Day at sea Sea 10 Apr, Fri
4 Salalah Oman 11 Apr, Sat 12:00 20:00
5 Day at sea Sea 12 Apr, Sun
6 Day at sea Sea 13 Apr, Mon
View the entire program
  • Interior
  • Oceanview
  • Balcony
  • Suite

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

Seven Seas Mariner
А cruise ship Seven Seas Mariner
Cruise company Regent Seven Seas Cruises
More about the cruise ship

From Asia to Europe

  • Departure 16 Apr
    Thu
    2020
  • From the port Abu Dhabi UAE
  • On a cruise 22 days 21 night
  • Arrival 07 May
    Thu
    2020
  • Cost From ₽ 646,041
    € 7,528
    $ 8,069
Code: 30,515,639 Details…
Карта круиза 30515639
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Abu Dhabi UAE 16 Apr, Thu 17:00
2 Al fujairah UAE 17 Apr, Fri 11:00 20:00
3 Muscat Oman 18 Apr, Sat 8:00 18:00
4 Day at sea Sea 19 Apr, Sun
5 Salalah Oman 20 Apr, Mon 9:00 18:00
6 Day at sea Sea 21 Apr, Tue
View the entire program
  • Interior
  • Oceanview
  • Balcony
  • Suite

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

Seven Seas Voyager
А cruise ship Seven Seas Voyager
Cruise company Regent Seven Seas Cruises
More about the cruise ship

16 nights, from Dubai

  • Departure 26 Apr
    Sun
    2020
  • From the port Dubai UAE
  • On a cruise 17 days 16 nights
  • Arrival 12 May
    Tue
    2020
  • Cost From ₽ 252,813
    € 2,946
    $ 3,158
Code: 30,719,091 Details…
Карта круиза 30719091
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Dubai UAE 26 Apr, Sun 0:00 17:00
2 In the sea Sea 27 Apr, Mon 0:00 0:00
3 Muscat Oman 28 Apr, Tue 17:00 0:00
4 Muscat Oman 29 Apr, Wed 0:00 16:00
5 In the sea Sea 30 Apr, Thu 0:00 0:00
6 Salalah Oman 01 May, Fri 9:00 17:00
View the entire program

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

Azamara Journey
А cruise ship Azamara Journey
Cruise company Azamara Cruises
Length181.00
Decks12
Speed18.5
Capacity694
More about the cruise ship

From Asia to Europe

  • Departure 05 May
    Tue
    2020
  • From the port Dubai UAE
  • On a cruise 19 days 18 nights
  • Arrival 23 May
    Sat
    2020
  • Cost From ₽ 560,372
    € 6,530
    $ 6,999
Code: 30,541,928 Details…
Карта круиза 30541928
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Dubai UAE 05 May, Tue 17:00
2 Sir Bani Yas UAE 06 May, Wed 8:00 17:00
3 Doha Qatar 07 May, Thu 8:00 18:00
4 Day at sea Sea 08 May, Fri
5 Muscat Oman 09 May, Sat 7:00 17:00
6 Day at sea Sea 10 May, Sun
View the entire program
  • Interior
  • Oceanview
  • Balcony
  • Suite

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

Seabourn Encore
А cruise ship Seabourn Encore
Cruise company Seabourn Cruise Line
More about the cruise ship

10 nights, from Дубай

  • Departure 08 May
    Fri
    2020
  • From the port Dubai UAE
  • On a cruise 11 days 10 nights
  • Arrival 18 May
    Mon
    2020
  • Cost From ₽ 727,626
    € 8,478
    $ 9,088
Code: 30,685,608 Details…
Карта круиза 30685608
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Dubai UAE 08 May, Fri
2 Dubai UAE 09 May, Sat 17:00
3 Muscat Oman 10 May, Sun 13:00
4 Muscat Oman 11 May, Mon 18:00
5 In the sea Sea 12 May, Tue
6 Salalah Oman 13 May, Wed 7:00 17:00
View the entire program

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

Crystal Symphony
А cruise ship Crystal Symphony
Cruise company Crystal Cruises
Length238.00
Decks12
Speed21
Capacity922
More about the cruise ship

16 nights, from Дубай

  • Departure 08 May
    Fri
    2020
  • From the port Dubai UAE
  • On a cruise 17 days 16 nights
  • Arrival 24 May
    Sun
    2020
  • Cost From ₽ 1,164,298
    € 13,566
    $ 14,542
Code: 30,678,438 Details…
Карта круиза 30678438
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Dubai UAE 08 May, Fri
2 Dubai UAE 09 May, Sat 17:00
3 Muscat Oman 10 May, Sun 13:00
4 Muscat Oman 11 May, Mon 18:00
5 In the sea Sea 12 May, Tue
6 Salalah Oman 13 May, Wed 7:00 17:00
View the entire program

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

Crystal Symphony
А cruise ship Crystal Symphony
Cruise company Crystal Cruises
Length238.00
Decks12
Speed21
Capacity922
More about the cruise ship

20 nights, from Дубай

  • Departure 19 May
    Tue
    2020
  • From the port Dubai UAE
  • On a cruise 21 day 20 nights
  • Arrival 08 Jun
    Mon
    2020
  • Cost From ₽ 433,870
    € 5,056
    $ 5,419
Code: 30,670,655 Details…
Карта круиза 30670655
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Dubai UAE 19 May, Tue 7:00
2 Dubai UAE 20 May, Wed 21:00
3 In the sea Sea 21 May, Thu
4 In the sea Sea 22 May, Fri
5 Salalah Oman 23 May, Sat 8:00 17:00
6 In the sea Sea 24 May, Sun
View the entire program

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

Nautica
А cruise ship Nautica
Cruise company Oceania Cruises
Length181.00
Decks11
Speed18
Capacity824
More about the cruise ship

Dubai - London (Around the World)

  • Departure 03 Jun
    Wed
    2020
  • From the port Dubai UAE
  • On a cruise 30 days 29 nights
  • Arrival 02 Jul
    Thu
    2020
  • Cost From ₽ 429,066
    € 5,000
    $ 5,359
Code: 30,535,789 Details…
Карта круиза 30535789
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Dubai UAE 03 Jun, Wed 23:00
2 Day at sea Sea 04 Jun, Thu
3 Day at sea Sea 05 Jun, Fri
4 Day at sea Sea 06 Jun, Sat
5 Day at sea Sea 07 Jun, Sun
6 Day at sea Sea 08 Jun, Mon
View the entire program

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

Sea Princess
А cruise ship Sea Princess
Cruise company Princess Cruises
Year built 1998
Total cabin1050
Length261.00
Width32.00
Decks10
Speed21
Capacity1950
Pitching stabilizers Yes
Restaurants5
Elevators11
More about the cruise ship
Pages: