AMADEUS QUEEN

AMADEUS

Cruise ship review

The Amadeus Queen sails along on the Danube, Rhine and Main rivers as well as the Dutch and Belgian Waterways. Similar to its prominent predecessors, this ship continues our orientation to high quality river cruises in Europe.

This new vessel follows the award-winning model of the AMADEUS Silver ships but offers even further innovative developments. The popular concept of spaciousness has been maintained. This includes not only generous public areas but also spacious cabins: 12 large suites impress with an outdoor balcony and a cozy reading corner whilst the 69 standard cabins mainly have panoramic window fronts which can be automatically lowered and luxurious bathrooms. A new on-board highlight is the indoor pool, the roof of which can be opened in fine weather. In the evenings, this area may also be used for informative talks, functions and cinema showings.

Indoor Pool

The new on-board highlight is the indoor pool, the roof of which can be opened in fine weather. In the evenings, this area may also be used for informative talks, functions and cinema showings.

River Terrace

The ship’s exclusive “River Terrace” open-air lounge is in the bow and its specially designed glazing provides an incomparable view of the passing riverside scenery while simultaneously providing protection against wind and rain.

AMADEUS Club

The AMADEUS Club is the perfect place in which to share the pleasures of the day with a glass of wine in the evening and relax to the gentle sounds of jazz or classics.

AMADEUS QUEEN

AMADEUS

Обзор лайнера

Amadeus Queen плывет по Дунаю, Рейну и Майну, а также по голландским и бельгийским водным путям. Как и его выдающиеся предшественники, этот корабль продолжает нашу ориентацию на высококачественные речные круизы в Европе.

Это новое судно повторяет удостоенную наград модель кораблей AMADEUS Silver, но предлагает еще более инновационные разработки. Популярная концепция простора была сохранена. Это включает в себя не только просторные общественные зоны, но и просторные каюты: 12 больших люксов впечатляют открытым балконом и уютным уголком для чтения, в то время как 69 стандартных кают в основном имеют панорамные окна, которые можно автоматически опускать, и роскошные ванные комнаты. Новая достопримечательность на борту - закрытый бассейн, крыша которого может быть открыта в хорошую погоду. По вечерам эта зона также может быть использована для информативных переговоров, функций и кинотеатров.

Внутренний бассейн
Новая достопримечательность на борту - крытый бассейн, крыша которого может быть открыта в хорошую погоду. По вечерам эта зона также может быть использована для информативных переговоров, функций и кинотеатров.

Река Терраса
Эксклюзивный лаундж под открытым небом на корабле River Terrace находится в носовой части, а его специально разработанное остекление обеспечивает несравненный вид на прибрежные пейзажи, одновременно обеспечивая защиту от ветра и дождя.

AMADEUS Club
AMADEUS Club - это идеальное место, где можно разделить удовольствия дня с бокалом вина вечером и расслабиться под нежные звуки джаза или классики.